Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 day ago
I do not like to visit a dentist BUT i had a change of opinion after my visit to ACE CARE Because of the professional service that was received , calmness took away anxiety Very good experience . The staff were all nice and friendly .Dr Cho is the best that i have met and can trust.
W
3 weeks ago
the best!!!
Dr. Cho is without a doubt one of the best dentists in the nation! i drive an hour each way to continue to use his services and am extremely satisfied with the whole staff.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and professional Dr and staff members are very active. And helpful
W
1 month ago
Dr. Cho is the best!
This doctor is very good! I'm old and have visited a lot of dentists throughout my life and Dr. Cho is definitely the best. He does it all, is very thorough and pays attention to your comfort. And his staff is incredible.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Cho is an extremely knowledgeable in his field. He is, one of the most kind , patient and caring dentist I’ve been to in the last 20 years, I would recommend this practice to everyone
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and honest
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and attentive. I was very nervous of tooth being pulled but they assured that I was gonna be fine.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Fixit
With a partially chipped and annoying tooth, Dr. Cho was able to get me in and fix it 'lickity split'! Once again I'm thankful for having Dr. Cho (and staff) as my provider of choice!
S
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal
My experience was amazing i came in telling the staff how nervous i was to be get my teeth removed and they rest assured i was in good hands , the procedure when really quick! It was a breeze! Thank you dr cho and staff!
E
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr Cho and team go above and beyond to take care of their patients. I have never felt like just a number to them. There is never a long wait, they see you promptly at your appointed time and make exceptions to you in times of need. Can't recommend Acecare Dental enough!