Aceituno Dentistry

Dentist

8744 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aceitunodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly
The best dentist experience I have ever had.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone in the office is super helpful and nice, I ve been going with dr aceituno for almost 5 years and I have always received the best service .
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional each time.
Dr. Aceintuno has been our family dentist for over 10 years. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and always had your best interest in mind. His office is always clean and his staff is friendly and helpful. They also never have a long wait...we highly recommend them.
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Danay! More than 10 years already. Time flies!!1
Z
1 month ago
Professional & Honest
Everyone extremely pleasant and clean office!
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you so much Zucy!
M
1 month ago
The best team !!!
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you so much Marais!
R
1 month ago
Excellent team!!!!, you would never experience any pain or discomfort in this place. Plus the whole team is like a family creating an amazing experience for all patients.
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Muchas gracias Ruben.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I’ve been going to Dr. Aceituno for years and have never had a bad experience. He and his staff are always very pleasant and professional
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Maria. Keep showing those pearly whites!
J
2 months ago
Excellent And Friendly Service
Aceituno Dentistry has been my dental office of choice for 7 years. Dr. Aceituno and his staff are exceptionally professional and very courteous. Aceituno Dentistry truly cares about their patients, and it is reflected in their attention to detail and making their patients feel very welcome.
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you so much Joe.
A
2 months ago
Excellent work, very professional.
Dr. Aceituno is very professional. He explained the options I had for my procedure and the pros and cons of each one. The staff is also very professional, friendly and helpful. The office is impeccably clean and Dr. Aceituno and his staff follow all the CDC guidelines. I highly recommend Dr. Aceituno!
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you so much Alina! We're constantly reviewing all CDC updates and trying to follow them as best we can. Love my staff and I'm glad you do too.
J
2 months ago
I had a root canal done . Dr.Aceituno explained what he was doing. It did not hurt. He is patient with his clients
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Jackie. Please let me know if you have any discomfort at all.