Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
IMPLANT
I'M VERY HAPPY WIFT THE IMPLANT SURGERY THAT I HAVE YESTERDAY SATURDAY NOVEMBER 09/2019,I DIN'T HAVE ANY PAIN AFTER,AND WOKE UP TODAY SUNDAY PAIN FREE. I RECOMMEND DOCTOR CHON ,HIS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THE STAFF IS VERY POLITE.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service , Dr Cho is quick and efficient will have you in and out in no time With a job well done !
A
3 weeks ago
Always great service
J
4 weeks ago
I really like the service they provide, and recommend them to everyone I know. Their staff are friendly and the Doctors are very professional.
K
1 month ago
Big smiles!
So glad we found Dr Cho and staffs at both offices through a referral from a friend! We all are so grateful to Dr Cho for taking care of our teeth. He and his staff do a great job cleaning our teeth, dental work and all at affordable prices. Thanks Doc!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, Friendly staff.
Dr. Cho is very caring, gentle and professional. Always attentive and his skills are amazing. I was married to a Dentist and I can comfortably say he exceeds my expectations.
T
2 months ago
Very patient with my daughter
My daughter has extreme anxiety when going to the dentist from a prior experience. Doctor Cho is super patient and extremely understanding. I would highly recommend to anybody
S
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Both myself and my daughter have had quite extensive procedures done and Dr. Cho has been extremely gentle, caring and professional. He called after hours just to check up and make sure there were no issues, which there weren’t. He genuinely cares about his patients. I have had some very bad experiences in the past that make me feel anxious and untrusting with dentists, but every interaction has been really great. The entire staff is awesome!
A
2 months ago
Top Service
I've been going here for years and refuse to go anywhere else. Dr. Cho is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. This office isn't out to just take your money. Great quality work. Highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Excelent crew. Very professional . Also work Saturday. I recommend them . Alex