Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
14 hours ago
Efficient and friendly service.
L
3 weeks ago
door rehab
Several interior doors were sticking or squeaking. These were repaired quickly. The service person also advised on a question that I had about my backyard fence. The appointment was timely and efficient.
L
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, friendly and attentive
Nick arrived on time as scheduled, listened to concerns and addressed needs professionally and promptly. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Great service
Nick did a fantastic job fixing my French doors. He was courteous and finished the work in an efficient manner. I will definitely use Ace again.
F
1 month ago
Very good service and great communication
Very good service and great communication
P
1 month ago
Timely professional service
Jake was on time and gave me his assessment and estimate within 5 minutes. Job was done with care and very professional. Would surely call again
J
1 month ago
Expert service
I have had Nick previously for door repairs. He did a great job and was friendly and on time. Both times!! I will definitely call Ace Handyman again. Nick said Ace Handyman has experts in other areas as well. Good to know and thank you for the A-1 service, it is easy to do business with Ace Handyman.
C
1 month ago
High quality service friendly and professional
Jake came early gave me a call I was very happy he was friendly professional and everything looks nice I will be contacting this company again next week for some more work thanks Jake
Q
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
My service rep provided professional assistant and high quality of work.!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic
Extremely pleased with the handyman I received. Nick worked solid - did not stop and did a perfect job. He’s obviously skilled with doors and windows. He knew what he was doing, he got it done quickly and right, and I am a very happy customer! I will use Handy Man by Ace hardware again. And will request NICK if it is his expertise. Thank you so much for a great handyman!!!!!!!