Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Painless!!! High quality service!Professional! Friendly!
I am going to Ace Dental for over 12 years now together with my wife and my daughter . I am scared of the dentist and the staff at Ace really make me feel comfortable, always going the extra mile to ensure everything is done right and PAINLESS. Dentist, hygienist, all around Five Stars!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Quick, pleasant and professional service. Always make me feel very comfortable.
H
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Wonderful service, particularly in emergency situations. Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Great service; super friendly and wonderful staff
I always have a great experience when visiting Ace Dental. The dentist is very professional yet at the same time super friendly and makes you feel at ease. The whole office staff from hygienist to assistants and reception are equally the same.
M
2 months ago
My first visit at Ace Dental went very well, teeth cleaning was done well and with least possible discomfort. Consultation with the Dentist went very well and I was given sound advice and options for treatment. I will stay with the practice . The hours of operation extend to evenings which fits my schedule. I would recommend Ace Dental to my friends.
E
2 months ago
Great dentist - friendly staff
Always great service, friendly and informative as to what is urgent versus cosmetic. Been very satisfied since I switched to Dr. Sobstel about 10 years ago. Location is great because parking is free!!
R
3 months ago
Great staff and service
After driving by this office multiple times, I figured after 10+ years I should probably go get my teeth checked out. The staff were nothing but professional and very courteous. I remember at my last dentist they would almost shame me for not having perfect teeth, not at Ace Dental. I highly recommend Ace Dental for anyone wanting a better experience.
K
3 months ago
Great experience. Had a cleaning, X-rays and check-up Two thumbs up
K
3 months ago
Great experience. Had a cleaning, X-rays and check-up Two thumbs up
K
3 months ago
Great experience. Had a cleaning, X-rays and check-up Two thumbs up