Aceituno Dentistry

Dentist

8744 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aceitunodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Great Dentist Visit!
The staff was nice, the Dr was great! He was Patient and did great work! I am very happy, highly recommend!
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Colleen. It was my pleasure. Please keep me posted on how you're feeling.
Y
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
It’s hard to find a good dentist and good staff, for my luck I found Aceituno Dentistry a few years ago and so far it’s my favorite. Staff is very friendly and professional and the doctor is amazing, I would not change them for anything even if I move out from Miami I will still come to them. Once you visit them you will love them. I highly recommend them.
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Yamile! That was very nice of you to say.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent doctor and his team, very professional and wonderful attention, I recommend it to everyone, thank you very much for helping me.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Aceituno .un profesional 5* .con gran capacidad y aptitud humana.rodeado de un personal muy bien capacitado. Calidad de servicio maravilloso.se los recomiendo ampliamente.
F
1 month ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Dr Aceituno is a very good dentist we enjoy his services
R
1 month ago
Doctor Aceituno's and his staff are very professional. I have been going to him for about 7 years and never had a bad experience and you can tell he loves what he does
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Rosa!!!
A
1 month ago
I felt very good, they treated me with a lot of professionalism, I recommend it to everyone. Thank you so much for everything
F
2 months ago
Exceptional attention, utmost professionalism, and excellent staff. Dr. Aceituno takes pride in his work, is very knowledgeable, and detailed. Also got a thorough cleaning from Katherine who was gentle, yet thorough, and a delight. Highly recommend Dr. Aceituno Dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever ! No doubt
He is excellent, I was always scared to death of dentists and he makes you feel ease. Also he does amazing cosmetic work. After years of hiding my smile, his work changed my life. 🙌The office staff is fantastic, very professional, friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Josefa. A nice person like you should always be smiling!!!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Aceituno and his team
Dr. Aceituno and his staff are so caring and so nice. They are genuinely nice people who take their responsibility and service seriously. I have been a patient with Dr. Aceituno for 7 years, and I can't speak highly enough of him and his wonderful staff. I recommend Dr. Aceituno strongly to anyone looking for a professional and courteous Dentist/Staff.