Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Cho and his staff are great! They are the kindest and the very best. The Dr works very fast and it doesn't ever take you long to be treated, he is the coolest and the most professional. I never felt so comfortable at a dentist. I recommend you to visit him 100% you won't regret.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist I ever been to 🤩🤩🥳🤩🤩 the people are extra nice.
L
3 months ago
#1 Dentist
My family and I have been patients with Dr. Cho for years. He is an amazing dentist and always professional, respectful and courteous with his patients. He has done my daughters braces and her teeth look amazing.
R
3 months ago
Really like the staff, the doctor is really good.
O
3 months ago
Great work 🙂
Very professional Dentist. Cautious and has a great approach about things. Recommend 👍👍👍
W
3 months ago
Professional, exceptional dental work
Dr. Cho is the best and provides extreme skill and technique for lasting results. The staff is very good, as well.
C
4 months ago
Cleaning and X-rays.
Professional, timely and everyone was courteous
M
4 months ago
Quality Service
Highly recommend this dentist. Very sincere with your needs and made the process to get a root canal done with little worries and painless. Will continue to use his services.
S
6 months ago
Excellent service
Fast quick and efficient, highly recommend.
D
6 months ago
Acecare Dental is the BEST!!!!
Dr. Cho and his staff at Acecare Dental are the best around. He is great with my kids. Friendly, reliable and always willing to accommodate. I recommend this dentist office to all my friends.