Aces Wildlife Removal

Animal & Wildlife Control

4089 Country Club Dr

Imperial, MO 63052

Open Today 24 Hours

stlwildliferemoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Groundhog and possums
We had both harassing our dogs and foundation. They cam and set traps and within a few days had caught them. Good communication really helped.
D
3 weeks ago
The way you want it to be
This man went right in there and literally grabbed my animal problems. He was quick and thorough. The price is right. I felt relieved without feeling gouged.
G
1 month ago
my 85 year old mother had a momma and baby raccoons in her attic since april 1st. Scott and his son Adam were able to catch them,clean up the attic, and repair the vent in 12 hours,something the other removal company could not do in 2 months. my mother is the widow of a decorated Korean war vet and Scott and his son treated her with the utmost respect. They are the best.
S
2 months ago
Recently we had a possible problem with something in our wall, we thought. Scott came out and did a thorough investigation. There was one small point of entry to the basement that he took care of right away. While we did not find anything major (possibly a mouse in the basement) I was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge Scott has and shared. He took the time to explain my many questions. I will definitely contact him again, if the need arises.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable!
I had a raccoon that had died in between my walls in my family room and needless to say it really smelled bad! I called Scott On Thursday night and had him come out the next day at noon. I had a dead raccoon that had settled in between walls in my family room and was really an awful dead animal smell. He quickly accessed the problem and was able to get the carcass out. He was able to go through the siding and I can not even tell he was there. Very very pleased with Scott!! This was after I called Terminex the day before and they could not take care of my problem raccoon. He is for sure a 5 star professional!!
J
4 months ago
Skunk Crazy
My daughter, Casey, had skunks under her front porch. Scott came, evaluated the circumstances, located the entry and exit areas for the skunk's. He put out 3 cages and in less than 24 hours head caught two skunks trying to get under the porch. No one could have done better. Scott is a man with exceptional skills in this business. He is also a man of great integrity. Scott went above & beyond expected service. We would recommend Ace Wildlife services to everyone! Thank you Scott.
B
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the services I received from Aces Wildlife Removal. I had noises coming from the attic and Scott was over within an hour on a Sunday morning. He set the trap, and while he was completing the paperwork, the trap was sprung and the raccoon caught. Unfortunately, it turns out the raccoon had a friend/sibling with him so noises started in my attic that evening. Scott understood how stressful it was for me to hear the raccoon destroying the attic, so came and set up another trap. I caught another raccoon shortly after he left and Scott picked it up shortly thereafter. He also repaired the hole that the raccoons had made to enter the attic and thus far, I have been happily raccoon free. I am a happy customer. I was pleased with Scott's responsiveness, professionalism, and knowledge. I would definitely use them again (but hopefully won't need him) and would absolutely recommend him to my friends and family.
R
5 months ago
Great to work with
Scott did a great job ridding our HOA of our beaver colony. I had difficulty finding someone who would take on this job at this time of the year, but when I found Scott at Aces, I was relieved. He promptly answered my calls, came to my home to review the project and in a few weeks, got rid of the last of the beavers that were destroying the trees in our common grounds. I would definitely recommend them. Trustee: The Manors at Deer Creek
Response from Aces Wildlife Removal
It was a pleasure to be able to provide this service to the HOA. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback to us here at Ace's Wildlife! Scott Ace's Wildlife Removal
B
7 months ago
Raccoon in my attic!
I found out I had a raccoon in my attic on Saturday night. I wasn't sure what to do. We tried to catch it our self but that wasn't going to happen. Sunday morning I called Scott and he was able to come over that day and help me out. We thought it had been stuck in our attic but we found out it had been getting out everyday. I was so happy he came and showed us what he had been doing like when he was going down my wall and into my basement. He also helped us fix our vent so that way he could not get into our attic anymore! I totally recommend Scott! He will definitely be my go to person if this ever happens again.
K
8 months ago
Happy squirrels
I am so very happy I had Scott at Aces help me with my little squirrel living in the roof. He did extra research and found a solution that I was comfortable with, which is above and beyond all expectations! I wanted the little squirrel to be safe and Scott made sure that happened. Thank you Scott! Kathy