Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Awesome!
Very customer focused and super helpful. Would very much recommend:-)
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience so far , but it was my first visit I like to say little more after spend more time and have more experience after few more visit .
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome patent focused family care. And they are awesome people!
I found Ace Dental by referral from social media after being tired of constant “upselling” and unnecessary suggestions from another dentist in Calgary. This is the best dentist experience yet - great flexible hours, direct billing and great experienced staff make the cleaning and exam appointments fast and positive. There are evening hours, Andy I love their text message reminders - perfect for busy families! You guys are keepers for sure. Thank you for being willing to work together with your patients, and keeping it real! Top notch care and very helpful, encouraging us to come back in anytime for small adjustments if needed for bite guards. Great proactive care when small problems start to help prevent big ones later.
D
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
The staff are so nice and knowledgeable!!!
S
1 month ago
Best service ever!
I needed a new denture, all of the staff i dealt with were both friendly and professional, very caring ,and willing to work with you to achieve the perfection that you desire. I love my new smile and am grateful for all the help i received. An excellent team highly regarded and recommended.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
The staff are very knowledgeable and so caring. Very friendly and genuinely nice. They are very accommodating for appointments too.
J
2 months ago
Long Time Happy Customer
2 Thumbs up! Always a great experience when I go. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Always Amazing
Dr Sobstel and his team are always a treat to visit (despite being a dentist)! They make you feel very comfortable and they do a great job. Best dentist I've ever visited.
S
2 months ago
Relaxed, professional environment
I am very anxious at the dentist and they always take great care with me. They all get along so well there - it’s a great team.
L
3 months ago
Quality service, excellent staff
Was my first appointment here. I’d been with the same dentist for 50 years. He sold his practice to someone who just wants to upsell everything. Hard to switch after being somewhere for so long but it was time. ACE dental was nothing but professional and didn’t see the need for anything that I was being told I should change up. Will be going back in six months, would highly recommend