Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today By Appointment

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
One of the best dental experience I've ever had! accommodated my needs and exceeded my expectations. I will only use ACE from now on.
H
9 months ago
Wonderful staff and total experience
Yaro and team did another great job today. I like that he has debunked other Dentists suggestions that I needed expensive work done. That was 2 years ago, so he wins the credibility prize, and that is what I see a professional for.
J
9 months ago
High quality service and friendly team
Dr. Sobstel is exceptional! He is knowledgeable and passionate about what he is doing. He also surrounds himself with amazing associates who share his passion for patient care. An amazing dental team, incredibly friendly and welcoming. Thanks for the flexibility and the personal consideration! Would definitely recommend this dental Team and Office!
K
11 months ago
Awesome practice!
The Ace Dental team is amazing! Right from the front reception, to the hygienist to the dentist, service is exceptional. They are considerate of individual needs regarding pain management to make your experience as comfortable as possible. They are aware of all costs and offer options. They take care of referral appointments. And they are always pleasant, fun and caring. I won't be going anywhere else!!!
D
11 months ago
Honest, caring dental work
My first visit and I’ll keep going back every 6 months
D
11 months ago
All staff are friendly and professional
I must say these are the Most friendly and supportive folk. Painless experience always.
B
1 year ago
Awesome!
Very customer focused and super helpful. Would very much recommend:-)
J
1 year ago
Great experience so far , but it was my first visit I like to say little more after spend more time and have more experience after few more visit .
S
1 year ago
Awesome patent focused family care. And they are awesome people!
I found Ace Dental by referral from social media after being tired of constant “upselling” and unnecessary suggestions from another dentist in Calgary. This is the best dentist experience yet - great flexible hours, direct billing and great experienced staff make the cleaning and exam appointments fast and positive. There are evening hours, Andy I love their text message reminders - perfect for busy families! You guys are keepers for sure. Thank you for being willing to work together with your patients, and keeping it real! Top notch care and very helpful, encouraging us to come back in anytime for small adjustments if needed for bite guards. Great proactive care when small problems start to help prevent big ones later.
D
1 year ago
Amazing experience!
The staff are so nice and knowledgeable!!!