Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
High quality service and professional friendly
Always a great experience at Acorn dental. Love Dr. Van Istendal and all his staff. Have been a patient for many, many years.
P
1 week ago
Top Shelf Dentist Office!
I have been a patient at this office for many years, as well as my children. The appointments are always at your scheduled time - never have to wait. The office is very accommodating if you need to reschedule your appointment and they respond very quickly. The staff are pleasant and very professional. And of course, I love that I leave with a cup of coffee and delicious baked bread. Thank you for all you do!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback!! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, excellent care
I am grateful for the excellent care I receive at Acorn Dental. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, especially Michelle at the front desk. I receive a thorough exam from Helene and Dr. Van and appreciate that they patiently answer any questions and provide thorough explanations. I also appreciate that I am always seen in a timely manner. I highly recommend Acorn Dental!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for this fantastic review!!! We are also grateful to have such wonderful, friendly patients like you. Thank you again for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring.
My Husband and I just had our 6 month check up at the Dentist. The staff at Acorn Dental is so friendly and caring! It's like getting you teeth cleaned by family.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the kind words!! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you both at your next visit!
W
1 month ago
As usual I was treated professionally, friendly and with great care. Dr. Fred has been my dentist since 1974 and is a man I can trust with my teeth, or should I say my smile. Well done Acorn dental!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback!! We are so happy that you are satisfied with the services we provide. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you next time!
K
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
Feeling tooth pain, I was able to schedule an emergency appointment the very next day. The doctor was excellent and very patient. He took his time with me, explained everything clearly, and thoroughly reviewed the xrays. Thank you! I was relieved there was no dental problem and thankful it was just a false alarm. I recommended this dentist to my 94 year old mother and she has had excellent care here for a year. The doctor is very good with treating the elderly. Also, my hygienist is gentle and she listens to my concerns when I go in for cleanings. I have very sensitive teeth and she knows how to treat them. Thank you! The new office remodel is beautiful. The office managers are caring and friendly. I have always had a very good experience here. They even give out home made bread every day. It is delicious!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Kathryn, we can not thank you enough for the very kind words!! We showed the team your review and everyone was so appreciative of all the nice things that you said. We are so happy that you have put your trust in us and we are grateful to have you and your mother as patients. It is always such a pleasure to see you both. Thank you again!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
He has saved my teeth, they have never been so healthy! We just love the whole office staff at Acron Dental. We have been with Dr. Van for almost 20 years and are looking forward to the next 20.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for this wonderful review!!! We are so grateful to have you and your husband as patients! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
3 months ago
Dentist and his team are professional and caring
Always a good experience whether I receive 6 month cleaning or when I need to have dental procedure. They have early morning hours so I can get in and out and still into work on time. Love the text reminders of appointment and appreciate the phone call follow-up when I have a dental procedure. I have been a patient with Dr. Van for 40 years since I was a youth and now an empty nester. I recommend him to all my friends.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Wow!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such amazing feedback!! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
3 months ago
High quality fast service
Appointment was at 6:00pm. I arrived at 5:45pm and was done at 6:05pm. This place is awesome.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!! We look forward to seeing you soon!
B
3 months ago
The perfect Dental Experience
My appointment this morning was for a thorough examination and cleaning. First, the appointment started on time. Dr Van took his time with the exam while providing me with the information I needed. We discussed my options for my long term dental needs. He actually listened ( I know imagine that ). After the exam and a few xrays, it was on to Helene for a thorough cleaning. I like most people do not really enjoy going to the dentist. However Helene took her time and was gentle and followed the Dr's instructions. I feel that I am finally in good hands when it comes to my dental health.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so very much for this fantastic review!! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing!! It was such a pleasure seeing you today and we look forward to seeing you next time!