Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Caring and professional
Both myself and my daughter have had quite extensive procedures done and Dr. Cho has been extremely gentle, caring and professional. He called after hours just to check up and make sure there were no issues, which there weren’t. He genuinely cares about his patients. I have had some very bad experiences in the past that make me feel anxious and untrusting with dentists, but every interaction has been really great. The entire staff is awesome!
A
3 weeks ago
Top Service
I've been going here for years and refuse to go anywhere else. Dr. Cho is professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. This office isn't out to just take your money. Great quality work. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Excelent crew. Very professional . Also work Saturday. I recommend them . Alex
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Best Dentist! Professional staff!
M
2 months ago
Professional, polite and patient.
Dr. Cho is extremely knowledgeable and is on the cutting edge of his profession. He is one of the most kindest, patient and caring dentist I’ve been to in the last 15 years. The staff are friendly and always seems eager to help. I would definitely recommend his practice to anyone.
V
2 months ago
Ace Care Dental is the best
I want to thank Dr Cho and his staff for always making me feel like family the service is the best and affordable
O
2 months ago
I do not like to visit a dentist BUT i had a change of opinion after my visit to ACE CARE Because of the professional service that was received , calmness took away anxiety Very good experience . The staff were all nice and friendly .Dr Cho is the best that i have met and can trust.
W
3 months ago
the best!!!
Dr. Cho is without a doubt one of the best dentists in the nation! i drive an hour each way to continue to use his services and am extremely satisfied with the whole staff.
A
3 months ago
High quality service and professional Dr and staff members are very active. And helpful
W
4 months ago
Dr. Cho is the best!
This doctor is very good! I'm old and have visited a lot of dentists throughout my life and Dr. Cho is definitely the best. He does it all, is very thorough and pays attention to your comfort. And his staff is incredible.