Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Thank you!
Nick was punctual, professional and did a great job. Thank you so much!
K
4 weeks ago
Showed up early! Got the job done well
Happy w this team They showed up early and got the work done well and faster than I expected
S
1 month ago
Good Customer Service
Jesse performed a small kitchen makeover with popcorn ceiling removal and new texture application, new lighting, track door installation, painting and placement of cabinet doors and general wall painting services. On time and good customer service. Asked questions as needed for clarification. I would use the business again
D
2 months ago
Great job!
Very personable, polite and attentive to my recommendations for each project I had for him to complete. Offered his expert opinion to assist with each project. Very trustworthy, will even recommend him to both my children!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The repairman was earlier than expected. He was extremely friendly, fast, and efficient with his work. I would recommend this service to anyone looking for a one-stop shop. 5 stars all the way!
J
2 months ago
Great work
Jesse did some Sheetrock work and hung a towel holder for us, some paintwork too. He was efficient and did a great job. We feel confident about calling him to to do other home repairs for us, Jesse is very professional and kind. The whole experience either Ace was very positive
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Quality
Jesse was excellent! He was very thorough and informed us throughout the process what he was doing. Also, after the job he walked us through everything to make sure we were satisfied, which we very much are!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional and friendly. The handyman was highly skilled in his carpentry art making a new cabinet door in our kitchen. Very satisfied.
C
3 months ago
help....sprung a leak
Ace did a great job from beginning to end. Thanks
L
3 months ago
Finally, a solution to our window problem.
The bottom of our window frames were rotted out, and most of the people we spoke with said that the entire windows would need to be replaced. Luckily, we found Ace Handyman Services and Jesse, who was able to immediately get the windows out, boarded them up, and brought them back after fixing them in their shop. So easy and quick. Jesse was very kind and professional. Would welcome him into our home any time!