Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Acorn Dental is the Best!
I can not say enough positive things about Acorn Dental- the staff are always so upbeat and professional, the place is immaculate and inviting, and Dr. Van always makes you feel welcome! Betty Ann is always so compassionate and inviting- Thank you so much for all that you do!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Amanda, thank you for always taking the time to give us such awesome feedback!! It means so much to all of us that you have put your trust in us throughout the years!! It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to the next time! Thanks Again!!
L
4 months ago
I have always loved Acorn Dental. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Van is the best!!!
L
5 months ago
Marilyn said all services were handled top notch
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
5 months ago
Cleaning
Very good cleaning experience with Christine!!! No pain!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
5 months ago
Excellent Team
Just want to commend Dr. V., Kristen, and Michele for building a professional, organized, knowledgeable, clinically-excellent and friendly practice. Thanks again for another pleasant visit. I’ve been a client for decades for a reason.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to give us such awesome feedback!! It means so much to all of us that you have put your trust in us throughout the years!! It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to the next time!
L
5 months ago
Great practice
Dr. Van and his staff at Acorn Dental are the best: caring, professional amd extremely competent. I highly recommend Acorn Dental Associates.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
6 months ago
Wonderful office!
Friendly from the moment you walk in, showing you around the office to explaining the process and maximizing your insurance benefits, highly recommended.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Anthony, thank you for the wonderful review!! It was such a pleasure meeting you yesterday and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
6 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and patient. I have a fear of the dentist and they were able to make me feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone in the Marlton area.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Rachel, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback!! It was so nice meeting you yesterday and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
L
6 months ago
The finest quality service and very friendly and always on time, never a wait!
Dr. V and his staff are great. He is an honest dentist and does fine work! Our family has been going to acorn dental for over 20 years. Thank you Dr. V and staff.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback!! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
6 months ago
As always great !!!!
Yes it is a distance BUT BUT it is so worth the ride. I am amazed at how good and friendly you all are. !!!!!!!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great review!! It is easy to be friendly when we have such wonderful patients. You make it easy!! Look forward to seeing you soon!