Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Church Door Repair
Nick was awesome! Called the company Thursday to ask if someone could come and fix the two front wood doors in the foyer. We needed to have them fixed before the upcoming Sunday. Nick came. I showed him the issue. He gave me a price. I agreed. He fixed it without hesitation. Both professional and friendly service to the max. This was my first time using Ace Handyman Services. Trust me, this will not be my last! Excellent job Nick.
J
5 months ago
Great to work with Jesse
Very profession!!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service and quick
Nick did a great job and is easy to work with, punctual, honest, helpful and quick. I will definitely use his services again. I’m very pleased!
R
5 months ago
Door jamb repair
Nick did fast and efficient work. Diagnosed the problem quickly, had the repair done in record time. Knowledgeable and professional.
A
5 months ago
Great service
Jake was great. Professional, on time. Quality work.
C
5 months ago
Very professional, honest and organized.
Jesse was knowledgeable, honest, and dependable. He was amazing in terms of communicating and just putting me at ease with a very big job. He asked questions, listened and responded knowledgeably and patiently to my many questions and concerns.
M
5 months ago
Fast Friendly Service
Nick is awesome, arrived early, worked quickly and great quality. Thanks again!
S
5 months ago
The best handyman experience I have ever had.
This was the best handyman experience I have ever had. It is rare that everything goes right, but ACE Handyman Services did everything right. They did a great job on my Atrium. I will use ACE Handyman Services in the future. The Lady that made my appointment was kind and helpful. The two gentlemen that did the work were honest, intelligent, hardworking, fast, and asked me questions that looked out for my best interests.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Jake performed the work quickly. He explained the options for correcting the problems clearly and recommended the easiest option. He finished the job in less time than estimated.
E
5 months ago
Great service
Nick was very professional and got the job done very quickly and professionally!