Achyut Joshi, DDS

Dentist

16090 Perris Boulevard

Suite C

Moreno Valley, CA 92551

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjoshidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very Good Service
I’ve taken my two kids to Dr. Yoshi and the staff and Dentists are really good with the kids and have a wonderful customer service.
M
1 week ago
Great quality service
Awesome really helpful people
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service!
I’m visiting from out of town and unfortunately had a freak accident breaking my front porcelain veneer off on our first day of vacation! They were able to get me in first thing and fix my tooth very quickly. The staff and Dentist went above and beyond saving my vacation! Thank you for everything!
T
3 months ago
High quality and very good with you
Very good place the only dentist I ever felt comfortable
E
9 months ago
Great Service. Had 2 Teeth pulled same day. I have long roots. Procedure done. NO PAIN afterwards didn't even need pain meds (Didn't use prescription for pain meds)
Thank you for your great job and no pain.
E
9 months ago
Great Service. Had 2 Teeth pulled same day. I have long roots. Procedure done. NO PAIN afterwards didn't even need pain meds (Didn't use prescription for pain meds)
Thank you for your great job and no pain.
E
9 months ago
Great Service. Had 2 Teeth pulled same day. I have long roots. Procedure done. NO PAIN afterwards didn't even need pain meds (Didn't use prescription for pain meds)
Thank you for your great job and no pain.
S
2 years ago
We have finally returned to the dentist we trust the most. For the last year we've had a different insurance for our family which is provided by my wife's employer for free....well, we didn't like it so much so that I chose to sign up with my employers benefits and pay the cost of dental insurance so that we may return back to Dr. Joshi!! She and her entire staff are the best!!
S
3 years ago
No wait time and service is always great
S
3 years ago
Dr. Joshi is professional and friendly. My husband and I have been his patients for over three years and we are always satisfied with his exceptional quality of work. I have had my teeth checked up and treated extensively at his office. One of them was root canal. From all of its bad reputation I can reassure you from my experience with his service that it was just fine. Also, his staff are all friendly and attentive. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to make an appointment with him.