Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Best service ever!
I needed a new denture, all of the staff i dealt with were both friendly and professional, very caring ,and willing to work with you to achieve the perfection that you desire. I love my new smile and am grateful for all the help i received. An excellent team highly regarded and recommended.
D
1 year ago
Great experience
The staff are very knowledgeable and so caring. Very friendly and genuinely nice. They are very accommodating for appointments too.
J
1 year ago
Long Time Happy Customer
2 Thumbs up! Always a great experience when I go. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
S
1 year ago
Always Amazing
Dr Sobstel and his team are always a treat to visit (despite being a dentist)! They make you feel very comfortable and they do a great job. Best dentist I've ever visited.
S
1 year ago
Relaxed, professional environment
I am very anxious at the dentist and they always take great care with me. They all get along so well there - it’s a great team.
L
1 year ago
Quality service, excellent staff
Was my first appointment here. I’d been with the same dentist for 50 years. He sold his practice to someone who just wants to upsell everything. Hard to switch after being somewhere for so long but it was time. ACE dental was nothing but professional and didn’t see the need for anything that I was being told I should change up. Will be going back in six months, would highly recommend
L
1 year ago
Impressed
Went in for first time with a cracked tooth and got it fixed right there. Very friendly office. Dentist visits make me anxious - this was a very good experience.
A
1 year ago
Professional and Personable
After not having been able to visit the dentist for 10+ years, I was nervous about my first visit back. I have never been more comfortable at the dentist before! I can't wait for my next visit!
J
1 year ago
Friendly
Staff is very friendly
F
1 year ago
Happy experience
Pleased with the service provided.