Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I being a customer for more then three years, I'm happy with the work and services,I recommend it to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff I have ever seen, Suzy you 'rock'. I travel 2 hours for my appoitment.
Very nice, professional, caring, goes out of the way to make the patient comfortable. AWESOME staff and doctor!!!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist! Professional and kind.
Very satisfied, professional and kind staff. The best dentist in town! Very compassionate and understanding. Had extractions, and root canal procedures. He brought back my smile!
E
2 months ago
My Favorite Dentist !!!!
Dr WooJin Cho has become my favorite dentist because he does everything in-house. He honors my Metlife Insurance and when I'm maxed out, he still gives me the best price possible. The best thing is not having to be referred to another specialist.... he does it all... and he does it well. He even did a partial denture that fits perfectly. He and the entire staff are very friendly and professional.
F
2 months ago
Excellent service economic staff friendly super i'm happy with result.
M
3 months ago
Great quality service!
I finally have a good dentist! Very professional and the office is open on Saturdays! The staff is very friendly and they make sure I don't feel pain :)
W
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist.....Quality Work....Great Staff
My wife and I have been going to Dr Cho for over 2 years now. For both of us I’m sure we could not have found a better dentist. Dr Cho always considers our situation and availability for appointments. I’m 100% happy with the best smile I have ever had in my life thanks to Dr Cho. My wife has also been undergoing a full mouth restoration. This has taken awhile since its all based on the latest implant technology. After her surgeries we always got a follow up call from Dr Cho making sure things were going good. He was always available by text also, which made things easy for me in handling my wife’s dental care. One of the best things is all the worked is done at his office. The Doc has genuine concern for his patience and always does his best and wants you to be happy with your smile. Dr Cho and his staff are the best. This is the place to go if you are looking for great dental care. Thank you Dr Cho and Staff for the great care you have given us both. These folks go above and beyond and make you feel welcome and comfortable.......rare nowadays.
K
3 months ago
Urgent fast and friendly professional dental care at a reasonable cost! (Orlando Area)
I had an inflamed and infected rear molar that was causing me excruciating pain and I was surprised to discover that my regular dentist was unwilling to perform a procedure on my rear molar. Dr. Cho was up to the challenge and his staff was able to quickly diagnose the issue and recommend an immediate treatment plan. Dr. Cho understanding the severity of my issues was able to fit me into his full schedule the following day! The total cost of the procedures I needed was extremely competitive to other area dentist but the critical decision point for me was the fact that Dr. Cho was able to perform both the endodontist and dental services I required. Outstanding work!
S
5 months ago
Great staff, very friendly and professional dentist.
We love Dr. Cho and the entire staff. They are very friendly and provide wonderful service for my kids and my husband and I. It is great that they do braces as well as regular dentistry.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff was professional and fun, high quality service in getting my tooth fixed. Would recommend to others.