Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great job
Jake and Randy came and fixed our window with great professionalism on a Sunday. Jake explained the process and we are very satisfied and would recommend him and Randy to our neighbors.
D
1 week ago
High Quality and Professional
Very professional, high quality, and fair pricing.
D
1 week ago
High Quality Services at Great Price
Very professional, high ailing and fair pricing.
P
1 week ago
Nick did an excellent job and I am so happy to have found this service. I will use the service when I need some things you provide. He is going to do another job for me very soon.
R
1 week ago
Fixed damaged fascia
Jesse replaced the damaged board quickly and strengthened the entire area. We’re completely satisfied.
R
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and efficient
Jesse is fantastic!!! Punctual, committed, extremely professional. Ensures he does a thorough job. Very conscientious.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, helpful and friendly
Arrived earlier than expected and explained the work and findings clearly. Thank you Nick.
M
4 weeks ago
Nick Broce was the craftsman who was dedicated in finding a solution to a door lock problem. He found a replacement lock to a door that was no longer available. I will certainly make use of him when needed in the future.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Quality Service
Very professional, on time and good quotes.
N
1 month ago
Awesome!
Nick actually arrived earlier than originally scheduled due to completing a prior project sooner than expected. He was able to very quickly determine the source of a water leak we needed repaired and was able to do so in the time estimated for the project. We’re very pleased with the courteous and professional manner the way the service work was completed and will definitely reach out to him again when needed. Thank you!