Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience as always!
My six month cleaning was performed with an experienced hygienist, Kristin, and with efficiency and professionalism. Office is clean and pleasant and I never mind going there.
M
1 month ago
Over due tooth cleaning!!😁
First time having this dental technician. She was great. This office is always wonderful and I am not one to enjoy going to the dentist. But, at Acorn Dental I have never been disappointed. Thank you all for a pleasant experience!
T
1 month ago
High Qualtiy, Friendly and Ontime!
The best experience —5 star!
S
2 months ago
Great service, great care. Kristen (Hygienist) is very pleasant and does a very thorough job plus they are always on time. Dr Fred is AWESOME. Very well run practice!
R
2 months ago
Had a teeth-cleaning appointment today.Kristen was my hygienist and I like her thoroughness and efficient way of cleaning my teeth. She is very pleasant and answers any questions I have. Return in six months.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
All the staff are friendly and efficient. I have always had excellent services from the moment I step into the office. I feel very safe under the care of Dr Van Istendal.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review. It was a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Service!!!
Dr. Van and his wife have been through my having back surgery and breast surgery. Last year was very difficult for me physically, mentally and emotionally. Mrs. Betty Ann always kiss me and is concern how I am doing. Today I saw Dr. Van and he was so gentle and concerned about my health. He asked me was I better. I explained to him I was getting better. His staff is so caring also. Please read my review if you are interested in an excellent dentist and a professional and clean place to go. Acorn Dental is by far the best.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback!! We are so happy that you are satisfied with the services that we provide. We are so happy you found us and we think you are the best, too!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
6 month Check-up and cleaning by Alexa and Dr. Fred went great. Painless and I’m in the no cavity club again!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review and congrats on staying in the no cavity club!! Woohoo!! We are so glad you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
E
3 months ago
Best dentist
Dr Van is the best! I was skeptical about getting a root canal, and he said why the long face. And I said WELL... I’ve never heard of any good root canal stories, and Dr Van said that’s because they didn’t come here!😊, he was exactly right! My root canal story is the best and he’s the best! I would recommend him to everyone!! Very very professional, and the staff as well!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback!! We are so happy that you are satisfied with the services that we provide. We are so happy you found us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
A
3 months ago
Acorn Dental
12/23/19 - I met Dr. Fred Van about a year ago. I needed a dentist who I felt comfortable with and the office was very clean. What a blessing to have met Dr. Van, his wife and staff. Everyone is so very nice. They are so understanding to my disabilities. I could not ask for a more professional doctor. My heart is filled with joy and gratefulness. Thank you Lord.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We are so happy you found us!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!