Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
High quality care
I appreciate the care and attention that everyone at Acorn Dental provides. We started with Dr. Van over 30 years ago when our childern were small and have been happy with the care ever since. I especially appreciate how the care has evolved as the field of dentistry has changed over the years!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Carolyn, thank you so much for the confidence you have in all of us here! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a fantastic review and we are very grateful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!!
S
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Helpful
I've always had a positive experience at Acorn Dental! The staff is kind, helpful, and always willing to provide me with tips to improve my dental hygiene.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
A
5 months ago
Love my dentist
Always a good experience! Never dread going to the dentist again :)
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Andrea, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are so glad that you feel comfortable at your visits and we look forward to seeing you next time!!
K
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Thank you for making my 7yrs favorite part of her day- visiting the dentist! Love it here and the people who make Acorn the Best Dentist!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Kelli, thanks for giving us such great feedback again. It was more than a pleasure to see Luci Ana today, she is such a sweet girl!!! Loved hearing her say that visiting the dentist was the best part of her day and I made sure to tell the rest of the team today in our morning huddle!! We look forward to seeing you soon!
N
6 months ago
Excellent ,caring and thorough
I can't say enough good things about this dental practice. From the moment I called to make the appt. when I arrived in the waiting room, through the actual exam and checking out. Everyone was friendly My father is 91 and is somewhat feeble and rather slow to move and respond. He was shown dignity and respect and every effort was made to repair his broken tooth--which Dr. Fred did- and he now has a wonderful smile again!!! I will tell everyone who lives in that area how wonderful your practice is!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review!! It was so nice meeting you and your father and we look forward to seeing you both again soon!!
P
6 months ago
Always on time, friendly staff, clean office and GREAT dentist!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
6 months ago
Great staff and wonderful service!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the great review!! We are so lucky to have such wonderful patients. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
6 months ago
Very Good
I was treated well from start to finish. Be careful, I may let my teeth go just so that I can come back again.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the great review!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again!
K
7 months ago
Absolutely happy in every aspect!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that you had a positive experience and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you felt about your first visit!! Have a happy and healthy new year!! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
B
7 months ago
Always great at Acorn Dental
Kristen was fantastic again at Acorn. My wife has been going to Acorn for years and had me go, too. Dr. V. is great and helped me with a problem the last time I was there as well.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!!!We hope that you both have a very happy and healthy new year and we look forward to seeing you soon!!