Aceituno Dentistry

Dentist

8744 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today By Appointment

aceitunodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great office staff. Front desk was polite. The hygienist was great, and was concerned with my level of comfort. The dentist was very nice. Overall great experience. Will be back soon.
I
3 weeks ago
Very professional and high quality.
Never ever have I had dentistry work done in an office where all the way from the dentist himself to the rest of the staff there's nothing but eagerness and willingness to put the patient at ease.
O
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience. Very professional and very honest
F
3 weeks ago
Great Dental cleaning
Very good cleaning technician
D
1 month ago
Super professionals and excellent costumer service
C
1 month ago
Excelente, muy profecionales los recomiento en un 100%
O
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Went for my annual checkup. Very professional office that doesn’t overbook and keep you waiting a long time. Dr Aceituno is awesome! Doesn’t do unnecessary work and knows how to keep patients at ease.
E
2 months ago
Fantastic Doctor
My first visit was an emergancy right before Easter and since then hes worked on my teeth and has been the best doctor i worked with. Fantastic and friendly staff.
F
2 months ago
Great everything :)
I have been going to me. Aceituno for about 2 years. He has right quality service. Everybody who’s working there are very professional and friendly. I specially love that he has patience to apply the anesthesia very slowly and as much as needed so I don’t feel any pain neither during nor after 🙂
J
2 months ago
Los mejores!
Atención, calidez, precio, un equipo de profesionales de diez. El Dr Aceituno el mejor! Gracias!