Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South,

#13

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Good Job!
James did a great job - Couldn’t believe he would be able to repair in one day all the rotted eaves that needed fixing, but he did!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
James does not mess around! Thank you!!
M
1 year ago
Fixed exhaust fans.
Ray came and found the problem with the exhaust fans and fixed the problem. Very happy with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear we solved your problem. Thanks for the feedback!
D
1 year ago
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks!
L
1 year ago
Awesome job!
Once again James has surpassed expectations. James repaired cabinet doors and also installed some decorative metal to the cabinets. James is your man for carpentry work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
We agree! James is the best. Thank you for the feedback.
L
1 year ago
Excellent service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for trying our service.
N
1 year ago
Super professional, high quality service
James is super professional! He finished the job in an excellent way. He is the best! We were lucky that he came and finished the project that we asked for. Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for the business. We can do over 1,000 repairs in your home. Please keep us in mind for your future repair needs.
J
1 year ago
Did a great job
Went through my entire list, doing each job excellently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you. We love honey do lists.
M
1 year ago
Amazing cabinetry work
James designed and built up an entertainment center with cabinets where we had some old cabinets removed. It is amazing work! We provided a few pictures and they came up with a design and he built it all on site and we love it. He also installed new recessed lighting (along with hooking up all the wiring of course) in our living room and tore out our old mantle and replaced it with a brand new one he built. The entire room looks so much better and we love how it came out. On top of it all, James is great guy and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for cabinetry, carpentry, or any kind of home renovation. This is our second time having work done through Ace and both experiences have been fantastic. We're really glad we decided to give them a call and know who to call if we ever have need of help on home projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you and we agree, James is amazing!!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Experienced
Needed garage repair after busted pipe in attic during recent freeze. Communication was very much to my liking and was pleased with the professional and thorough work. Will indeed use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you!!
J
1 year ago
Awning installation
Ray and Tony did a great job. Their work was meticulous, and they were upfront in letting me know that they had not ever hung this type of retractable awnings before. We did some planning together and mutually agreed to proceed. The awning looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback