Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

1851 Gulf Freeway South,

#13

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Professional and Quick
Ricardo did a great job repairing my dryer vent and even cleaned the area he worked in. He did the job so quickly he even had time to clean my front rain gutters for me. He was polite and professional. I will use them for all my repair work in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our services.
F
2 years ago
High quality professional service
Ray was very professional and experienced he told us what he was going to do and what was need. He did a beautiful job and was very clean, polite, helpful, honest and trustworthy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Great feedback, thank you.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
Ray did a great job for us. He did some sheetrock and caulking repair in our bathroom and it is much better looking now. He was professional and conscientious about his work. We will be using Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for the feedback!
G
2 years ago
Good Job!
James did a great job - Couldn’t believe he would be able to repair in one day all the rotted eaves that needed fixing, but he did!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
James does not mess around! Thank you!!
M
2 years ago
Fixed exhaust fans.
Ray came and found the problem with the exhaust fans and fixed the problem. Very happy with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Glad to hear we solved your problem. Thanks for the feedback!
D
2 years ago
Great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks!
L
2 years ago
Awesome job!
Once again James has surpassed expectations. James repaired cabinet doors and also installed some decorative metal to the cabinets. James is your man for carpentry work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
We agree! James is the best. Thank you for the feedback.
L
2 years ago
Excellent service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for trying our service.
N
2 years ago
Super professional, high quality service
James is super professional! He finished the job in an excellent way. He is the best! We were lucky that he came and finished the project that we asked for. Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you for the business. We can do over 1,000 repairs in your home. Please keep us in mind for your future repair needs.
J
2 years ago
Did a great job
Went through my entire list, doing each job excellently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thank you. We love honey do lists.