Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fixit
With a partially chipped and annoying tooth, Dr. Cho was able to get me in and fix it 'lickity split'! Once again I'm thankful for having Dr. Cho (and staff) as my provider of choice!
S
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removal
My experience was amazing i came in telling the staff how nervous i was to be get my teeth removed and they rest assured i was in good hands , the procedure when really quick! It was a breeze! Thank you dr cho and staff!
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr Cho and team go above and beyond to take care of their patients. I have never felt like just a number to them. There is never a long wait, they see you promptly at your appointed time and make exceptions to you in times of need. Can't recommend Acecare Dental enough!
A
1 month ago
I actually don’t mind going to the dentist anymore now that I go to Acecare.
Dr. Cho makes you feel comfortable and at ease. He works quickly with minimal discomfort
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have ever had, professional, friendly and timely with his appointments.
Hands down, Dr. Cho is #1, wish I had found him sooner. everyone I have sent to him has been very satisfied.
A
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and professional
I have been going to Acecare Dental for a few years. My whole family goes. Everyone is friendly. The Dr. is knowledge and patient and will answer questions about a procedure. I especially like their Saturday hours.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had
I had a terrible abscess in my tooth. Dr. Cho and his staff made my mouth healthy again. He really knows his stuff!! Would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone who has all problems, great and small with their teeth.
Z
2 months ago
The best dentist ever
Dr. Cho is a remarkable dentist. He is very knowlegble about dentistry. During all my visits to his office, he and his staff were very professional and kind. I had a lot of problems in my teeth due to poor work from some previous dentists. Dr. Cho fixed it all and improved my mouth health. I would definitely recommend his office to everybody.
U
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Cho is an excellent dentist. I have been to many dentist throughout my life and have extensive work done. Dr. Cho works quickly, he is very efficient, and professional. He pays attention to all details and makes sure I don’t feel any pain at any time. His staff is equally professional. I highly recommend him and his staff.
J
2 months ago
Acecare Dental
Good dentist and great customer service. Will advise on the most cost effective yet knowledgeable procedure. Where others told us we needed a crown, he said a filling would do the trick. They ROCK!