Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Kind and honest
Iā€™m a first-time patient who missed a six month checkup and they were very transparent about everything they were seeing and answered my many hypothetical questions about dental procedures I may pursue in the future. Very satisfied and glad I found a great dentist after my move!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the great review!!! We are so happy that you found us too. It was so nice meeting you and we all look forward to seeing you again!
C
4 months ago
Always a pleasure - truly
I've been seeing Dr Fred and his staff for over 30 years. 'nough said!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients and we look forward to seeing you again soon
R
4 months ago
Routine cleaning & exam
I felt very comfortable & everybody was cordial.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
4 months ago
Excellent!
I have been a patient of Dr. Van Istendal and Acorn Dental for over 10 years and I cannot say enough positive things about this practice. His staff is always professional and courteous. Today, I needed an emergency appointment and they were able to get me in within hours. Thankfully, Dr. Van Istendal was able to identify and remedy the problem. They also have early morning and late evening appointments, which is great! I highly recommend Acorn Dental!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again!!
S
5 months ago
Always a good experience with DR Van and the staff at acorn dental!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
5 months ago
Professional and Fantastic!
Hate to leave our favorite dentist team but headed out of state and I can only hope and pray for a dental practice as amazing as Acorn šŸ¤žšŸ» Our family will miss you all!!! Thank you for taking such great care of us over the past 5 years!!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
It has been such a pleasure having all of you with us and we are going to miss you!!! We wish you the best of luck on your move and we wish you so much happiness. We will be here if you are ever back in the neighborhood and want to stop back in!! Thanks for being such wonderful patients and friends!!
J
6 months ago
Are You Looking for an Evil Dental Hygienists - NOT here
These are the nicest and most caring Dental people you could find -- From the receptionist (even a sub) to Evil Hygienist all the way to the head of the Evil Chambers - Dr. Van himself.... You will be well cared for at Acorn Dental Associates!!! and in a very timely manner as well :-) !!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Mr. Potts, this was such a fun review to read!!! We appreciate your humor and your kind words and we are so happy that you are satisfied with the services we provide!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
6 months ago
Perfect as usual
Very prompt with appointment time. Max waiting is 2-3 minutes. Very warm welcome on arrival from Michelle Kristen Deakin - very professional and made me feel very comfortable Dr.Van Istendal - the BEST dentist I ever had. Always recommends the best solution for MY case.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Svetlana, thank you so much for this incredible review!! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our services! It is always such a pleasure to see you!
D
6 months ago
Professional, quality care
As always, we had a great experience at the dentist office. Dr. Van, all the hygenists, and Michelle at reception are always so kind and accomodating.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Danielle, thank you so much for the great feedback!!! It was so nice seeing you both yesterday and we look forward to seeing you soon!
K
6 months ago
Scaling
I was very at ease with the procedure and pleased with how it went.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again this afternoon!