Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today By Appointment

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Super friendly Doctor and Staff
I needed help with a cracked tooth and they got me in same day. Staff is very friendly and professional. Our family feels very lucky to have found such a great dentist!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional
The staff are great and have always been professional, but friendly and caring.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, very effective
I was on big pain from my tooth and as soon as I called ace dental they made room for me. I am very happy with their service they took care of my dental needs in no time with quality service and great hygiene I really recommend Ace dental Thank you P Mernacaj
C
2 months ago
Amazing Team
I'm a newer patient to this dental office, but so far I love it - the atmosphere is very welcoming, the staff are so helpful and friendly, and the dentist is unlike any others I've dealt with before. He doesn't try and push unnecessary procedures, gives patients the best options for them and works around them and their needs/accessibility. Within my second visit they were already getting down to work on some problems I was having. The procedure went very smoothly, and the staff were very comforting and accommodating during. A relative recommended this clinic to me, and I'll definitely be recommending it to others as well.
J
2 months ago
High quality service!
They DO care about you! Professional, thoughtful and through with the problem. Highly recommended!
F
2 months ago
Professional services
High quality
M
2 months ago
I will totally recommend Ms Laura at Ace Dental clinic for the first time visit I had a great time there. Such kind and knowledgeable staff. The dentist makes you relax and feel comfortable for sure i will come at tjis clinic😍😍😍😘😘
M
2 months ago
lways have a great time there. Such kind and knowledgeable staff. The dentist makes you relax and feel comfortable. J
D
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff
Always have a great time there. Such kind and knowledgeable staff. The dentist makes you relax and feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
From the front desk all the way through I could not have asked nor recieved a more relaxing or caring session with the entire staff and Dr. Sobstel. For the first time in my life I look forward to my next visit.