Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Filling fix
Dr. Sobstel & his staff are welcoming, professional and personable. They take the time to get things right and ensure the patient leaves happy. Observing the interaction between staff makes me feel at home.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and quality
Was a very pleasant visit. I have high anxiety dealing with dentists, but I felt at ease with then.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I left feeling like I was well taken care of
S
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly
Everyone here is amazing the the dentist always has his patients best interests at heart. Always a good experiencehave been with them just over a year ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š highly recommend!
E
2 months ago
High quality service
I had a great experience due to the dentist being very careful with their patients and taking it slow when needed.the best dentist in town with high quality service๐Ÿ‘
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Ace Dental is very professional and they take pride in their work. They are very efficient and provide support in anything that I need.
A
2 months ago
I received top-notch care for my cleaning, which was gentle but thorough, and Dr. Sobstel listened to my concerns, did a lengthy check of my teeth and old mouth guard and gave me options for the care needed. I have been looking for a new Dentist and this one is Ace๐Ÿ˜€
L
2 months ago
Extremely professional and caring staff! They make you feel very comfortable from start to finish! I would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Dental services provided in a Professional and courteous manner
M
3 months ago
Great experience