Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Cleaning
Excellent cleaning with gentle touch
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Friendly
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the wonderful feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
I had a great cleaning with Andrea!! She was so nice and so gentle!!! I would highly recommend Acorn Dental!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
4 weeks ago
It's Just Like Family
Love you guys at Acorn Dental. Kind, gentle and friendly!!! What more could you ask for!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so for the great review!!! We feel the same way about you and we are so thankful to have such wonderful patients!! We look forward to seeing you both again soon!!!
M
1 month ago
All staff is very professional and helpful.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the wonderful feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
M
1 month ago
LOVE Acorn Dental
Seriously the kindest, most friendliest dentist and staff i've ever met!!! They put me at ease and made me feel at home immediately!! Would absolutely recommend to family and friends. 😊😊😊
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Melissa, it was so nice meeting you!! Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendations! We are so glad you found us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The office is spotlessly clean and the staff is warm and professional. The hygienist I saw today was very gentle and thorough. I m so happy to be a patient of Dr Van.He is excellent!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
1 month ago
The Gentle Giant
Dr. Van is not only an excellent dentist, he is a kind and gentle person. He's genuinely concerned about the overall health and well-being of his patients . He's the only Dentist that I've ever trusted completely. The staff is Awesome. SHOUT OUT TO ADELE AND MICHELLE ❤
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
1 month ago
Very satisfied wit his the doc and his staff
Been coming here for almost 30 years now. Would not go anywhere else!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great feedback!! It is always such a pleasure seeing you and your family!!! Thank you again for the kind words!
L
1 month ago
As always very satisfied with Dr Van & dental hygienist Kristen. I have been his patient for 35 years!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for putting your trust in us throughout the years!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!