Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Dr Cho's the best!
This is the second review that I am leaving and as always they were great. This time Dr Cho did a root canal and I went back after a couple of weeks to have the temporary filling replaced by a permanent filling at no extra charge. His prices are so reasonable that I decided this year not to carry a dental insurance plan. I am 70 years old.
J
1 month ago
Dr Cho is always patient and kind. He soothes my nerves and explaines everything he is doing. His staff is wonderful, especially Suzie and Anna. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Mary, Carmen, Ana and Susy have always an A+++ with the service. In addition the Dr. Is very accurate. Thanks
E
1 month ago
Great dentist!!!
All the workers were friendly and Dr Cho is the best....he does everything inhouse. Today I had a root canal and had zero pain.
D
2 months ago
Excellent quality and care
I love Dr. Cho and his entire staff. His Receptionist is very sweet and helpful if you ever are running late or need to reschedule. His hygienist is outstanding. I have extremely sensitive teeth and she’s the only hygienist who doesn’t hurt me when doing my cleanings. She takes great care to stay away from the most sensitive areas around the gum line is is very fun and friendly. Of course Dr. Cho is outstanding. I found him when I had the most horrible tooth ache that started on a Friday night and had me up the entire night. I called first thing Saturday morning and they fit me in and he stayed late to give me a root canal and to get me out of excruciating pain. I’ll always be grateful to him for that. I changed from the dentist I was going to at that time to Dr. Cho. Now I’ve sent him my Father, sister and a co-worker with her family of four. Everyone loves Dr. Cho and his entire office.
J
2 months ago
I LIKE THE QUALITY OF THE SERVICE,AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND DOCTOR,I RECOMMENDED TO ANYONE TO VISIT THEIR OFFICE.
J
2 months ago
Dr. CHO and Ace Dental
I've been seeing Dr. CHO and his team for about a year and a half. Always courteous, he fully explains the procedure and the associated costs. You couldn't find a better dentist and staff!
I
3 months ago
My forever dentist!!
I found Dr Chi 8 yrs ago when I was in terrible pain at 3am I started sending email to everyone some of them responded with appointments in the next week or 2 weeks none of them could squeeze me between appointments to fix my problem until dr Cho and his staff came to my rescue! I went there with terrible pain and in 2 hrs i had a root canal he never tried to book another appointment to get it fix he did it right the way! He isn’t the only dentist I know to work on Saturday and late in the afternoon! Very convenient and patient! My family and I love him!!
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Make an appointment and you are seen within five minutes of arrival. Staff is very friendly and everyone provides high quality service. Dr. Cho is amazing!
J
3 months ago
I like the services and the professional way they work.