Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Friendly but professional. Spotless waiting room and exam room. No waiting.. Have always been taken at my appointed time.I travel 65 miles to go there. Have been a patient for 50 years.
P
2 weeks ago
Helps in an emergency
Dr. Van doesn't hesitate to squeeze you in unexpectedly when you have an emergency. Thanks as always!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
We are happy that you were able to get in to see us today! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback! It is always so great to see you!
M
1 month ago
Another great experience at Acorn. My 7 year old was in great hands. All my concerns addressed. Practice very clean with great updates.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great review!! It is always such a pleasure seeing all of you!!! Thank you again for the kind words.
D
1 month ago
Professional and wonderful!!
Again I had a great experience! I was alittle nervous this time as I had to get extensive work done, but I knew I would be in good hands. Dr. Van and Adele are so professional and always put my mind at ease! Their expertise is amazing and comforting! Hopefully they will never retire!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for such an amazing review!! We are so happy to hear that you feel comfortable when you visit us. It is always such a pleasure to see you!
N
1 month ago
Quality and Integrity
I have complete faith in Acorn Dental that they will give my teeth and gums great care with integrity. I have known other dentists who try to convince you that you need treatments and surgery that are really not needed. At the same time they spend a long time cleaning my teeth and checking out any problems I have, This practice also has a big heart, collecting coats for the needy in the winter and shoe boxes for samaritan purse at Christma time. I have recommended Acorn Dental to several of my friends.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for this incredible review!! We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients like you at Acorn Dental!!! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our services! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you next time!
P
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
Dr. Van Istendal and his staff were able to get me in and address a minor dental emergency within two hours of my call. THANK YOU.!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
It was our pleasure!! Thank you so much for the great review, it is always so good to see you!
L
2 months ago
Kind and honest
I’m a first-time patient who missed a six month checkup and they were very transparent about everything they were seeing and answered my many hypothetical questions about dental procedures I may pursue in the future. Very satisfied and glad I found a great dentist after my move!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the great review!!! We are so happy that you found us too. It was so nice meeting you and we all look forward to seeing you again!
C
3 months ago
Always a pleasure - truly
I've been seeing Dr Fred and his staff for over 30 years. 'nough said!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients and we look forward to seeing you again soon
R
3 months ago
Routine cleaning & exam
I felt very comfortable & everybody was cordial.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
4 months ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient of Dr. Van Istendal and Acorn Dental for over 10 years and I cannot say enough positive things about this practice. His staff is always professional and courteous. Today, I needed an emergency appointment and they were able to get me in within hours. Thankfully, Dr. Van Istendal was able to identify and remedy the problem. They also have early morning and late evening appointments, which is great! I highly recommend Acorn Dental!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again!!