Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dr. CHO and Ace Dental
I've been seeing Dr. CHO and his team for about a year and a half. Always courteous, he fully explains the procedure and the associated costs. You couldn't find a better dentist and staff!
I
2 weeks ago
My forever dentist!!
I found Dr Chi 8 yrs ago when I was in terrible pain at 3am I started sending email to everyone some of them responded with appointments in the next week or 2 weeks none of them could squeeze me between appointments to fix my problem until dr Cho and his staff came to my rescue! I went there with terrible pain and in 2 hrs i had a root canal he never tried to book another appointment to get it fix he did it right the way! He isn’t the only dentist I know to work on Saturday and late in the afternoon! Very convenient and patient! My family and I love him!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Make an appointment and you are seen within five minutes of arrival. Staff is very friendly and everyone provides high quality service. Dr. Cho is amazing!
J
3 weeks ago
I like the services and the professional way they work.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cho is a Dentistry Machine!
Dr. Cho is a very polite and courteous professional, always exchanging sincere pleasantries in a warm and friendly manner. But after that is done, make no mistake, he is fast, efficient, knowledgeable and all business. After careful examinations, he will tell you straight what you need and then works very hard to get the job done as efficiently and expertly as possible. He is able to juggle multiple patients at once with no lapse in quality or attention. To witness him in action is to realize just how good he is at what he does. His support staff has to be on their game as well because he asks a lot of them. First and foremost, this is Dr. Cho's business, and he cares about that, but he knows that requires his primary focus to be the welfare of your teeth. He monitors the extent of insurance coverage to maximize the improvements he can make to your teeth and I appreciate that degree of thoroughness. Dr. Cho works Saturdays and very early mornings and works, works, works very hard to take care of business. It's October 2018. My wife and I have been seeing him for a couple of years and he has done a mountain of corrective work in a relatively short amount of time. Impressive teamwork from Dr. Cho and his capable staff!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist!
Dr. Cho is extremely professional,he has an amazing technique.I will recommend him to anyone who needs braces. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Y
1 month ago
I have total confidence for the treatment I received .
A
1 month ago
Follow up
Dr. Chow and his staff are amazing. Suzie always has a smile and the staff is warm and welcoming. The dentist takes his time and explains everything to you. I would definitely recommend him.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Cho is best dentist I could recommend to my family and friends! Staff is very friendly!
V
1 month ago
I recommend Dr Cho to all my friends and family best dentist that I have ever had awesome staff and affordable