Ace Handyman Services Fairbanks

Handyman Service

913 College Road

Unit A

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fairbanks

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great business ran by an even better group of people
Professional, timely, respectful, tech savvy, knowledgeable, good quality, honest, and fairly priced. These guys are who you need to call if these are all important to you. Every time I have had these guys do a job its done right, with quality materials, when they say it will be done, for the fair price they told me up front. I can't ask for any more. They aren't the cheapest in town but I'm tired of what the cheapest in town gets you. Thanks Ace.
N
2 weeks ago
Asked for an estimate. Garrett’s was personable and looked everything over very thoroughly. Estimate was higher than I wanted, but it is a lot of work. I am quite confident and have scheduled to get the tasks completed.
M
3 weeks ago
Jobs done professionally
I’m so glad to find A+ service businesses in town. I definitely call them again in the future. I’m very satisfied.
E
1 month ago
Very prompt Informed Professional Courteous Thanks
C
1 month ago
Top notch, professional service
Bill was professional, prompt, competent and courteous. Every contact with and service from HandyMan Matters can be described this way. The craftsman are knowledgeable, efficient, and capable and the office staff is welcoming, friendly and professional. HIGHLY recommend this business.
R
1 month ago
Prompt, personable and obviously experience
My contact so far has been an estimate only, but Joe was prompt, thorough and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a number of things that needed fixing, including replacing sink fixtures, repairing steps, and hauling. The work was excellent. I highly recommend their services.
M
2 months ago
Prompt and professional, all tasks capable
Second time I have used their services. Always prompt and professional handling every task we needed done. Good communication and texting system to alert for technician arrival. The work has been excellent and 100% satisfaction provided each time.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Prompt, Experienced Service
Starting with my first contact with Garrett and throughout the entire service experience, all matters were handled with professionalism. Garrett is thorough, courteous, and straightforward with recommendations and fee information. Joe arrived promptly and then efficiently replaced 4 aging smoke alarms and a piece of siding on the house. He took the time to thoroughly respond to all of my questions about future projects. I greatly appreciate having the benefit of his vast expertise and experience as a craftsman. I highly, highly recommend HandymanMatters.
J
2 months ago
Door installation
Joe and the rest of the team have always done good work. Between great customer service, the door installation, and the water softener installation, I have no complaints.