Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
As usual I was treated professionally, friendly and with great care. Dr. Fred has been my dentist since 1974 and is a man I can trust with my teeth, or should I say my smile. Well done Acorn dental!
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Feeling tooth pain, I was able to schedule an emergency appointment the very next day. The doctor was excellent and very patient. He took his time with me, explained everything clearly, and thoroughly reviewed the xrays. Thank you! I was relieved there was no dental problem and thankful it was just a false alarm. I recommended this dentist to my 94 year old mother and she has had excellent care here for a year. The doctor is very good with treating the elderly. Also, my hygienist is gentle and she listens to my concerns when I go in for cleanings. I have very sensitive teeth and she knows how to treat them. Thank you! The new office remodel is beautiful. The office managers are caring and friendly. I have always had a very good experience here. They even give out home made bread every day. It is delicious!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Kathryn, we can not thank you enough for the very kind words!! We showed the team your review and everyone was so appreciative of all the nice things that you said. We are so happy that you have put your trust in us and we are grateful to have you and your mother as patients. It is always such a pleasure to see you both. Thank you again!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
He has saved my teeth, they have never been so healthy! We just love the whole office staff at Acron Dental. We have been with Dr. Van for almost 20 years and are looking forward to the next 20.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for this wonderful review!!! We are so grateful to have you and your husband as patients! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
2 months ago
Dentist and his team are professional and caring
Always a good experience whether I receive 6 month cleaning or when I need to have dental procedure. They have early morning hours so I can get in and out and still into work on time. Love the text reminders of appointment and appreciate the phone call follow-up when I have a dental procedure. I have been a patient with Dr. Van for 40 years since I was a youth and now an empty nester. I recommend him to all my friends.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Wow!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such amazing feedback!! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
2 months ago
High quality fast service
Appointment was at 6:00pm. I arrived at 5:45pm and was done at 6:05pm. This place is awesome.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!! We look forward to seeing you soon!
B
2 months ago
The perfect Dental Experience
My appointment this morning was for a thorough examination and cleaning. First, the appointment started on time. Dr Van took his time with the exam while providing me with the information I needed. We discussed my options for my long term dental needs. He actually listened ( I know imagine that ). After the exam and a few xrays, it was on to Helene for a thorough cleaning. I like most people do not really enjoy going to the dentist. However Helene took her time and was gentle and followed the Dr's instructions. I feel that I am finally in good hands when it comes to my dental health.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so very much for this fantastic review!! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing!! It was such a pleasure seeing you today and we look forward to seeing you next time!
M
2 months ago
In and Out
I appreciate how quickly I am in and out of the office - never have to wait!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the positive feedback. We do try our best not to leave anyone waiting because we know that time is so valuable!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Best hygienist service ever
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
2 months ago
High quality of service. Professional and friendly staff.
Very satisfied with the care that is provided for me and my family.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We are very grateful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Pros from the desk to the chair!
I have been a patient for over 20 years and consistently have had great dental hygenists at Acorn. Today I had Helene who is wonderful! She takes time to do a thorough job and she teaches me something new about caring for my teeth every time I go. From the desk, Michelle and Debbie, to the doctor, Dr. VanIstendal - Acorn is a team of caring professionals and I'm grateful to be their patient!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Wow! Thank you so much for the fantastic review!!! It is always such a pleasure to see you. We are thankful that you have chosen us to take care of your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!