Aces Wildlife Removal

Animal & Wildlife Control

4089 Country Club Dr

Imperial, MO 63052

Open Today 24 Hours

stlwildliferemoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Skunk Crazy
My daughter, Casey, had skunks under her front porch. Scott came, evaluated the circumstances, located the entry and exit areas for the skunk's. He put out 3 cages and in less than 24 hours head caught two skunks trying to get under the porch. No one could have done better. Scott is a man with exceptional skills in this business. He is also a man of great integrity. Scott went above & beyond expected service. We would recommend Ace Wildlife services to everyone! Thank you Scott.
B
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the services I received from Aces Wildlife Removal. I had noises coming from the attic and Scott was over within an hour on a Sunday morning. He set the trap, and while he was completing the paperwork, the trap was sprung and the raccoon caught. Unfortunately, it turns out the raccoon had a friend/sibling with him so noises started in my attic that evening. Scott understood how stressful it was for me to hear the raccoon destroying the attic, so came and set up another trap. I caught another raccoon shortly after he left and Scott picked it up shortly thereafter. He also repaired the hole that the raccoons had made to enter the attic and thus far, I have been happily raccoon free. I am a happy customer. I was pleased with Scott's responsiveness, professionalism, and knowledge. I would definitely use them again (but hopefully won't need him) and would absolutely recommend him to my friends and family.
R
2 months ago
Great to work with
Scott did a great job ridding our HOA of our beaver colony. I had difficulty finding someone who would take on this job at this time of the year, but when I found Scott at Aces, I was relieved. He promptly answered my calls, came to my home to review the project and in a few weeks, got rid of the last of the beavers that were destroying the trees in our common grounds. I would definitely recommend them. Trustee: The Manors at Deer Creek
Response from Aces Wildlife Removal
It was a pleasure to be able to provide this service to the HOA. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback to us here at Ace's Wildlife! Scott Ace's Wildlife Removal
B
4 months ago
Raccoon in my attic!
I found out I had a raccoon in my attic on Saturday night. I wasn't sure what to do. We tried to catch it our self but that wasn't going to happen. Sunday morning I called Scott and he was able to come over that day and help me out. We thought it had been stuck in our attic but we found out it had been getting out everyday. I was so happy he came and showed us what he had been doing like when he was going down my wall and into my basement. He also helped us fix our vent so that way he could not get into our attic anymore! I totally recommend Scott! He will definitely be my go to person if this ever happens again.
K
5 months ago
Happy squirrels
I am so very happy I had Scott at Aces help me with my little squirrel living in the roof. He did extra research and found a solution that I was comfortable with, which is above and beyond all expectations! I wanted the little squirrel to be safe and Scott made sure that happened. Thank you Scott! Kathy
L
9 months ago
Ethical and Humane Service
I highly recommend this company. This guy obviously has the knowledge and experience to tackle any critter so my squirrel tenants wasn't much of a challenge for him. I am very pleased with the quick and friendly service I received from Mr Beran. He came fully prepared to set traps and close off entries. Professional and polite, I would definitely call this company again. Haven't seen a squirrel since!
J
10 months ago
Rats
I highly recommend Aces Wildlife Removal! They were prompt and professional. It was important to to me to find a company that used safe and humane methods for trapping animals. Aces doesn't use poison or glue traps. They did a full inspection before placing traps. The rats were gone in a couple of weeks.
S
10 months ago
Raccoon redeieval
Awesome job very pleasant very respectful of animal life and very reasonable rates
S
10 months ago
Raccoon redeieval
Awesome job very pleasant very respectful of animal life and very reasonable rates
P
10 months ago
A name and number to always have at ready
Our condominium unit had somehow been invaded by birds who had decided to make nests in some spaces in the roof. They were very loud not to mention unsanitary. We had no idea what to do as none of us have any business being up on a ladder, nor own one or know just what do to if we did, Ace's Wildlife removal came promptly and in no time at all the nests were all gone and the areas sealed from further invasion. I would highly recommend them to anyone for home or corporate issues. They are professionals and conduct themselves as such. Post their number and keep it handy. You never know when you'll need to call!!! Peggy H