Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The best dentist! He’s caring, great listener. Great staff!
F
1 month ago
I have been a happy client of Dr Eugene Cho. He listens to you and makes the best recommendations to fit your needs. The staff always welcomes you with a smile. I sincerely recommend Acecare dental to all who needs dental work. Dr. Eugene Cho is awesome. 5 stars all the way. Thank you Dr. Cho.
M
1 month ago
Dental appointment for cleaning
Have been using Ace Dental for a few years and find all very professional. Left my previous dentist of 20 years after my first appointment at this office. Have been pleased with every visit.
H
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service.
I feel confidence with the work being done. Dr Sho is a great dentist. Happy and satisfied with him.
J
2 months ago
Dentist Visits
Like always it was a good visit,stress free,Doctor Sho,its a really good dentist, I recommend him .
J
3 months ago
IMPLANT
I'M VERY HAPPY WIFT THE IMPLANT SURGERY THAT I HAVE YESTERDAY SATURDAY NOVEMBER 09/2019,I DIN'T HAVE ANY PAIN AFTER,AND WOKE UP TODAY SUNDAY PAIN FREE. I RECOMMEND DOCTOR CHON ,HIS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THE STAFF IS VERY POLITE.
N
3 months ago
Great service , Dr Cho is quick and efficient will have you in and out in no time With a job well done !
A
3 months ago
Always great service
J
3 months ago
I really like the service they provide, and recommend them to everyone I know. Their staff are friendly and the Doctors are very professional.
K
4 months ago
Big smiles!
So glad we found Dr Cho and staffs at both offices through a referral from a friend! We all are so grateful to Dr Cho for taking care of our teeth. He and his staff do a great job cleaning our teeth, dental work and all at affordable prices. Thanks Doc!