Ace Plus Pest Solutions

Pest Exterminator

1596 Northeast 27th Court

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

pompanopestexterminator.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional on time and very effective
Had bedbugs and Ace Plus Pest Solutions eradicated my problem in 2 visits. I can now sleep again thanks to Ace Plus Pest Solutions. Absolutely the Best Company
L
1 year ago
Santiago and his crew are the best !!! We had a bad rodent problem key word is (had) a problem Santiago was great. Problem was solved in two visits.We now have him and his crew do all our pest control needs. When ever we call him he is there Thank You Ace + Pest Solutions once again You are the Best
C
2 years ago
Amazing job I have done business with other company's but Ace Plus Pest Solutions are by far the best. I will definitely be useing and recommending Ace Plus Pest Solutions
D
2 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND WILL ALWAYS USE YOUR COMPANY FOR OUR SERVICES ,VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY SATISFIED THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE AND PRICE WISE VERY AFFORDABLE FOR SOMEONE ON A FIXED INCOME.
S
2 years ago
Santiago from Ace Plus Pest Solutions was here at 7:00 am in morning (as promised) and just left my house at noon. He did a very thorough job. I was very impressed. He even cleaned up after he was done. I wish everyone that I hired to do a job had such a great attitude and work ethic. I would highly recommend them!
D
3 years ago
Excellent service
Very satisfied, Santiago was great, very helpful, friendly, polite,and professional.
M
3 years ago
Great service
Ace pest control has literally turned around the infestation we had going on. We manage a number of properties in South Florida and I truly feel ACE is a company you can count on.
A
3 years ago
Professional & Thorough
I had four highly rated pest control companies provide recommendations and estimates for the removal of termites. After thoroughly inspecting the entire house, attic and all, Ace Plus suggested a treatment that made the most sense to me. The other company representatives performed less extensive inspections, one of them recommended a similar treatment plan, and the others recommended treatments that were very costly and intrusive. I hired Ace Plus based upon their ability to clearly identify the problem and clearly articulate the solution. They showed up on time for the treatment and cleaned up the work area before they left. I highly recommend this service.