Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Perfect as usual
Very prompt with appointment time. Max waiting is 2-3 minutes. Very warm welcome on arrival from Michelle Kristen Deakin - very professional and made me feel very comfortable Dr.Van Istendal - the BEST dentist I ever had. Always recommends the best solution for MY case.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Svetlana, thank you so much for this incredible review!! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our services! It is always such a pleasure to see you!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, quality care
As always, we had a great experience at the dentist office. Dr. Van, all the hygenists, and Michelle at reception are always so kind and accomodating.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Danielle, thank you so much for the great feedback!!! It was so nice seeing you both yesterday and we look forward to seeing you soon!
K
3 weeks ago
Scaling
I was very at ease with the procedure and pleased with how it went.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again this afternoon!
M
2 months ago
Latest General Dentistry appointment
I truly enjoy the atmosphere at Acorn Dental. The office is filled with compassionate energy. Ive been going to Dr. Van for about three years now. He makes dentistry more desireable compared to all of his peers.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
2 months ago
The service was outstanding, as always.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
2 months ago
Always a great experience !
I always have a great experience every time I go to my dentist! Dr. Van and his staff is always so friendly and great service too!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!! It is always such a pleasure to see you!
P
2 months ago
Friendly staff and best service
Friendly staff and best service
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It was so nice meeting you and your family and we look forward to seeing all of you again soon!
M
2 months ago
As always, a good experience.
Twice yearly for about 20 years and never an unpleasant experience. The Acorn staff is always clinically excellent, professional, and friendly. Thank you, Dr. V., Kristen and Michele - see you in six months!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review and thank you for putting your trust in us throughout the years. We are so grateful to have you as a patient and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Dr. Van and his staff are the best. So friendly and they help comfort you throughout the appointment.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are so happy that you feel comfortable when you are with us! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Kristen is and always has been 100% satisfactory very professional The small bottled water and the homemade cake is excellent.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!