Aceituno Dentistry

Dentist

8744 SW 8th St.

Miami, FL 33174

Open Today By Appointment

aceitunodmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent team
M
1 week ago
Good service
Great staff and wonderful service. 10/10
I
3 weeks ago
Always leave with a smile.
A lot of people have an issue with going to the dentist this is one dentist who you can actually make you laugh and you will live with a smile on your face. Dr A is a very classy guy that will make you feel good to be in his chair. His is very reasonable and very understanding about your situation and were always work with you. He will crack jokes and he will always remember your family members. I have recommended him before friends and families and they all say the same thing I highly recommend Dr. Aceituno.
A
3 weeks ago
The best of the best
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Aceituno was very Professional, friendly, and took his time to explain all the options I had for my treatment.
Dr. Aceituno was very professional took his time to explain what was going on with my teeth and to explain what options were available for me. He was very honest. His team was very nice and accommodating. A very nice office atmosphere. I highly recommended Dr. Aceituno.
V
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Aceituno is the best at his profession. He has the patience to deal with someone like me that is very claustrophobic and suffers from TMJ, yet he makes you feel comfortable amd relaxed. His assistants treat you like family. I travel an hour just to see the best Dentist ever. I will never trade him or his staff for the world.
N
1 month ago
Best professional team
Amazing experience no complaints everyone is happy and love their job . Great team !!! Best recommendation to everyone !!!! Thank you guys
O
1 month ago
Honesty
Not only a superb Dr but and honest one. His profession is above financial gains. The best dentist I've ever had!!!!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
The staff is great. I am so happy I left my old dentist and came here. They are fast, friendly and very professional. I recommend Aceituno for everyone!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly people
Very good service and attentive to needs.A pleasant office atmosphere.