Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Dental appointments never been so good... Highly professional Doctor and assistants... no long waiting time..
Z
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
I can't recommend Dr. Cho enough. He is professional, humble and friendly. He is an artist.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist Who Cares About His Patients
Dr. Cho is awesome. He truly cares about his patients in every step of care. There are a lot of dentists in central Florida but my wife and I will only go to Dr. Cho. He gets a 5 Star review in every category from us and especially patient care. We highly recommend Dr. Cho and his staff is awesome. Great place for sure.
X
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Cho cares much about his patients. He is honest, flexible, hard working, and high skillful dentist. I would recommend him to you.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Cho is the only dentist I’ll go to! He’s gentle, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. I recommend all of my friends, family members, and coworkers to his office. He’s the only dentist that hasn’t told me I had a bunch of cavities. It’s so nice to have a dentist I can trust! The front desk is also very kind and professional. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
I have been going to Ace Care Dental for about 4 years now. I highly recommend Dr. Cho to everyone I know. He is the best at his profession.
T
1 month ago
Good time management and excellent services
A
1 month ago
They were very accommodating and there was no wait, the doctor was very patient and explained the procedure and cost thoroughly.
S
2 months ago
High quality! Very attentive
Very attentive. Explained the whole process and made sure I was comfortable
U
3 months ago
Very efficient
I came to the office on a Saturday due to an abscessed toorh. Dr Cho was very efficient and to the point. I had no previous experience with him or his staff. I felt I could trust him with this invasive percedure of extracting my bad tooth. He did so quickly and without causing me any pain. He placed a temporary crown and I was impressed with his skills. The only suggestion I have is to give patients more information on pre and after percedure. It is good to have something in writing that explains what to expect .