Ace Dental Group

Dentist

1007 W La Palma Ave.

Suite 3

Anaheim, CA 92801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Estoy satisfecho y contento recibi una Buena attention y buen servicio el personal muy amable y muy profevionales y el Lugar muy limpio
N
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Paul and his staff were awesome. He explained things for me when I didn’t understand the dental verbiage. The staff made sure to accommodate me appropriately with covid concerns such has taking a temperature outside before I walked in, and providing hand sanitizer. Good service, I would go back.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and very comfortable
The dentist and assistant were both very comforting, friendly, and nice. Explained in detail what I needed to do, gave Me their honest recommendations and relieved the pain I was in at that moment. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this dentist.
C
4 months ago
Very quick
Very professional and quick dentist and relieved all my pain and gave me honest advise on how I should proceed with the work I need done. Thank you
P
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very warm and friendly staff in a nice clean environment.
K
5 months ago
Very good!
S
5 months ago
High quality service and professional
My experience here was wonderful! The dentist and his staff were all so kind and professional.
A
5 months ago
Nice Friendly office
M
5 months ago
Great place very kind staff helpful in explaining treatment for my daughter ask at all times if she was comfortable dentist was great working with her and managing her pain level. Working with them for futher treatment. Highly recommended. Love this place.
C
5 months ago
Nice Friendly office worth my 45 min drive to come here. Love that they open Saturdays.