Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South,

#13

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Expert Service
Technician arrived in advance and started working immediately, very polite and professional. Knew the job to be done and went over and above board and installed a peep hole in front door that we have been needing for so long, helped get the doors working properly. Very impressed with the technicians knowledge about what exactly was needed. Totally satisfied and would definitely recommend Ace for more of my home repairs. Well Done. James was totally awesome. Great Service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for your referrals!
D
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable. Very courteous! Definitely recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
thank you!
K
1 year ago
Got here when said he was. Completed the job in timely manner and cleaned up. Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback
D
1 year ago
Great job James!
James did a great job listening to our concerns and finishing our list fast. He installed an interior door, door pulls, cabinet door, replaced outlets and opened a spot for a can light.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
We try to work as quickly as we can. Thanks for your feedback.
W
1 year ago
Did great job in installing new lighting in the kitchen area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear it. Thanks for the review.
C
1 year ago
Great service hand work!!!
Fantastic services will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Outstanding Service, Professional and Friendly!!!
I contacted Ace Handyman Services through their website after receiving a quote for a job from a general contractor. Danielle contacted me first thing the next morning to acknowledge receipt of my online inquiry and to give me an update on the estimate. A short time later, she called back with the estimate and explained their pricing policy to me. Ace estimated a price 1/3 of the contractor's price!!!!! Furthermore, Danielle informed me an opening became available the next morning to do the work. After I accepted the time slot, Danielle explained their process and procedures I would expect from the craftsman. Later that evening, James, my craftsman, texted me and confirmed the time he would be arriving at my home. On the scheduled morning, I received a text informing me James was on his way and it included a link to follow his route and his photo so I could be assured he was my assigned craftsman. James arrived a few minutes early and was friendly and professional. He started the work immediately after clarifying what it was we needed him to do. He worked diligently on the project and there was no wasted time or effort. He finished the job in the time given to us in the estimate and left the work area as clean as he found it. Payment was not discussed or requested until the job was completed to our satisfaction, which it exceeded. I have several other things we need done around the house. I will DEFINITLY be calling Ace Handyman Services for those jobs and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you do the same. As a side note, I find their business model to be genius. Thank you, Danielle and James.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for explaining our customer service model. You described our standard process VERY well. Much appreciated.
L
1 year ago
Arrived on time and as always Ray was outstanding. Asked questions to assure he met my need. At my request he got the supplies to install my outside lights and proceeded to get the job done quickly. They look fabulous. I have used Ace Handyman for several jobs and have never been disappointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for your continued business.
J
1 year ago
Great job and showed up ready to work
James did a great job on my shower faucet and a light kit that had fallen from the ceiling . I showed him other things I wanted done the next time and he said no problem he could fix everything. I had used Ace 2 times before and always very happy with the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you!!
R
1 year ago
On time and did a great job.
James actually showed up about 20 minutes early and installed our new Hood Insert in a short period of time. Glad we called Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear that the job went well.