Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High Yakut service and very friendly repairman
The service was excellent. Repairman (Nick) was very nice and friendly.
R
1 week ago
Everyone was very helpful. The were able to get a service person out right away. Nick did a great job repairing the front door and realigning it. I am keeping their number for any future home repair.
J
2 weeks ago
Review
Professional, on time, did exactly what I asked for, great work, great price, excellent experience.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience
The rep arrived in time. Was very courteous and easy to talk to and understand. Gave me several options to complete the repair at varying time and costs
G
3 weeks ago
Carpentry Repair
Jesse replaced some damaged baseboards and window seals that my dog had chewed up. The repairs blend beautifully with the existing wood work and you can’t tell that it wasn’t original. Timely. Professional. Quality. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Efficient and high quality work
Jesse was knowledgable and professional. He explained how he would approach the job and ensured we were satisfied with the results. He was a pleasure to talk to and we're thrilled with the results.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Gentleman was friendly and did great work
K
1 month ago
Several repairs around the house
Amazing πŸ™πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
E
1 month ago
Excellent outdoor grill assembly
The project was to assemble a large outdoor grill. Jesse arrived on time and did a great job. The assembly was more complicated than we expected and took some extra time, but it was well worth the expense to have an expert do this. Very professional service!
H
1 month ago
Good work. Easy process.
Workman came early and had project done within an hour super easy process all the way from calling them to paying.