Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High quality
Dr. Cho and the entire staff are professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
I can't say enough about Acecare Dental, EVERYONE is great and they care which is really important, you're not just another patient, great company I highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Best dental experience of my life!
I was referred by my friend Suzie and I am SO glad that I came to Dr. Cho for my exams and cleaning. He was friendly, honest, and did a very quick cleaning that was painless. I always DREAD going to the dentist but not anymore... The last dentist I had gone to told me that I had early Periodontitis and that I needed to get deep cleanings four times a year. They also had me purchase some Periodontitis gel for $40. I didn't believe them because my teeth and gums are in fairly great condition and I take good care of my mouth. Dr. Cho told me that my gums looked good but that I may need an occasional deep cleaning in the future. What a difference in expert opinion.... I will never go to another dentist!!
S
3 months ago
All of your dental/ortho needs in one place!
Dr. Cho and his team are professional, friendly and welcoming. How great to find all of our dental care and ortho needs in one place. Our entire family uses him and we would all recommend him.
R
4 months ago
High quality service very caring and professional
Best care ever staff and Dr very knowledgeable, attentive and courteous. I was in pain with a bad infected tooth. I called around and just happen to stumble on to Dr Cho, who told me he could get rid of the pain. I had to have a root canal done. Dr Cho really worked on me, long story short it was like he said. He made the pain go away along with the headaches I was having. This is one Dr I will be seeing from now on for all my dental needs. The staff is very attentive and the front office assistant always called in my prescriptions for me to be ready to pick up. I mean really what can I say best dental experience I ever had.
H
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist and friendly staff
A high quality service, concern how I feel, and being gentle as possible with the whole procedure.
J
9 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
B
11 months ago
Quite Professional
Very courteous staff, and Dr. Cho, as always, is quite professional and accommodating.
B
11 months ago
Very friendly, and my dental work was great!!! I will be going back to get more work done in the future. I would highly recommend them.
L
11 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Cho comes highly recommended from a family member. He was such a sweet dentist. My daughter came in for an exam and a cleaning. She's 4, him and his staff were very kind and helpful and answered all of our questions and went as far as demonstrating what would happen during the exam and cleaning. They were very patient as well! Will be coming back!