Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I love going there! They are so polite, patient, helpful and friendly. They know what they are doing and do it well. I have no fears since my 1st visit. They accommodate all my needs, from comfort to scheduling.
C
1 month ago
I love going there! They are so polite, patient, helpful and friendly. They know what they are doing and do it well. I have no fears since my 1st visit. They accommodate all my needs, from comfort to scheduling.
C
1 month ago
I love going there! They are so polite, patient, helpful and friendly. They know what they are doing and do it well. I have no fears since my 1st visit. They accommodate all my needs, from comfort to scheduling.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback!! We are so happy that you have found us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They put you at ease and are very friendly. They remember your name and treat you like a person not a number.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
E
1 month ago
Always a joyful welcoming crew ! I enjoy the friendly banter and the comfortable feeling while waiting. Good job all around! šŸ‘
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!! It is always such a pleasure catching up with you!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
B
1 month ago
Glad I Switched
I was nervous about changing dental practices but my dentist was not in the network of my new insurance plan. I switched to Acorn and I am so pleased! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Procedures were thoroughly explained, I felt at ease, and was in and out quickly.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback!!! We are so glad that you found us and that you were happy with the care that you received. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
R
1 month ago
Professional.....meet friendly.
Dr. Van, with the support of his talented and caring staff, see to it that each visit is a very positive experience.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
P
1 month ago
will Recommend you to everyone I know. I love the way you are taking care of my teeth
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
2 months ago
Excellent, timely service
After review of my issue, Dr. took X-rays and determined that there were no cracked teeth. He determined that it may be caused by ligament issues supporting the affected teeth and it may heal itself. He said to check back in two weeks if it did not improve. The visit was pleasant and quick.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Look forward to seeing you soon!
C
2 months ago
Thank you!!!
Have a cleaning today and Acorn dental is the BEST! Iā€™m always greeted with a smile and there is hardly ever any wait time. Thank you Acorn Dental!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!