Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today By Appointment

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Awesome practice!
The Ace Dental team is amazing! Right from the front reception, to the hygienist to the dentist, service is exceptional. They are considerate of individual needs regarding pain management to make your experience as comfortable as possible. They are aware of all costs and offer options. They take care of referral appointments. And they are always pleasant, fun and caring. I won't be going anywhere else!!!
D
1 month ago
Honest, caring dental work
My first visit and I’ll keep going back every 6 months
D
1 month ago
All staff are friendly and professional
I must say these are the Most friendly and supportive folk. Painless experience always.
B
2 months ago
Awesome!
Very customer focused and super helpful. Would very much recommend:-)
J
2 months ago
Great experience so far , but it was my first visit I like to say little more after spend more time and have more experience after few more visit .
S
3 months ago
Awesome patent focused family care. And they are awesome people!
I found Ace Dental by referral from social media after being tired of constant “upselling” and unnecessary suggestions from another dentist in Calgary. This is the best dentist experience yet - great flexible hours, direct billing and great experienced staff make the cleaning and exam appointments fast and positive. There are evening hours, Andy I love their text message reminders - perfect for busy families! You guys are keepers for sure. Thank you for being willing to work together with your patients, and keeping it real! Top notch care and very helpful, encouraging us to come back in anytime for small adjustments if needed for bite guards. Great proactive care when small problems start to help prevent big ones later.
D
3 months ago
Amazing experience!
The staff are so nice and knowledgeable!!!
S
3 months ago
Best service ever!
I needed a new denture, all of the staff i dealt with were both friendly and professional, very caring ,and willing to work with you to achieve the perfection that you desire. I love my new smile and am grateful for all the help i received. An excellent team highly regarded and recommended.
D
3 months ago
Great experience
The staff are very knowledgeable and so caring. Very friendly and genuinely nice. They are very accommodating for appointments too.
J
4 months ago
Long Time Happy Customer
2 Thumbs up! Always a great experience when I go. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.