Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very professional
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Nick came out to replace weatherstripping on all our windows. He was easy to schedule, stayed for 8 hours a day, worked efficiently, and was very knowledgeable and a great guy! Will definitely use again. The office personnel are friendly and keep you notified of estimated cost, schedules and are flexible.
J
2 months ago
On time. Handled the job with no problem. Very satisfied!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service, professionalism, and problem-solving ability
The serviceman, Nick, was on time and easily solved the problem I had with an old bedframe. He also installed a magnetic door stop and repaired an outdoor weather station stand. He was very personable and a good communicator. I highly recommend this service.
M
2 months ago
We were extremely PLEASED with Jesse. He was very neat, capable, and courteous. He spotted and corrected our problem regarding the pocket door and we will call you again when needed. Maury Gurwitch 601-520-3697
B
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly service.
L
3 months ago
door rehab
Several interior doors were sticking or squeaking. These were repaired quickly. The service person also advised on a question that I had about my backyard fence. The appointment was timely and efficient.
L
3 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly and attentive
Nick arrived on time as scheduled, listened to concerns and addressed needs professionally and promptly. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Great service
Nick did a fantastic job fixing my French doors. He was courteous and finished the work in an efficient manner. I will definitely use Ace again.
F
3 months ago
Very good service and great communication
Very good service and great communication