Aceituno Dentistry

Dentist

8744 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aceitunodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent, professional, and friendly service.
My experience at Dr. Aceituno's office was extremely positive. His staff was courteous and polite and the office was impeccably clean. I would highly recommend Dr. Aceituno to friends and family.
Y
7 days ago
excelente servicio, me atendieron como a un familiar todos son bellas personas, muy contenta y satisfecha ♥️
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Never have any pain after a procedure
R
3 weeks ago
Professionalism and service top notch
I first met Dr Aceituno at his Broward office around 8 years ago. Even though he moved south to Miami I still choose to be a patient of his and I live in Miramar. Dr. A and his staff are amazing. They treat you with so much care and attention. They always go above and beyond to make sure your issue is resolved and that you are satisfied. What I like the most unlike other businesses or medical professionals, they NEVER offer you products or service just to make $$$$. They will tailor your treatment to you and not just offer something just because. Thanks to you and your staff. You guys are the greatest.
O
3 weeks ago
Professionalism
The best dentist office in Miami. Dr Aceituno is extremely knowledgeable and so is his entire staff. Highly recommend Dr Aceituno
M
2 months ago
Emergency
A good friend recommended that I visit Dr. Aceituno since I one of my molars was in pretty bad shape and I am so glad I did. Dr. Aceituno and his team came in to the office to take care of me even when closed. He educated me and included me in every aspect of my care. Explained all my options and made honest recommendations. I appreciate their commitment to patient care and excellent consumer service and will surely recommend him to all of my family and friends.
M
2 months ago
Emergency
A good friend recommend that I visit Dr. Aceituno since I one of my molars was in pretty bad shape and I am so glad I did. Dr. Aceituno and his team came in to the office to take care of me even when closed. He educated me and included me in every aspect of my cafe. Explained all my options and made honest recommendations. I appreciate their commitment to patient care and excellent consumer service and will surely recommend him to all of my family and friends.
T
3 months ago
Atención esmerada y de calidad
L
3 months ago
Great Doctor and staff, very professional and friendly on top of great service.
Had a filling replaced by Dr.Aceituno and let me say it was done with surgical hands. The doctor is very perceptive to what you are experiencing and very patient.
A
3 months ago
Super Professional!!!best in town!