Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Very professional and skilled handyman
Had a home project with some fairly major carpentry work and ace executed it perfectly. Very pleased!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and skilled handyman
Had a home project with some fairly major carpentry work and ace executed it perfectly. Very pleased!
F
4 months ago
Great Experience
Nick was awesome. Professional and got the job done. Just wish charges were lower. Rates seem high for a couple of simple, quick jobs.
J
4 months ago
Very professional and efficient
Completed task in under the estimated time and was very respectful, knowledgeable and professional. Some scheduling delays due to weather but I think that was unavoidable.
R
4 months ago
Qualified handyman
Today he replaced my washer and moved my dryer. He was Friendly and helpful. He knows what he’s doing.
J
4 months ago
Fixed everything quickly and was nice
M
5 months ago
Finally an excellent professional service work!
It was a fresh breath of air to see a perfect work from a handyman after all! I had Jesse in my house to repair a damaged patio door. Jesse did a great job, he was skillful, honest, precise and polite. He gained my trust from beginning to the end. Kudos to Jesse and Ace Handymen the Post Oak office. Michael S.
L
5 months ago
Expert service and efficiency
The job was to install a grab bar in the tiled wall of the bathroom shower. The work was excellent, and the price was quite reasonable. The workman was knowledgeable and friendly.
S
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional efficient and economical service grounded in sound business ethics delivered in a courteous manner.
D
5 months ago
Jesse was here on time, very plesent to work with, knew what he was doing and did an excelent job. We are very pleased.
Glad to know about your service and will use you again. Excellent responce and a job well done. thanks to hollyh and Jesse.