Acecare Dental

Dentist

120 Alexandria Blvd Ste 20

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Always a pleasure
Got in & out after having work done 2weeks before. Dr. Cho knows his stuff, got me back on the road to healthy teeth with little to no pain! Shout out to the staff..who are so very nice
K
3 weeks ago
TLC Dentistry
Dr Cho and his dtaff are not only professionals but are very caring and patient. I had a hard time relaying my tooth issue and tooth pain but Dr Cho took his time and is giving me the utmost dental care.
B
3 weeks ago
Uneventful
As always, a visit to Dr. Cho has been "uneventful", meaning not a visit to dread keeping!
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional and comfortable experience
I’m a scaredy-cat when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Cho made me feel extremely comfortable and eased my worries before my procedure. I had an implant and extraction done. He walked me through the procedure beforehand so I knew exactly what to expect. His staff was also very friendly and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I've been seeing Dr. Cho for years and highly recommend him. Both him and his office are professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. The service there is exceptional.
L
4 weeks ago
Acecare provides high quality services The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Cho is the best, very understanding to his patient’s needs answers all questions. Very satisfied with my visit.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Care
My whole family goes to Acecare Dental and we couldn’t be happier. Braces, cleanings, root canal, and everything in between, Dr. Cho does it. Before I went to Dr. Cho I was afraid of going to the dentist, but now I’m not. He is patience, a good listener and addresses all concerns you might have. We are so happy we found him.
K
2 months ago
Been too long
Hadn't had dental care in years. Dr Cho and his staff are comforting, caring and yes affordable. They took great care of my issue and I had no pain. Quick too! Thank you for the great service!
J
2 months ago
Consistently!!!
I have been going to AceCare Dental for a few years now. Dr. Cho and his staff always treat me as though I am the only person there. They make sure your comfortable and check up on you afterwards. Dr.Cho can do everything! I only have to see him! If your nervous, as I am, about seeing a dentist, this is the place for you to go. I just can’t express enough how amazing these people are!
J
2 months ago
Staff warm, caring & attentive. Dr Cho excellent professional. Explains everything & gives you options for correction of your problem. Always great.