Ace Handyman Services Fairbanks

Handyman Service

913 College Road

Unit A

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fairbanks

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
3rd Interaction
Handyman has performed work for me 3 times. Everyone from reception to workers dispatched to job were helpful, courteous, and professional. Recommend them for any project you may be considering.
C
23 hours ago
Repair service to utility floor, piping
The guys who came by were courteous and did the work in a timely manner. We had 1 day without water. Which was not bad. I will contact them for more work!
B
1 day ago
Wall Paper Job for Bishop's Jewelry Gallery
The staff took great care in both being prompt and getting the job done in a timely fashion. Hard to find anybody to do wall paper installation of this magnitude. Thanks for the great work!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality work and the ability to creatively solve problems
Having recently purchased a property, we were in need of several modifications to suit our specific needs. Feeling as if we had limited options given the variety and size of the projects, we took a chance on Handyman Matters. As a result, not only were these tasks accomplished in a timely manner, but the work was superior. Several projects required some rather creative thought and solutions, and in each case the end product was impressive. Due to the quality of work received, and the friendly nature of all staff, from administrators to field employees, we're now planning several other projects, and have already contacted Handyman Matters to begin the next one.
C
1 month ago
Professional, great customer service.
Garrett and Bill came over to assess and fix a few problems with the house we just bought, mainly making sure our accordion patio doors were weather sealed. Bill came up with a great cost effective idea to seal the gaps in our doors without blocking the light coming in. We’ve been working with Handyman Matters for a few years and they always do great work. Highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Timely & professional
Ben quickly diagnosed a plumbing issue and put a solution in motion. He listened carefully and thoroughly assessed the situation. Prompt, thorough, courteous, friendly, and professional service is typical for his this business. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Reliable, Professional, Prompt, Confidence-Inducing, Peace of Mind
I've had the privilege of being able to rely on Ace Handyman Services of Fairbanks on numerous occasions. Their craftsman consistently solve every problem and go above and beyond to help with every project. This time, Bill checked all possible sources to solve an issue with water on the kitchen floor, tightened all couplings, checked out the crawl space, and used his fine mind and advanced problem solving skills to fix everything. Staff members respond promptly and professionally. They are reliable and personable. This business is operated very professionally. I greatly appreciate this business and their services.
A
2 months ago
Horrible craftsmanship and service - These review are probably fake
Their service was substandard and incomplete. They started the job after we paid 1/2 down, and they never completed. The part performed (installing a cabinet and sink) was done poorly. We have to have another contractor repair their work and complete the job.
A
3 months ago
Reliable, Responsible and Competent!
Very nice group of guys! They actually show up when they say they will, do great work and clean up after themselves! Did sheetrocking, pipe wrapping g, muffing, taping and painting. Very pleased with them and their work. Highly recommend and will use again!
A
3 months ago
Reliable, Responsible and Competent!
Very nice group of guys! They actually show up when they say they will, do great work and clean up after themselves! Did sheetrocking, pipe wrapping g, muffing, taping and painting. Very pleased with them and their work. Highly recommend and will use again!