Acecare Dental

Dentist

1555 Howell Branch Rd, Suite A4

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Dr cho and his staff are amazing!
I have nothing but good things to say about Acecare dental ! Dr cho and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and welcome and helped me have a confident smile . I always have and always will recommend Acecare dental to everyone i know ! I enjoy coming here, i use to be scared of dentist, but i feel so comfortable coming and everyone is so nice and makes you feel welcome . Dr cho has always answered any questions i have and has helped me have the teeth I’ve always wanted. Thank you dr cho for everything !
M
1 month ago
Great people, friendly and expedite service all the time.
L
7 months ago
Great friendly service
Great staff super service
A
7 months ago
I love coming here !
Everyone is so friendly and personable ! I enjoy coming here, thank you for everything !
C
8 months ago
High quality dental services
Another visit to Ace Dental with Dr Cho was a happy experience even if I’m a chicken in the dental chair. He and his dental team are professional and caring. He explains the procedures and cost involve. Always excellent dental care!
S
9 months ago
BEST Dentist I have EVER!!
I have lived in the Maitland/Winter Park area for over 25 years and been to MANY dentists over the years both in and around my neighborhood and have never really stuck with one dentist. Dr. Cho is exceptional, very caring and extremely efficient!! His staff is also very friendly and very accommodating. I wish I found him sooner. HIGHLY recommend them!!
V
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had a bad tooth thought I had to extract the whole tooth, but Dr Cho setup a plan to save my tooth. Every visit is smooth and I feel comfortable with him working on my teeth. Never really enjoyed going to the Dentist but now I have no fear because Dr Cho is very knowledgeable and his staff are very professional.
B
1 year ago
I recently had three implants and I can’t be any happier of the out come Dr Cho and his staff are so amazing
J
1 year ago
I was in a lot of pain during a Saturday and they were available to do the work on my tooth and relieve the agony they are highly recommended.JB
C
1 year ago
Amazing...Needed a root canal
I called the office at 11:30 am on a Saturday. They were able to see me at 2:30. I needed a root canal asap as I had a filling fall out in January and needed it taken care of. Anyone who has experienced tooth pain knows you get to thinking crazy. I can't thank them enough. I deemed the service affordable and I was extremely happy to have it done.