Aces Towing And Auto Repair

Towing Service

1390 West North Boulevard

Leesburg, FL 34748

USDOT #: 1362363
Open Today 24 Hours

towingserviceleesburg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
High Quality, Professional
We had a great experience with this company, We had an accident in Sumter County some 95 miles from home. Morales one of the drivers showed up in a very reasonable amount of time. From the minute he arrived his professionalism and respect for us and for law enforcement showed. Then he invited us into his truck (Nice Truck by the way) and then all the way we home we laughed and had a great time. Morales took a bad situation and turned into a great experience. Thanks again Morales. I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. Ronnie Huth
A
5 years ago
good job aces
Great place to take your car or truck can trust them to do th wright thing very honest will work with you somthing evry body needs times are hard i highly recommend this shop you want regret it 6 years and havent had a problem
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
Thanks Arthur for the referral. We always enjoy seeing ya!
M
5 years ago
Nice staff and quick service!
Both dispatcher and driver were very nice, polite and explained everything. The driver was very freindly and social. If I ever breakdown again, I will think of Ace Towing FIRST! A real pleasure........
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
Thank you Marty! If you can let me know who the dispatcher and driver was so i make sure I give them praise! Remember to always check our facebook and website ( www.towingserviceleesburg.com ) for coupons.
Z
5 years ago
never fun but good service
Getting a car towed is never fun, but the driver was polite and friendly, and the service was good. About all that you can ask for.
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
THANKS WE APPRECIATE THE GOOD REVIEW!
C
5 years ago
To the rescue!
Recently, I needed to be towed, and there was I mix up with processing my order from insurance to Ace. Even without full confirmation Ace dispatched a tow for me. The nicest and efficient driver named Ken, took care of every. Would highly recommend them highly to others!
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
thank you very much for the review! Our family here at Aces Towing is glad that ken was nice and efficient for you. Please let us know if you ever need towing or repairs.
G
5 years ago
Miguel Ashten and crew are great to work with, very reliable and always show up when they say they will. Highly recommend their services.
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD REVIEW!! IT MEAN ALOT!
A
5 years ago
Angel from Jenkins Hyundai
Like anyone else I had trouble with my vehicle, I had ace tow my vehicle to the shop. They got it all done with in the hour of me calling them. Thank you guys for your help. Anyone that ask me who to call for a tow, I recommend ace.
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
THANKS THAT MEANS THE WORLD TO US, GLADE WE COULD HELP!!!
A
5 years ago
Would recommend to everyone!
Driver was courteous and careful with my blazer! Anyone that needs a tow, jump, or lockout should call them! I've heard they'll even move sheds and dumpsters! If they can get it on the truck they'll move it!
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
thanks we appreciate it!
A
5 years ago
AMAZING SERVICE!
QUICK AFFORDABLE SERVICE! WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!
Response from Aces Towing And Auto Repair
THANK YOU PLEASE CHECK OUR FACEBOOK AND GOOGLE PAGES FOR OUR COUPONS!