Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Dentist and his team are professional and caring
Always a good experience whether I receive 6 month cleaning or when I need to have dental procedure. They have early morning hours so I can get in and out and still into work on time. Love the text reminders of appointment and appreciate the phone call follow-up when I have a dental procedure. I have been a patient with Dr. Van for 40 years since I was a youth and now an empty nester. I recommend him to all my friends.
B
2 days ago
High quality fast service
Appointment was at 6:00pm. I arrived at 5:45pm and was done at 6:05pm. This place is awesome.
B
1 week ago
The perfect Dental Experience
My appointment this morning was for a thorough examination and cleaning. First, the appointment started on time. Dr Van took his time with the exam while providing me with the information I needed. We discussed my options for my long term dental needs. He actually listened ( I know imagine that ). After the exam and a few xrays, it was on to Helene for a thorough cleaning. I like most people do not really enjoy going to the dentist. However Helene took her time and was gentle and followed the Dr's instructions. I feel that I am finally in good hands when it comes to my dental health.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so very much for this fantastic review!! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing!! It was such a pleasure seeing you today and we look forward to seeing you next time!
M
2 weeks ago
In and Out
I appreciate how quickly I am in and out of the office - never have to wait!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the positive feedback. We do try our best not to leave anyone waiting because we know that time is so valuable!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Best hygienist service ever
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality of service. Professional and friendly staff.
Very satisfied with the care that is provided for me and my family.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We are very grateful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 weeks ago
Pros from the desk to the chair!
I have been a patient for over 20 years and consistently have had great dental hygenists at Acorn. Today I had Helene who is wonderful! She takes time to do a thorough job and she teaches me something new about caring for my teeth every time I go. From the desk, Michelle and Debbie, to the doctor, Dr. VanIstendal - Acorn is a team of caring professionals and I'm grateful to be their patient!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Wow! Thank you so much for the fantastic review!!! It is always such a pleasure to see you. We are thankful that you have chosen us to take care of your dental needs and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality care
I appreciate the care and attention that everyone at Acorn Dental provides. We started with Dr. Van over 30 years ago when our childern were small and have been happy with the care ever since. I especially appreciate how the care has evolved as the field of dentistry has changed over the years!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Carolyn, thank you so much for the confidence you have in all of us here! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fantastic review and we are very grateful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Helpful
I've always had a positive experience at Acorn Dental! The staff is kind, helpful, and always willing to provide me with tips to improve my dental hygiene.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
1 month ago
Love my dentist
Always a good experience! Never dread going to the dentist again :)
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Andrea, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are so glad that you feel comfortable at your visits and we look forward to seeing you next time!!