Aceituno Dentistry

Dentist

8744 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aceitunodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Aceituno is very good and profesional. He takes his time with you, but his work is exceptional.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Had a root canal and then a crown. Both offices said there was nothing wrong but had discomfort constantly. So finally decided to go to Dr. Aceituno office. He removed the permanent crown and placed a temporary with zero pain. He is knowledgeable and patient. The office staff very efficient.
J
1 month ago
Great staff and awesome service
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service !!!
Very Profesional Team, Polite, Frendly, they make that you feel confortable. About the Doctor, he is very Profesional, he is an excellent Dentist!!!! I recommed it 100% !!
M
2 months ago
Great Staff
Love the staff and Dr Aceituno. All procedures are well explained and everyone is super friendly. Would definitely recommend this Dentist office.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Love the staff
I’m very picky when it comes to my teeth. I would highly recommend their service
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thanks Jorge. I am glad we weer able to help.
I
2 months ago
Great experience
The whole experience was amazing, from the receptionist to all the staff, Dr. Aceituno is very gentle and talks to you throughout the procedure, five stars, looking forward next appointment
Response from Aceituno Dentistry
Thank you Ileana. Very nice for you to say.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Trustworthy, and Friendly
Was referred to this practitioner by others at work. My previous dentist had been much closer to my office but I heard nothing but outstanding reviews and compliments. All things were true. Great staff top to bottom, great service from arrival to departure. All staff convey a relaxed vibe that makes a dental visit more pleasant as some visits result in varying degrees of pain. I will adjust my dental plan to allow for it to pay for my visits to Dr. Aceituno. Solid advice, professional service/care, and bedside manner. Worth the cross-town travel!
R
2 months ago
Great service!
M
2 months ago
Aceituno Dentistry es muy profesional en su trabajo es excelente y muy amable con todos también su oficina está muy limpia y tiene mucha higiene También todo los que trabajan en esa oficina son muy buenos en su trabajo y muy amable