Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
All of your dental/ortho needs in one place!
Dr. Cho and his team are professional, friendly and welcoming. How great to find all of our dental care and ortho needs in one place. Our entire family uses him and we would all recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service very caring and professional
Best care ever staff and Dr very knowledgeable, attentive and courteous. I was in pain with a bad infected tooth. I called around and just happen to stumble on to Dr Cho, who told me he could get rid of the pain. I had to have a root canal done. Dr Cho really worked on me, long story short it was like he said. He made the pain go away along with the headaches I was having. This is one Dr I will be seeing from now on for all my dental needs. The staff is very attentive and the front office assistant always called in my prescriptions for me to be ready to pick up. I mean really what can I say best dental experience I ever had.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and friendly staff
A high quality service, concern how I feel, and being gentle as possible with the whole procedure.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff.
B
8 months ago
Quite Professional
Very courteous staff, and Dr. Cho, as always, is quite professional and accommodating.
B
8 months ago
Very friendly, and my dental work was great!!! I will be going back to get more work done in the future. I would highly recommend them.
L
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Cho comes highly recommended from a family member. He was such a sweet dentist. My daughter came in for an exam and a cleaning. She's 4, him and his staff were very kind and helpful and answered all of our questions and went as far as demonstrating what would happen during the exam and cleaning. They were very patient as well! Will be coming back!
E
9 months ago
Awesome Doctor
I was referred to Dr. Cho by my daughter. Friendly and knowledgeable front office staff, and assistants. My molar broke off and I was seen immediately by Dr. Cho. The tooth prep went well and now I am waiting for the crown. Excellent care!
K
9 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff!
My experience at Acecare Dental has been nothing short of excellent! I have had multiple successful procedures done including fillings, cleaning, crown replacement, bridge replacement, and intricate dental implants. Dr. Cho and his staff are always very friendly, gentle, and helpful. I highly recommend Acecare Dental for anyone looking to take care of their dental needs because I know you will receive the utmost in dental service!
R
10 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Cho is the best dentist that I have been to in my lifetime. He is very gentle, kind and talented in dental care. His staff is also outstanding. I am old to wear braces but Dr. Cho has made the process pleasant and easy.