Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Wonderful service
Gentleman was friendly and did great work
K
7 months ago
Several repairs around the house
Amazing 🙏😀😀😀😀😀
E
7 months ago
Excellent outdoor grill assembly
The project was to assemble a large outdoor grill. Jesse arrived on time and did a great job. The assembly was more complicated than we expected and took some extra time, but it was well worth the expense to have an expert do this. Very professional service!
H
7 months ago
Good work. Easy process.
Workman came early and had project done within an hour super easy process all the way from calling them to paying.
K
7 months ago
Rapid response
Arrived on time. Friendly & professional. Issue resolved.
M
8 months ago
High quality professional service.
Excellent efficient work Leaned up beautifully
A
8 months ago
Great service, knowledge and friendly
Nick was very knowledgeable on different subjects, very friendly, professional, on time and patient. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again.
C
9 months ago
Quick, fast and friendly service
I called ace Handyman Services to fix some odds and ends in my home and I was able to get an appointment right away. Nick came to my house and assessed the things I needed to habe fixed and gave me a quote. He then set to work fixing everything very quickly. Before he left I remembered that there were a couple additional things I needed fixed and I asked him about fixing them. He was able to fix those items at the very same time! He was also very friendly and personable. Im very pleased and will be a repeat customer.
C
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My handyman was Nick Broce. He was on-time, friendly and very helpful. I'll definitely use ACE again. Service call and hourly rate seemed reasonable and Nick was able to fix my crooked sliding glass door.
P
9 months ago
Great service.
Service was great. The servicemen was knowledgeable and friendly. The only issue I had was that they were a tad bit pricey.