Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional yet friendly
Thorough cleaning but gentle. Very efficient office
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
2 months ago
The BEST!!!
We are clients over 25 years and always happy with results and staff.
L
2 months ago
The BEST!!!
We are clients over 25 years and always happy with results and staff.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your great review!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I was experiencing severe pain over the weekend, was able to reach Dr Van on a Sunday afternoon. he quickly assess my situation and agree to call in a prescription to my local pharmacy , to address the inflammation. when I arrive at the office for a following day I was greeted with the same courtesy and compassion and high-level customer service from all of his staff to include Alexa and Michelle. This is what best-in-class looks like
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for this amazing review!!! We are so grateful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years! We look forward to seeing you soon!
D
2 months ago
I love this office! Excellent dentistry and the staff is always so friendly and helpful! Would not go anywhere else!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
3 months ago
A wonderful experience at the Dentist
My first visit to Acorn Dental was amazing! Not your typical dentist’s office. First, they welcomed me with a tour which made me feel super comfortable for my visit. This definitely took all the anxiety out as this my first time in 15 years. Exam and X-rays were a breeze with Dr Van Istendal as was the cleaning with a hygienist who totally cared if you felt any sort of pain. (I never felt any!!) I would totally recommend to all.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback!! It was so nice meeting you. We are so happy that you had a good first visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time!!
C
3 months ago
Went in for filling replacement today. They were so patient, kind and kept me calm. I believe Dr. Van Istendal Jr. DDS is the a wonderful dentist. I am very happy he was recommended to me.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback!! We are so happy that you have found us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
A
3 months ago
Doesn’t Get Any Better!
From the moment you walk through the door , you know you are in good hands! Everyone is so friendly and professional. The service is top notch!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! We always look forward to laughing and catching up with you!! Thank you again for your wonderful feedback!
J
3 months ago
I love Acorn Dental. The staff is friendly and so nice. Dr. Van is amazing, as I am a big chicken when it comes to Dental Procedures. I highly recommend him!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your great review!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
A
3 months ago
Acorn Dental is a highly qualified clean dental facility. It’s so important to me where I go to have any type of work on my mouth the facility is professional and clean.
I absolutely love the staff at Acorn Dental. I am a professional and also very picky. The Dental Office is so very clean. The staff is so professional and sweet. I could not ask or require better service.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback!! We are so happy that you are satisfied with the services that we provide. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!