Aceituno Dentistry

Dentist

8744 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today By Appointment

aceitunodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Great experience
The whole experience was amazing, from the receptionist to all the staff, Dr. Aceituno is very gentle and talks to you throughout the procedure, five stars, looking forward next appointment
M
1 week ago
Professional, Trustworthy, and Friendly
Was referred to this practitioner by others at work. My previous dentist had been much closer to my office but I heard nothing but outstanding reviews and compliments. All things were true. Great staff top to bottom, great service from arrival to departure. All staff convey a relaxed vibe that makes a dental visit more pleasant as some visits result in varying degrees of pain. I will adjust my dental plan to allow for it to pay for my visits to Dr. Aceituno. Solid advice, professional service/care, and bedside manner. Worth the cross-town travel!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service!
M
3 weeks ago
Aceituno Dentistry es muy profesional en su trabajo es excelente y muy amable con todos también su oficina está muy limpia y tiene mucha higiene También todo los que trabajan en esa oficina son muy buenos en su trabajo y muy amable
G
2 months ago
professional friendly and painless
If you're looking for a professional dentist this is the place to go hands down
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thanks Gil. Very nice of you to say. It's a pleasure when working on great patients like you.
A
2 months ago
FANTASTIC
Finally after 8 years I found one great dentist and honest I hate to go to dentist , but this time I liked Thanks to Dr Aceruno and all staff Also first time also staf was so friendly
D
2 months ago
Service and professionalism
One of a kind!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
From the moment I walk in, everyone is personable and friendly. Dr. Aceituno is most professional, very friendly and extremely accurate and precise about work he does on his patient. GREAT STAFF and AWESOME DENTIST!
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Amador. Its easy when you are working on a great patient.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
N
2 months ago
Caring, patient and efficient
Absolutely love this practice! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you very much. That's very nice of you to post.