Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Top-notch dentist
I’ve been going to Acorn dental for over 45 years. Dr. Fred and his staff provide great service and in a caring atmosphere.
B
3 days ago
Always impressed by the excellent service from the Acorn Team.
Dr. Fred has built can amazing team and relaxing atmosphere fit his patients. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, you are well cared for by this team. They are the best.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review. It was a pleasure to see you today and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
C
1 week ago
Congenial Mouth Invasion!!!
In the 40+ years my wife and I have been patients of Dr. VanIstendal we have always been treated professionally and congenially by all employees. We have also received outstanding dental care with thorough explanation of all procedures. We had so much respect for the services received we trusted all involved with the treatment of our 2 daughters as they were growing up. We give Acorn Dental a “High Five” 👏🏻!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for putting your trust in us throughout the years. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you both and your next visit!
D
2 weeks ago
Broken tooth
Called first thing in the morning with a broken tooth. Dr. Van’s Office has me come in same day and did a great job repairing my tooth as well as trying to keep me calm. The entire team is always very professional and personable. They really care about their patients.🤗
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
3 weeks ago
Real quick!
I am not a good patient but I must say that I don't hesitate to go to Dr.Fred's office. Always painless and quick. See you in a few weeks.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient
Nice friendly welcome. I have sensitivity when I get my teeth cleaned, but Amy was very caring and patient. I am always made to feel comfortable and important. Thank you to all staff members and Dr. Van.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad you had a great experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Very Professional and very friendly. Appointments are always on time. Very gentle no pain. Always up front with billing. Honest. Would recommend this practice for everyone. Considerate and knowledgeable.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Always leave feeling welcomed and well cared for!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! It is always such a pleasure seeing you!
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure coming to Acorn Dental!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! It is always such a pleasure seeing you!
C
1 month ago
consistently professional and friendly
Thank you to the entire Acorn Dental staff for the consistently excellent care!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! It is always such a pleasure seeing you!