Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Top Notch
Cleaning and eval. Kristen did great in the cleaning. Very professional. And Dr Van was also very professional, and answered my questions right away. Going back for a cavity fill soon.
L
1 week ago
Love Acorn Dental!!
The team at Acorn Dental is the best! From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted and made to feel welcome. Dr. Van is so great with my 9 year old son. Our family has been going to him for 20+ years, we recently moved to Florida and are keeping Dr. Van as our dentist as long as we can. It's worth the flight to go to such a wonderful talented dentist that you can trust.
A
2 weeks ago
Made you feel comfortable
Everyone is extremely nice and this was a good experience
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent care as always
Thank you for making my dental care stress free and even relaxing.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional and you never have to wait! Great dentist!
Dr. V is the best dentist! Thank you all
D
2 weeks ago
Kristen is a wonderful hygienist.
C
1 month ago
High quality service and professional friendly
Always a great experience at Acorn dental. Love Dr. Van Istendal and all his staff. Have been a patient for many, many years.
P
1 month ago
Top Shelf Dentist Office!
I have been a patient at this office for many years, as well as my children. The appointments are always at your scheduled time - never have to wait. The office is very accommodating if you need to reschedule your appointment and they respond very quickly. The staff are pleasant and very professional. And of course, I love that I leave with a cup of coffee and delicious baked bread. Thank you for all you do!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback!! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, excellent care
I am grateful for the excellent care I receive at Acorn Dental. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, especially Michelle at the front desk. I receive a thorough exam from Helene and Dr. Van and appreciate that they patiently answer any questions and provide thorough explanations. I also appreciate that I am always seen in a timely manner. I highly recommend Acorn Dental!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for this fantastic review!!! We are also grateful to have such wonderful, friendly patients like you. Thank you again for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
P
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring.
My Husband and I just had our 6 month check up at the Dentist. The staff at Acorn Dental is so friendly and caring! It's like getting you teeth cleaned by family.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the kind words!! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you both at your next visit!