Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Wonderfull and profesional! Very child friendly!
Im going there with my son and its always an excellent experience. The doctors are kind and my son just loves it, he's not even scared anymore because of the great attitude they have with children!! 5 stars
M
2 weeks ago
Dissapointed
We were always come to Ace dentals for years but recently very dissapointed with the service. We always come every 3 months to do cleaning. During last check up of last year, they didnt tell us that we had exceed our insurance. Instead they went and took the appointment longer than usual. And ended up with bill that we have to pay. If we come to do cleaning every 3 months then why during last check up there was lots of build up? I did keep up with my oral hygiene. Will never go back, i cant trust them anymore. Good job with dentals cleaning but big zero with customer relations. They will trap you for their own benefit.
J
3 weeks ago
Great hygienist
Great job, no pain, open on Saturday how much could I ask for more?
R
2 months ago
Good service
Caring and concernrd about customers Friendly enviorment
M
2 months ago
Super friendly Doctor and Staff
I needed help with a cracked tooth and they got me in same day. Staff is very friendly and professional. Our family feels very lucky to have found such a great dentist!
V
3 months ago
Professional
The staff are great and have always been professional, but friendly and caring.
P
3 months ago
High quality service, very effective
I was on big pain from my tooth and as soon as I called ace dental they made room for me. I am very happy with their service they took care of my dental needs in no time with quality service and great hygiene I really recommend Ace dental Thank you P Mernacaj
C
3 months ago
Amazing Team
I'm a newer patient to this dental office, but so far I love it - the atmosphere is very welcoming, the staff are so helpful and friendly, and the dentist is unlike any others I've dealt with before. He doesn't try and push unnecessary procedures, gives patients the best options for them and works around them and their needs/accessibility. Within my second visit they were already getting down to work on some problems I was having. The procedure went very smoothly, and the staff were very comforting and accommodating during. A relative recommended this clinic to me, and I'll definitely be recommending it to others as well.
J
4 months ago
High quality service!
They DO care about you! Professional, thoughtful and through with the problem. Highly recommended!
F
4 months ago
Professional services
High quality