Acecare Dental

Dentist

1555 Howell Branch Rd, Suite A4

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acecaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Excellent service
In the past I had bad experiences with dentists but not Dr Cho! He is amazing and was very understanding of my nervousness and made me comfortable again and now I look forward to my appointments. He also has great caring staff who are always smiling and willing to help you in anyway. Best office ever!!! Highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Excellent professional care with most friendly assistants.
Needed tooth pulled and filling plus other work and found the assistants very helpful and the doctor worked me into schedule. They discussed what I should do now and put other on calendar. That day one tooth pulled and cavity on front tooth filled...looks like new! Very happy with the dental treatments. Thanks for the wonderful work to everyone. What an impressive team!
S
6 months ago
Super clean!
I haven’t gone to the dentist in years and can’t remember if I ever had a teeth cleaning. Never had issues so I never went to the dentist but at 30 I was thinking I just needed too. My colleagues come here and there kids so I gave it a shot. Dr.Cho and his staff have been amazing and with two locations it’s easy to get an appointment and you can do it through email or text. I have two jobs so answering phone calls is difficult. They have a customer for life. Thanks guys for taking care of me! And thanks Jordyn for scheduling my appointment through email making it extremely easy.
A
8 months ago
Dr cho and his staff are amazing!
I have nothing but good things to say about Acecare dental ! Dr cho and his staff have always made me feel comfortable and welcome and helped me have a confident smile . I always have and always will recommend Acecare dental to everyone i know ! I enjoy coming here, i use to be scared of dentist, but i feel so comfortable coming and everyone is so nice and makes you feel welcome . Dr cho has always answered any questions i have and has helped me have the teeth I’ve always wanted. Thank you dr cho for everything !
M
9 months ago
Great people, friendly and expedite service all the time.
L
1 year ago
Great friendly service
Great staff super service
A
1 year ago
I love coming here !
Everyone is so friendly and personable ! I enjoy coming here, thank you for everything !
C
1 year ago
High quality dental services
Another visit to Ace Dental with Dr Cho was a happy experience even if I’m a chicken in the dental chair. He and his dental team are professional and caring. He explains the procedures and cost involve. Always excellent dental care!
S
1 year ago
BEST Dentist I have EVER!!
I have lived in the Maitland/Winter Park area for over 25 years and been to MANY dentists over the years both in and around my neighborhood and have never really stuck with one dentist. Dr. Cho is exceptional, very caring and extremely efficient!! His staff is also very friendly and very accommodating. I wish I found him sooner. HIGHLY recommend them!!
V
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Had a bad tooth thought I had to extract the whole tooth, but Dr Cho setup a plan to save my tooth. Every visit is smooth and I feel comfortable with him working on my teeth. Never really enjoyed going to the Dentist but now I have no fear because Dr Cho is very knowledgeable and his staff are very professional.