Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Love Acorn Dental! They are true pros. Kristin, my hygienist, consistently gives the most thorough cleaning ever! ALL the staff is friendly and very caring. It’s really a pleasure to go there!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you next time!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff and Dr
Everyone there is great. Dr V is the best. Always feel welcome and well cared for.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! It is always such a pleasure to see you!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I’ve been a patient of Dr Van Istendal at Acorn Dental for many years...Always treated so kindly and dental treatment is always the best... I’m so appreciative that Dr. Fred helped me today with my Dental emergency...JoAnne
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
4 weeks ago
If you are looking for a Great Dentist??
Dr. Van and his excellent staff is the place to go! Very friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Van has been a part of our lives for over 20 years and we couldn't imagine going to anyone else!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the fantastic review and thank you for putting your trust in us all these years. We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients and it always such a pleasure catching up with you!
J
1 month ago
A Friend in Need is Dr.Van Indeed
I had an Emergency and on an off day Dr. Van came in helped me out and then helped me to see a specialist in a timely manner. And of course it all starts the support team lead by Michelle greeting you on the phone and when you open the door...
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great review!! It is always such a pleasure seeing you!!! Thank you again for the kind words!
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist!!
Love, love, LOVE Dr. Van. Best dentist I've ever had in my life. Great staff, spotless environment, excellent hygienists, highly competent, and excellent when ergencies arise. Can't say enough good about Dr. Van Istendal.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Wow, thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years. It is always such a pleasure seeing all of you!
D
2 months ago
always professional service, friendly with a smile, and prompt
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
2 months ago
Professional, pleasant personnel. Place looks great and has a pleasing feel!
Staff is great Dr Van is The Best!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!!! It is always a pleasure to see you!
D
2 months ago
Friendly but professional. Spotless waiting room and exam room. No waiting.. Have always been taken at my appointed time.I travel 65 miles to go there. Have been a patient for 50 years.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
2 months ago
Helps in an emergency
Dr. Van doesn't hesitate to squeeze you in unexpectedly when you have an emergency. Thanks as always!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
We are happy that you were able to get in to see us today! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback! It is always so great to see you!