Ace Dental

Dentist

4306 Richmond Rd. SW

Unit 1A

Calgary, AB T3E 4P6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acedentalcalgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
I will totally recommend Ms Laura at Ace Dental clinic for the first time visit I had a great time there. Such kind and knowledgeable staff. The dentist makes you relax and feel comfortable for sure i will come at tjis clinic😍😍😍😘😘
M
2 years ago
lways have a great time there. Such kind and knowledgeable staff. The dentist makes you relax and feel comfortable. J
D
2 years ago
Best dentist and staff
Always have a great time there. Such kind and knowledgeable staff. The dentist makes you relax and feel comfortable.
J
2 years ago
From the front desk all the way through I could not have asked nor recieved a more relaxing or caring session with the entire staff and Dr. Sobstel. For the first time in my life I look forward to my next visit.
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Very good service. Friendly staff.
T
2 years ago
Very professional service Dr Sobstel very friendly and nice to the patient I recommend to everyone thank you for your help
J
2 years ago
Excellent experience!!
Just moved into the Glamorgan area and had an emergency visit to a new dentist. Dr.Sobstel was awesome! Understood my fear of dentists and was so gentle, so professional, made sure the tooth that broke was frozen and I was comfortable. Best experience ever with a dentist to date!!!!
Z
2 years ago
Very profesional and high quality service.
Very friendly and honest people.
B
2 years ago
Great service very friendly atmosphere price is right !! Definitely recommend !
P
2 years ago
Great experience today for my whole family of 4 ... the staff and Dr Stobstel are a real pleasure to deal with πŸ™‚ Dr Stobstel is honest & fair in what addressing any dential needs. Thank you Dr Stobstel for your honestly, greatly appricated !!!