Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Hi. I am Soso. ACE Dental is the best dental clinic in Calgary. Staff and doctor are professionals and very friendly. I recomend this clinic to treat and care teeth. P. S. ACE Dental offers the best price as well.
H
2 weeks ago
Personable, Professional snd cost effective. All one can ask for.
Always a great visit with the Dr and his team.
M
1 month ago
Professional team!!
When it comes kids to see the Dentist itโ€™s always a long story. Ace Dental team had always a friendly approach with little ones. Our children had a great experience there and willing to go back see them again.
Y
1 month ago
i highly recommended ace dental for all my friends high quality service and friendly staff what can be better lm very happy with the service
M
2 months ago
Filling fix
Dr. Sobstel & his staff are welcoming, professional and personable. They take the time to get things right and ensure the patient leaves happy. Observing the interaction between staff makes me feel at home.
M
2 months ago
Professional and quality
Was a very pleasant visit. I have high anxiety dealing with dentists, but I felt at ease with then.
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I left feeling like I was well taken care of
S
4 months ago
Very professional & friendly
Everyone here is amazing the the dentist always has his patients best interests at heart. Always a good experiencehave been with them just over a year ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š highly recommend!
E
4 months ago
High quality service
I had a great experience due to the dentist being very careful with their patients and taking it slow when needed.the best dentist in town with high quality service๐Ÿ‘
G
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Ace Dental is very professional and they take pride in their work. They are very efficient and provide support in anything that I need.