Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South,

#13

League City, TX 77573

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Great job
We needed Sheetrock repair due to broken pipes from the last freeze. Ray did a great repair job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear that you are pleased with your first order with Ace Handyman Services. Please keep us in mind for your future repairs.
M
2 years ago
Great experience
The repairman was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly to me. He listened carefully and gave me two options based on my needs. He was polite, friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear it, please keep us in mind for your future repairs.
T
2 years ago
James was awesome
James was awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Yes he is!!
N
2 years ago
Expert Service
Technician arrived in advance and started working immediately, very polite and professional. Knew the job to be done and went over and above board and installed a peep hole in front door that we have been needing for so long, helped get the doors working properly. Very impressed with the technicians knowledge about what exactly was needed. Totally satisfied and would definitely recommend Ace for more of my home repairs. Well Done. James was totally awesome. Great Service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for your referrals!
D
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable. Very courteous! Definitely recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
thank you!
K
2 years ago
Got here when said he was. Completed the job in timely manner and cleaned up. Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback
D
2 years ago
Great job James!
James did a great job listening to our concerns and finishing our list fast. He installed an interior door, door pulls, cabinet door, replaced outlets and opened a spot for a can light.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
We try to work as quickly as we can. Thanks for your feedback.
W
2 years ago
Did great job in installing new lighting in the kitchen area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear it. Thanks for the review.
C
2 years ago
Great service hand work!!!
Fantastic services will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you!
M
2 years ago
Outstanding Service, Professional and Friendly!!!
I contacted Ace Handyman Services through their website after receiving a quote for a job from a general contractor. Danielle contacted me first thing the next morning to acknowledge receipt of my online inquiry and to give me an update on the estimate. A short time later, she called back with the estimate and explained their pricing policy to me. Ace estimated a price 1/3 of the contractor's price!!!!! Furthermore, Danielle informed me an opening became available the next morning to do the work. After I accepted the time slot, Danielle explained their process and procedures I would expect from the craftsman. Later that evening, James, my craftsman, texted me and confirmed the time he would be arriving at my home. On the scheduled morning, I received a text informing me James was on his way and it included a link to follow his route and his photo so I could be assured he was my assigned craftsman. James arrived a few minutes early and was friendly and professional. He started the work immediately after clarifying what it was we needed him to do. He worked diligently on the project and there was no wasted time or effort. He finished the job in the time given to us in the estimate and left the work area as clean as he found it. Payment was not discussed or requested until the job was completed to our satisfaction, which it exceeded. I have several other things we need done around the house. I will DEFINITLY be calling Ace Handyman Services for those jobs and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you do the same. As a side note, I find their business model to be genius. Thank you, Danielle and James.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for explaining our customer service model. You described our standard process VERY well. Much appreciated.