Ace Handyman Services La Porte

Handyman Service

225 Preston Avenue

Suite C

Pasadena, TX 77503

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/la-porte/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service from a professional Installer!
Greg Anes did an amazing job installing all of my faucets in my bathrooms. He arrived before time and was very pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend Ace for any of your home repair needs. The entire experience was awesome:
G
4 weeks ago
Ace Handyman Service did an excellent job. Very competent, pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend them and use their service again.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Experience!
Greg cut a square into our custom wood paneled wall to access our gas fireplace key valve. He was on-time, efficient and did excellent work. I appreciated his professionalism and expertise. Highly recommend and will use again and again!
D
6 months ago
Excellent, on time, thorough, neat! Would use again
Removed over range microwave, installed new. Infilled original backsplash tile patch. Good craftsmanship! Well-experienced! Would use again in a heartbeat!
S
6 months ago
We are very satisfied with the job Greg did in replacing the panels of our patio roof. He was efficient, thorough and cleaned up the area after the job.
S
6 months ago
He is nice and did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services La Porte
Mrs. Haque Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave Greg a nice Review. It was a pleasure to help you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
C
7 months ago
Great Service
Greg provided great service and is a super nice guy! He listened to what we wanted and made it happen. He helped us hang a beautiful neon sign on the brick wall in our living room and it looks perfect. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services La Porte
Thank you again Mrs. Granger for such an amazing review on Greg.
J
7 months ago
Professional
Expert and fast.
Response from Ace Handyman Services La Porte
Dear Jan, Thanks for the great review! Hearing that your experience went well really makes our day. We truly value your recommendation, and are confident we can continue to provide excellent service in the future. See you soon!
R
7 months ago
Greg did a great job adjusting our exterior door so it would open. We will be calling Ace for other repairs and asking for Greg!
Response from Ace Handyman Services La Porte
Dear Renea, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. I am thrilled Greg could get this done for you. We look forward to working with you more in the future. Welcome to Ace!!
J
7 months ago
Professional, expert, pleasant
Reliable
Response from Ace Handyman Services La Porte
Dear Jan, Thanks for the great review! Hearing that your experience went well really makes our day. We truly value your recommendation, and are confident we can continue to provide excellent service in the future. See you soon!