Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Excellent service
From Holly on the phone to Nick service at my house everything was excellent
C
5 months ago
Great customer service and workmanship!
First of all, the quality of communication and efficiency throughout our process was exceptional. Holly, the young lady who stayed in contact with me regarding scheduling and the parts order was great! Nick, the young man who came out to measure and check out the issue with our 9 windows, and then came to repair the windows when the parts came in, was very courteous and professional. He did an excellent job. We will definitely be using Ace Handyman Services again.
R
5 months ago
Jesse did a great job!
Jesse did a great job! I was surprised that he was able to fix the cabinet door. It looked like new. The attic ladder works great and the flooring in the attic space is excellent. First class job.
L
5 months ago
Jesse is a Superstar
Working with Ace Handmany Service was a terrific experience from start to finish. The scheduling was easy, the times that worked best for me were easily negotiated, and the handyman I was assigned was incredible. I had an excellent experience with Ace Handyman Services and would definitely recommend Jesse to anyone needing home repair help. Jesse is knowledgeable, efficient, polite, and took great care to not make a mess with a ceiling drywall repair job. 100% would recommend Jesse to all friends, family & internet strangers.
D
6 months ago
High Yakut service and very friendly repairman
The service was excellent. Repairman (Nick) was very nice and friendly.
R
6 months ago
Everyone was very helpful. The were able to get a service person out right away. Nick did a great job repairing the front door and realigning it. I am keeping their number for any future home repair.
J
6 months ago
Review
Professional, on time, did exactly what I asked for, great work, great price, excellent experience.
A
6 months ago
Great experience
The rep arrived in time. Was very courteous and easy to talk to and understand. Gave me several options to complete the repair at varying time and costs
G
6 months ago
Carpentry Repair
Jesse replaced some damaged baseboards and window seals that my dog had chewed up. The repairs blend beautifully with the existing wood work and you can’t tell that it wasn’t original. Timely. Professional. Quality. Highly recommend.
B
7 months ago
Efficient and high quality work
Jesse was knowledgable and professional. He explained how he would approach the job and ensured we were satisfied with the results. He was a pleasure to talk to and we're thrilled with the results.