Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South,

#13

League City, TX 77573

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 years ago
Work done very well and on time. No complaints. I was not aware that there was going to be a service charge of $40.00, just an hourly charge plus materials.
C
6 years ago
A job that I thought was little
My handyman was Mark he did a wonderful job he explained a lot of things to me that I wasn't sure about. What I thought was going to be about an hour and a half job turned out to be much longer but it was a great experience I would recommend this company to anyone no job is too small.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback. We excel at the entire experience for our customers. Ranging from answering the phone (when you call) to cleaning up when the job is finished.
D
6 years ago
High Quality Sevice
Andrew was helpful, friendly, helpful and efficient.
E
6 years ago
Very professional, efficient, responded to questions, provided excellent advice.
He called beforehand, arrived at the time that was arranged, was polite, and answered all my questions and concerns. Worked efficiently, knew exactly what he was doing. The end result was a job well done, was very pleased with the workmanship. I highly recommend HM services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for the feedback. This perfectly summarizes our service path and who we represent as a company. We will pass the feedback onto Mark.
D
6 years ago
Shelving assembly
At least the third time I've used HM. So professional, on time, call to confirm appt and when HM is on his way. Great job on assembling a work table and this trip, shelving my shelving for garage!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for the feedback and your continued support!
S
6 years ago
A True Professional
He arrived in a timely manner and with courtesy and expertise, performed the job beautifully. i will ask for him again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
I'm glad to hear that you are pleased with our service!
D
6 years ago
Assembly of work table
Appreciate the professionalism of this company. Called to confirm appt day before and handyman called about an hour before arrival. He did a nice job assembling a work bench from Harbor Freight, was friendly and courteous. Have used HM before and will definitely do so again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for your continued business with Handyman Matters.
C
6 years ago
Friendly and prompt
Small tile job no one else would do. Handyman matters got it done quickly and professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Great news and I'm glad this worked our for you!
A
6 years ago
Professional on time service service
They have completed several jobs for us. Their representatives are prompt and very knowledge on the tasks we needed finished. We have more projects for them to complete shortly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for continued business and I'm happy to hear that our service has been consistent for you.
A
6 years ago
Honest and Quality
They were upfront and honest with cost and time. It is best to get all of the estimates on all work that you are contemplating, then prioritize, and they assisted with that. You get what you pay for and they provided quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for the feedback. We strive to be transparent in our process and I'm glad to hear that you recognized this.