Aces Wildlife Removal

Animal & Wildlife Control

4089 Country Club Dr

Imperial, MO 63052

Open Today 24 Hours

stlwildliferemoval.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Saved our new home!
We bought our first home in April of 2018. In July we noticed a few small mice in the basement. After setting some traps we saw 3 snakes!!! We reached out to a pest control service near our home and worked with them for months yet still saw mice getting caught in traps and other activity in the basement. The other company was unable to find entry points and we were at our wits end. We saw all the reviews for Aces and called Scott. He came out and explained to me what was happening and we made a plan. He found several potential points of entry and one that was most likely. He sealed them all up and cleaned / sanitized our basement. He was able to find a large nest that he cleaned out and we have seen ZERO activity in well over a month. Seriously such a great company to work with and I would recommend to anyone. Great service, dependable and all for a very reasonable price!! Thank you Scott and team!
N
1 year ago
Very professional.Snake came in my basement .I call many companies.No one wasn't able to come.But I was very lucky when I found this Company.Man name is Scott.He came ,he did it so fast.I'm person who is scared of animals(all of them).I can say that he save my life.Price is reasonable .I did not care how much it's cost.Best wishes for you Mr.Scott.!..I will recommend this Company for all my friends.Thanks a lot again!
P
1 year ago
Gave my bats an eviction notice
Very professional. I had a colony of about 30 bats in my attic. Frankly I put off calling anyone because I had heard horror stories about how expensive bat removal could be. They excluded the bats from reentering my attic and then thoroughly cleaned the bat guano and replaced contaminated insulation. The cost was far less than I was expecting but the service was first rate. I would strongly recommend them for any Wildlife problems. They are extremely knowledgeable
C
1 year ago
Groundhog and possums
We had both harassing our dogs and foundation. They cam and set traps and within a few days had caught them. Good communication really helped.
D
1 year ago
The way you want it to be
This man went right in there and literally grabbed my animal problems. He was quick and thorough. The price is right. I felt relieved without feeling gouged.
G
2 years ago
my 85 year old mother had a momma and baby raccoons in her attic since april 1st. Scott and his son Adam were able to catch them,clean up the attic, and repair the vent in 12 hours,something the other removal company could not do in 2 months. my mother is the widow of a decorated Korean war vet and Scott and his son treated her with the utmost respect. They are the best.
S
2 years ago
Recently we had a possible problem with something in our wall, we thought. Scott came out and did a thorough investigation. There was one small point of entry to the basement that he took care of right away. While we did not find anything major (possibly a mouse in the basement) I was very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge Scott has and shared. He took the time to explain my many questions. I will definitely contact him again, if the need arises.
D
2 years ago
Very professional and knowledgeable!
I had a raccoon that had died in between my walls in my family room and needless to say it really smelled bad! I called Scott On Thursday night and had him come out the next day at noon. I had a dead raccoon that had settled in between walls in my family room and was really an awful dead animal smell. He quickly accessed the problem and was able to get the carcass out. He was able to go through the siding and I can not even tell he was there. Very very pleased with Scott!! This was after I called Terminex the day before and they could not take care of my problem raccoon. He is for sure a 5 star professional!!
J
2 years ago
Skunk Crazy
My daughter, Casey, had skunks under her front porch. Scott came, evaluated the circumstances, located the entry and exit areas for the skunk's. He put out 3 cages and in less than 24 hours head caught two skunks trying to get under the porch. No one could have done better. Scott is a man with exceptional skills in this business. He is also a man of great integrity. Scott went above & beyond expected service. We would recommend Ace Wildlife services to everyone! Thank you Scott.
B
2 years ago
I was very pleased with the services I received from Aces Wildlife Removal. I had noises coming from the attic and Scott was over within an hour on a Sunday morning. He set the trap, and while he was completing the paperwork, the trap was sprung and the raccoon caught. Unfortunately, it turns out the raccoon had a friend/sibling with him so noises started in my attic that evening. Scott understood how stressful it was for me to hear the raccoon destroying the attic, so came and set up another trap. I caught another raccoon shortly after he left and Scott picked it up shortly thereafter. He also repaired the hole that the raccoons had made to enter the attic and thus far, I have been happily raccoon free. I am a happy customer. I was pleased with Scott's responsiveness, professionalism, and knowledge. I would definitely use them again (but hopefully won't need him) and would absolutely recommend him to my friends and family.