Acecare Dental

Dentist

1555 Howell Branch Rd, Suite A4

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Amazing...Needed a root canal
I called the office at 11:30 am on a Saturday. They were able to see me at 2:30. I needed a root canal asap as I had a filling fall out in January and needed it taken care of. Anyone who has experienced tooth pain knows you get to thinking crazy. I can't thank them enough. I deemed the service affordable and I was extremely happy to have it done.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional, friendly and reasonable priced.
J
3 months ago
High quality service super friendly and professional
I loved it.. the staff and the doctor were amazing, they were very patient with my five year old... I am very pleased with he services.
S
5 months ago
Very professional staff
I went for my first visit and it went really well, Dr. cho and his staff are extremely nice.He did my cleaning and i didn’t feel any pain at all. I have no complaints I’m so glad i chose him to care for my teeth.
M
6 months ago
Great Community Service
Dr Cho and staff were great. I have no complaints. Self Pay All Wisdom Teeth removed. I didn't really feel the procedure. It wasn't bad at all. Post-Op is currently going well.
M
1 year ago
Dental
The staff was very kind and professional... And really put me at ease I was very nervous. But I found it quite puzzling when I made an appointment and specified that I had pain and needed my teeth to be cleaned.. And then had the doctor say he didn't have time to do anything for me I found that quite puzzling.. I have been to other types of doctors and I don't think I have never heard that come from the doctor before that he didn't have time to fix your problem when you have money and insurance
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in the door, I felt like family. The staff took great care of me and made me feel comfortable. I had 5 teeth removed total. The fact that I healed fast and had no issues whatsoever was unbelievable to me. I would recommend to anyone looking for any dental work.
E
2 years ago
Acecare Dental:
I have never met a greater dental company (dentist & staff) than here at Acecare. Dr. Cho and his staff are supreme. You truly sense that Dr. Cho seeks out what is in your best interest while being upfront/transparent about the in's and out's of the services provided. After having my wisdom teeth extracted, I received two follow-up calls from him checking in to see my progress. The staff is wonderful as well; they make you feel welcome as well as remember your name when coming back. The facility is clean and has 2 convenient locations (Oviedo and Winter Park). I would HIGHLY recommend this facility to anyone seeking out a great dentist and dental experience.