Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Highly recommend
I have been going to ace dental for around 6 years now, I originally picked them as they were close to my home but i wouldnt hesitate to travel across the city now to see them if needed. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, thanks guys for always taking excellent care of me!
S
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and pleasant
I’ve had major work done a couple times, and lots of cleanings. I left my old dentist 10 years ago and went to Ace because they were close to my home. Wow was I pleased! They’re terrific.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and works well with kids!
My twin boys have been going to Ace Dental since they were 18 months. Some people may say “that early!” Yes! Their “smile visit” really made my boys comfortable for there cleaning visit in the future. My boys are 6 years old and love going to the dentist. Today one of my boys had a cavity on his baby tooth removed. Dr. Sobstel explained to my son everything he was going to before he started the procedure. He showed my son the tools he was going to use and demonstrated what was going to happen. He asked my son if he wanted to numb tooth area before he started and surprisingly he said no. Dr. Sobstel told him to wave his hand if he felt any discomfort and he would stop. I was so surprised how quick and easy it was. My son was done in no time and was all smiles. I highly recommend Ace Dental for families. Their team is awesome with kids. Thanks once again for making dental visit easy and fun for my kids.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Very clean professional people! The best dentist and staff I have ever been to!
C
1 month ago
Great dentist!!
Kate was a very experienced professional hygienist. She was very attentive and patient with my aversions to scaling. She used a topical Freezing and it was much more pleasant for me! The dentist was friendly and knowledgeable. We will be back soon!!
C
2 months ago
Painless!!! High quality service!Professional! Friendly!
I am going to Ace Dental for over 12 years now together with my wife and my daughter . I am scared of the dentist and the staff at Ace really make me feel comfortable, always going the extra mile to ensure everything is done right and PAINLESS. Dentist, hygienist, all around Five Stars!!!
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Quick, pleasant and professional service. Always make me feel very comfortable.
H
3 months ago
Wonderful Service
Wonderful service, particularly in emergency situations. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Great service; super friendly and wonderful staff
I always have a great experience when visiting Ace Dental. The dentist is very professional yet at the same time super friendly and makes you feel at ease. The whole office staff from hygienist to assistants and reception are equally the same.
M
4 months ago
My first visit at Ace Dental went very well, teeth cleaning was done well and with least possible discomfort. Consultation with the Dentist went very well and I was given sound advice and options for treatment. I will stay with the practice . The hours of operation extend to evenings which fits my schedule. I would recommend Ace Dental to my friends.