Ace Handyman Services Houston Post Oak

Handyman Service

710 N. Post Oak Road

Suite 120

Houston, TX 77024

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/houston-post-oak

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Great experience
Had 3 ceiling fans installed and have rather tall ceilings. Really enjoyed using this service. It was very professional and work was done perfectly. Highly recommend.
J
11 months ago
Great Service, prompt and problem solving
Had a problem with several door hinges that didn't allow proper closing. Jesse diagnosed the problem quickly; several intermediate work-arounds suggested/ implemented until new hinges could be installed. I really appreciated the proactive service, including several follow up calls. Extremely satisfied with the work quality and attention to detail!
P
11 months ago
Excellent service
They assisted me with a window sill repair/AC unit job. Everything was excellent. The customer service provided by Ms Holly was exemplary. Jesse did a fabulous job. He was pleasant & prompt and frankly a delight to work with. I recommend Ace Handyman/Post Oak highly
J
11 months ago
Holly and Jesse were very professional throughout out the whole service. Jesse did excellent work to make everything right.
J
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Great service, friendly demeanor, and most importantly fixed the issue
S
1 year ago
Quick turnaround for the quote and super professional!
Randy and his team are fantastic. They were quick to respond and set up a time to come view the items needing to be done in our home. We had a quote back within a day and we will be getting all the work done in a few days!
J
1 year ago
Great company , did a fantastic job .. would highly recommend.
J
1 year ago
Great company , did a fantastic job .. would highly recommend.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I requested door maintenance on my front door. My serviceman Derrick showed up on schedule and began working right away, respecting my time. The work was done well and quickly. I would reach out to this company again if I needed additional work done. Well done.