Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Friendliest dentist office I have ever been to
Everyone working here are not only very professional but lovely human beings. I brought my 2 year old son in and they made him feel so comfortable and did “magic tricks” to help with the process. Truly such a great experience we will be back again!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Polite, professional, cooperative, understanding and very knowledgeable! I highly recommend you give them a try!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is really friendly and just a positive feeling walking in the office
J
4 weeks ago
Super staff!
S
1 month ago
Friendly attentive - just great
I can’t believe I’m looking forward to my next visit to the dentist !!
C
1 month ago
One of the best dental experience I've ever had! accommodated my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will only use ACE from now on.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and total experience
Yaro and team did another great job today. I like that he has debunked other Dentists suggestions that I needed expensive work done. That was 2 years ago, so he wins the credibility prize, and that is what I see a professional for.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly team
Dr. Sobstel is exceptional! He is knowledgeable and passionate about what he is doing. He also surrounds himself with amazing associates who share his passion for patient care. An amazing dental team, incredibly friendly and welcoming. Thanks for the flexibility and the personal consideration! Would definitely recommend this dental Team and Office!
K
3 months ago
Awesome practice!
The Ace Dental team is amazing! Right from the front reception, to the hygienist to the dentist, service is exceptional. They are considerate of individual needs regarding pain management to make your experience as comfortable as possible. They are aware of all costs and offer options. They take care of referral appointments. And they are always pleasant, fun and caring. I won't be going anywhere else!!!
D
3 months ago
Honest, caring dental work
My first visit and I’ll keep going back every 6 months