Aceituno Dentistry

Dentist

8744 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aceitunodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
My experience at the dentist and his office
As a patient who is more than Afraid of the dentist than having a mayor surgery/- — dr Aceituno calms my nerves— is very gentle— very professional His staff super professional and very gentle as well The hygienist is super gentle Everybody at the office is great!!! I recommend this office and the dentist very highly !!
G
1 week ago
Good experience and explain your treatment clear.
A
1 week ago
Very professional,staff very courteous, professional and competent. I recommend his practice very highly
A
2 weeks ago
Best quality service, professional, conscientious, the best!
Dr. Aceituno is very professional and he is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend him. His staff is very competent and helpful. Dr. Aceituno is the best!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Called in for a appointment said I had pain and was able to come in instantly. They did X-ray and were able to relieve my pressure and pain. Excellent staff and great service. And the hygienist was very caring and comforting super happy.
H
1 month ago
Exactly. High quality service. All my family has been under the dental care of the Dr Aceituno Dental Office.
D
2 months ago
The best.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Aceituno, is an amazing dentist followed by an amazing staff. You feel at home immediately after speaking with any staff member, you feel at ease with their down-to-earth environment. You are treated with respect as though you are part of their family. They really care about your health. I have received calls from the doctor after visits to follow up on my treatments as well as calls from the staff. You are not just a number at Dr. Aceitunos office.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff. True professionals. Warmth environment, I was always stressed when I previously visited the dentist office, not anymore, They make me feel at ease.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service