Ace Handyman Services Fairbanks

Handyman Service

913 College Road

Unit A

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fairbanks

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional, Prompt, Experienced Service
Starting with my first contact with Garrett and throughout the entire service experience, all matters were handled with professionalism. Garrett is thorough, courteous, and straightforward with recommendations and fee information. Joe arrived promptly and then efficiently replaced 4 aging smoke alarms and a piece of siding on the house. He took the time to thoroughly respond to all of my questions about future projects. I greatly appreciate having the benefit of his vast expertise and experience as a craftsman. I highly, highly recommend HandymanMatters.
J
1 week ago
Door installation
Joe and the rest of the team have always done good work. Between great customer service, the door installation, and the water softener installation, I have no complaints.
B
2 weeks ago
Door and toilet
Joe came over today to work on our toilet and door. After several people told us the toilet would be a larger project, Joe was able to fix it no problem. The day started out rough, the toilet and door were broken and scratched (not from Ace). Garret has been working closely with us to make things right and Joe came up with several solutions. He’ll be returning to finish off the work. We’re really happy working with Ace and appreciate their integrity. We will be working with them more in the future! And highly recommended.
E
3 weeks ago
Once again, Bill saved the day!
I needed a containment area for 7 new puppies, without the expense of installing a full fence. Bill and Ben were quick to the rescue with the construction of a temporary "pen" on my deck that is working fabulously!
F
3 weeks ago
Great same day service!
Joe fixed our lock, slow drain in bathroom sink & changed out a light fixture! Very friendly & great tips for deterring cats from ripping up weatherstripping around door frame.
J
3 weeks ago
Repeat customer... happy with service thus far.
Handyman Joe returned to look at, measure, and prepare to bid on several jobs at the house. He had done such a good job on the kitchen drawer repair and hooking up my ice maker in the past that we are looking forward to having him tackle several projects around the house that were discovered since moving in September 2019.
C
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, friendly
Not only was Ben quick, he found efficient ways of handling our repairs to keep the costs down. Thank you! I love my new bathroom!
E
2 months ago
Definitely Recommend
I was able to get a same-day appointment for an urgent need. Bill was prompt, courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend!
S
3 months ago
Friendly, fast, helpful!
Bill came and filled my fuel immediately and made sure my boiler was running again. He was super helpful and went out of his way to make sure I had heat before he left.
E
3 months ago
Great service, prompt, easy to book.
Needed a leaky faucet at a rental unit fixed. Called and booked it within about 5 minutes and gave them the tenant's information. They handled it all and it was actually done the same day I called.