Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
3 weeks ago
Very efficient
I came to the office on a Saturday due to an abscessed toorh. Dr Cho was very efficient and to the point. I had no previous experience with him or his staff. I felt I could trust him with this invasive percedure of extracting my bad tooth. He did so quickly and without causing me any pain. He placed a temporary crown and I was impressed with his skills. The only suggestion I have is to give patients more information on pre and after percedure. It is good to have something in writing that explains what to expect .
J
3 weeks ago
Great customer service and very friendly staff.
A
1 month ago
Thank You, Dr. Cho!
Today was my first visit with Dr. Cho, whom I found to be kind, personable and a humble doctor. He is a rare gem. I found him through my online insurance portal, unfortunately in a dental emergency situation. The staffs (Suzy, Marilyn) were welcoming, willing to help and calm me down with lighthearted humor. Dr. Cho was so accommodating on such short notice, took really good care of me, asked if I needed to go back to work and reminded me to let him know if anything was hurting during routine cleaning, and throughout my procedure. He also explained thoroughly (with so much patience!) about my next steps, helped me understand the costs, and worked out some payment plans with me. Added bonuses: his office opens on Saturdays! Dr. Cho does orthodontics besides general dentistry, a man of many talents to help patients streamline their dental experience. I cannot say thank you enough to this doctor and the staffs, my first visit was a success and I feel happy and confident that I will return again.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Great dentist!
F
2 months ago
Ace care dental
Dr. Cho was great, very professional.
J
2 months ago
I being a customer for more then three years, I'm happy with the work and services,I recommend it to anyone.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff I have ever seen, Suzy you 'rock'. I travel 2 hours for my appoitment.
Very nice, professional, caring, goes out of the way to make the patient comfortable. AWESOME staff and doctor!!!
C
3 months ago
Best dentist! Professional and kind.
Very satisfied, professional and kind staff. The best dentist in town! Very compassionate and understanding. Had extractions, and root canal procedures. He brought back my smile!
E
4 months ago
My Favorite Dentist !!!!
Dr WooJin Cho has become my favorite dentist because he does everything in-house. He honors my Metlife Insurance and when I'm maxed out, he still gives me the best price possible. The best thing is not having to be referred to another specialist.... he does it all... and he does it well. He even did a partial denture that fits perfectly. He and the entire staff are very friendly and professional.
F
4 months ago
Excellent service economic staff friendly super i'm happy with result.