Aces Towing And Auto Repair

Towing Service

1390 West North Boulevard

Leesburg, FL 34748

USDOT #: 1362363
Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceleesburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Fantastic people
I called the office in tears because while I was trying to fix my tire on my own I was assaulted by my boyfriend. He was actually being arrested as I was talking to her. The people at the company were so great to me and the repairman even made me laugh during an awful situation. Ace' s towing was fast and friendly and there for me when I needed someone to given me a kind word.
J
7 months ago
Assholes
What kind of person charges someone $3,800 to tow a car from an accident scene 6 miles down the road from their shop. Not to mention that person is having to pay for funeral costs for the loss of their child as well let's just tack on more money for these grieving parents. I understand some fee has to be paid, but 3,800 is just ridiculous!
J
1 year ago
My vehicle runs worse than when I dropped it off
I really wanted to like this place and am sorry I had a bad experience. Went in to see why my check engine light was on and was very hopeful at first but I could have been better informed of the possible side effects of a thorough analysis. I apparently have a leak at my intake manifold which got taken off in the prognosis. I was informed after it was taken off how much it would be to fix. Wayyy more than i could afford. They put it back together but now my car is undrivable. As soon as i pulled out of the lot i started experiencing severe hesitation and my check engine light started blinking. I barely made it 5 miles away where i could safely park it. Had I known I would be without a vehicle until I got it fixed I would have waited till I have the money. I guess asking for a fair warning was asking too much. Now I just hope I can do it myself because I can't afford the labor. I have 4 kids and bust my button off with no help from anyone, I just wish I would have been better informed to prepare my family for the future struggle we are now in. If you are only seeking repair GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. They knew that if I agreed to let them take it off I would be forced to get it replaced. I got conned and this is just a further reiteration of the common phrase "it's hard to find a good mechanic". I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy
J
1 year ago
Don't call for motorcycle towing
I had a motorcycle accident and had to be transported to a hospital by ambulance. My wife had to stay at the scene with her bike as well as mine. Mine was damaged and needed to be towed. Aces arrived with a flatbed truck. The driver would not load my bike because he did not know how to operate it. My wife, who was already an emotional wreck having just witnessed me lay my bike down and go flying from it, and be hauled off by ambulance was told she would have to drive the damaged bike onto a grease and oil covered metal flat bed that had a big uphill tilt to it. Thank God that the Road Rangers were still there to help her load it. I am very disappointed with the quality of service provided, and that we still had to pay full price even though my wife had to do the hard part of loading the bike.
A
1 year ago
I had a flat tire on Florida turnpike last week and Aces Towing was called to assist. My spare tire would not release from the stowed position under my van. Aces showed up and I had told the service tech KEN. Ken had worked on trying to get my spare tire released from under my van so he can install it. He diligently worked on it, maybe for a half hour or so and finally got it! He then installed the tire and was on my way. I am glad he did what he did and spent the time that he did. Great job Aces Towing!
R
1 year ago
High Quality, Professional
We had a great experience with this company, We had an accident in Sumter County some 95 miles from home. Morales one of the drivers showed up in a very reasonable amount of time. From the minute he arrived his professionalism and respect for us and for law enforcement showed. Then he invited us into his truck (Nice Truck by the way) and then all the way we home we laughed and had a great time. Morales took a bad situation and turned into a great experience. Thanks again Morales. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. Ronnie Huth
A
2 years ago
good job aces
Great place to take your car or truck can trust them to do th wright thing very honest will work with you somthing evry body needs times are hard i highly recommend this shop you want regret it 6 years and havent had a problem
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
Thanks Arthur for the referral. We always enjoy seeing ya!
M
2 years ago
Nice staff and quick service!
Both dispatcher and driver were very nice, polite and explained everything. The driver was very freindly and social. If I ever breakdown again, I will think of Ace Towing FIRST! A real pleasure........
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
Thank you Marty! If you can let me know who the dispatcher and driver was so i make sure I give them praise! Remember to always check our facebook and website ( www.towingserviceleesburg.com ) for coupons.
Z
2 years ago
never fun but good service
Getting a car towed is never fun, but the driver was polite and friendly, and the service was good. About all that you can ask for.
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
THANKS WE APPRECIATE THE GOOD REVIEW!
C
2 years ago
To the rescue!
Recently, I needed to be towed, and there was I mix up with processing my order from insurance to Ace. Even without full confirmation Ace dispatched a tow for me. The nicest and efficient driver named Ken, took care of every. Would highly recommend them highly to others!
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
thank you very much for the review! Our family here at Aces Towing is glad that ken was nice and efficient for you. Please let us know if you ever need towing or repairs.