Aceituno Dentistry

Dentist

8744 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aceitunodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Outstanding Service! And treatment!!!
Everyone at Aceitunos is amazing!!!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excelente service. The office is super clean equipped with the newest technology. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Service was explained in detail as well as payment options.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and informative
Informed me on all he saw and interpreted xray
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Adel. I am glad I was able to help.
I
1 month ago
Nicest dentist and staff
If you have ever been afraid of going to the dentist I suggest you try this place doctor Aceituno is the best. His staff is always friendly.
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Irene. Happy New Year
L
1 month ago
Excellent service . Best dentist
Since I met Dr Aceituno and his staff in my first appointment I perceived that he and his practice is different to all dentist in Miami . Excellent customer services. Always on time , professional , take the timers talk to every patient and explain everything he will do . Treat you as a friend . They make you feel super comfortable . Excellent skills . I highly recommend Dr Aceituno to any patient . Best dentist .
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Luis. Happy New Year
S
1 month ago
High quality service, efficient and comfortable
I have been very happy coming to Dr. Aceituno’s dental office for a few years now. Dr. Aceituno is extremely professional and precise, always recommending only what he sees fit for your teeth. He is also very warm and personable. Katherine is also an amazing dental hygienist who is very knowledgeable and inspires me to floss every day. Thank you to you both and to the team for making my dental cleaning and whitening experiences more interesting and enjoyable.
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Sonia. I am glad we can make it as comfortable for you as possible.
J
1 month ago
Thank you for helping me everyone was great
B
1 month ago
Excellent attention, very professional and they really care about their patients. The staff is the best! I’m very happy with all my dental work and and my teeth looks so much better and healthier. I’m not afraid to go to the dentist anymore 👍 Thank you Dr. Aceituno ❗️
M
2 months ago
Excellent team
M
2 months ago
Good service
Great staff and wonderful service. 10/10