Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always Amazing
Dr Sobstel and his team are always a treat to visit (despite being a dentist)! They make you feel very comfortable and they do a great job. Best dentist I've ever visited.
S
1 week ago
Relaxed, professional environment
I am very anxious at the dentist and they always take great care with me. They all get along so well there - it’s a great team.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality service, excellent staff
Was my first appointment here. I’d been with the same dentist for 50 years. He sold his practice to someone who just wants to upsell everything. Hard to switch after being somewhere for so long but it was time. ACE dental was nothing but professional and didn’t see the need for anything that I was being told I should change up. Will be going back in six months, would highly recommend
L
4 weeks ago
Impressed
Went in for first time with a cracked tooth and got it fixed right there. Very friendly office. Dentist visits make me anxious - this was a very good experience.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
After not having been able to visit the dentist for 10+ years, I was nervous about my first visit back. I have never been more comfortable at the dentist before! I can't wait for my next visit!
J
1 month ago
Friendly
Staff is very friendly
F
1 month ago
Happy experience
Pleased with the service provided.
M
2 months ago
Wonderfull and profesional! Very child friendly!
Im going there with my son and its always an excellent experience. The doctors are kind and my son just loves it, he's not even scared anymore because of the great attitude they have with children!! 5 stars
M
3 months ago
Dissapointed
We were always come to Ace dentals for years but recently very dissapointed with the service. We always come every 3 months to do cleaning. During last check up of last year, they didnt tell us that we had exceed our insurance. Instead they went and took the appointment longer than usual. And ended up with bill that we have to pay. If we come to do cleaning every 3 months then why during last check up there was lots of build up? I did keep up with my oral hygiene. Will never go back, i cant trust them anymore. Good job with dentals cleaning but big zero with customer relations. They will trap you for their own benefit.
J
3 months ago
Great hygienist
Great job, no pain, open on Saturday how much could I ask for more?