Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Timely professional service
Jake was on time and gave me his assessment and estimate within 5 minutes. Job was done with care and very professional. Would surely call again
J
4 months ago
Expert service
I have had Nick previously for door repairs. He did a great job and was friendly and on time. Both times!! I will definitely call Ace Handyman again. Nick said Ace Handyman has experts in other areas as well. Good to know and thank you for the A-1 service, it is easy to do business with Ace Handyman.
C
4 months ago
High quality service friendly and professional
Jake came early gave me a call I was very happy he was friendly professional and everything looks nice I will be contacting this company again next week for some more work thanks Jake
Q
4 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
My service rep provided professional assistant and high quality of work.!
J
4 months ago
Fantastic
Extremely pleased with the handyman I received. Nick worked solid - did not stop and did a perfect job. He’s obviously skilled with doors and windows. He knew what he was doing, he got it done quickly and right, and I am a very happy customer! I will use Handy Man by Ace hardware again. And will request NICK if it is his expertise. Thank you so much for a great handyman!!!!!!!
T
4 months ago
Wonderful Service
Ace Handyman service makes your job easy! Great communication by Holly coupled with an app that tells you when your tech is on the way plus talented individuals makes for a pleasurable experience. No longer will I put off those “tough jobs”. Jesse has tackled a two-part window job and has done so very professionally.
S
4 months ago
Excellent experience. Professional craftsmanship.
Office manager Holly provided excellent and friendly customer services with follow up and tracking system. Scheduling was easy and clear. Craftsman Nick arrived on time, courteous and professional. Job was done efficiently and effectively per order. Would highly recommend their services.
R
4 months ago
Quality workmanship
Found Ace by Googling cabinet repair services. The peope who I spoke to in their office were courteous and professiona. The service man, Nick, was on time and, again, courteous. Made the necessary repair in short order. I have already recommended Ace to another friend of mine.
W
4 months ago
Quick response, courteous, and fast, efficient service.
Had my project completed before any other contractors even responded.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Great service from Nick B. Fixed my issue in a timely manner and was accommodating for COVID safety protocols while in close quarters.