Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great service, knowledge and friendly
Nick was very knowledgeable on different subjects, very friendly, professional, on time and patient. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again.
C
4 weeks ago
Quick, fast and friendly service
I called ace Handyman Services to fix some odds and ends in my home and I was able to get an appointment right away. Nick came to my house and assessed the things I needed to habe fixed and gave me a quote. He then set to work fixing everything very quickly. Before he left I remembered that there were a couple additional things I needed fixed and I asked him about fixing them. He was able to fix those items at the very same time! He was also very friendly and personable. Im very pleased and will be a repeat customer.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My handyman was Nick Broce. He was on-time, friendly and very helpful. I'll definitely use ACE again. Service call and hourly rate seemed reasonable and Nick was able to fix my crooked sliding glass door.
P
2 months ago
Great service.
Service was great. The servicemen was knowledgeable and friendly. The only issue I had was that they were a tad bit pricey.
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Had 3 ceiling fans installed and have rather tall ceilings. Really enjoyed using this service. It was very professional and work was done perfectly. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Great Service, prompt and problem solving
Had a problem with several door hinges that didn't allow proper closing. Jesse diagnosed the problem quickly; several intermediate work-arounds suggested/ implemented until new hinges could be installed. I really appreciated the proactive service, including several follow up calls. Extremely satisfied with the work quality and attention to detail!
P
3 months ago
Excellent service
They assisted me with a window sill repair/AC unit job. Everything was excellent. The customer service provided by Ms Holly was exemplary. Jesse did a fabulous job. He was pleasant & prompt and frankly a delight to work with. I recommend Ace Handyman/Post Oak highly
J
4 months ago
Holly and Jesse were very professional throughout out the whole service. Jesse did excellent work to make everything right.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Great service, friendly demeanor, and most importantly fixed the issue
S
4 months ago
Quick turnaround for the quote and super professional!
Randy and his team are fantastic. They were quick to respond and set up a time to come view the items needing to be done in our home. We had a quote back within a day and we will be getting all the work done in a few days!