Ace Handyman Services Fairbanks

Handyman Service

913 College Road

Unit A

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fairbanks

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great job repairing glass. Thanks so much.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, dependable-despite challenges by Mother Nature for needed painting
Dependable, courteous and friendly with the several tasks I needed done, with apology and adjustments made for the requested repairs after a communication snafu in the office with scheduling.
C
2 weeks ago
Consistently effective & professional service
The craftsman are very, very skilled, courteous, and efficient. The office staff call promptly and the craftsmen arrive on schedule. This is a reliable, professional service. You can count on them as I feel lucky to be able to do.
S
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and on time
Needed an estimate on replacing windows. Garrett was professional, friendly and right on time for the appointment. Office staff were extremely helpful, informative with scheduling and notifications.
M
2 months ago
Kitchen sink plumbing leak
Made the repair quick and easy! Always a pleasure to work with these crafstmen.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service and commitment to detail !
Always a pleasure to do business with these good folks!
C
3 months ago
Great business ran by an even better group of people
Professional, timely, respectful, tech savvy, knowledgeable, good quality, honest, and fairly priced. These guys are who you need to call if these are all important to you. Every time I have had these guys do a job its done right, with quality materials, when they say it will be done, for the fair price they told me up front. I can't ask for any more. They aren't the cheapest in town but I'm tired of what the cheapest in town gets you. Thanks Ace.
N
3 months ago
Asked for an estimate. Garrett’s was personable and looked everything over very thoroughly. Estimate was higher than I wanted, but it is a lot of work. I am quite confident and have scheduled to get the tasks completed.
M
3 months ago
Jobs done professionally
I’m so glad to find A+ service businesses in town. I definitely call them again in the future. I’m very satisfied.
E
4 months ago
Very prompt Informed Professional Courteous Thanks