Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office is spotlessly clean and the staff is warm and professional. The hygienist I saw today was very gentle and thorough. I m so happy to be a patient of Dr Van.He is excellent!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
3 months ago
The Gentle Giant
Dr. Van is not only an excellent dentist, he is a kind and gentle person. He's genuinely concerned about the overall health and well-being of his patients . He's the only Dentist that I've ever trusted completely. The staff is Awesome. SHOUT OUT TO ADELE AND MICHELLE ❤
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
3 months ago
Very satisfied wit his the doc and his staff
Been coming here for almost 30 years now. Would not go anywhere else!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great feedback!! It is always such a pleasure seeing you and your family!!! Thank you again for the kind words!
L
3 months ago
As always very satisfied with Dr Van & dental hygienist Kristen. I have been his patient for 35 years!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for putting your trust in us throughout the years!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
3 months ago
excelent service
Reception area was very friendly, as usual. Hygienist was very good an of course Dr. Van was himself excellent.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Van is the Man
Dr. Van has been my dentist for over 40 years - he’s the best, and after all the years I can say I never have to wait and there is always warm, freshly baked bread after my visit :)
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years. It is always such a pleasure seeing you!
K
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Van is the best dentist I have ever had. My three year old even loves him. All of his staff is so welcoming and kind. I have recommended him to multiple friends and I will continue to do so for dental care as well as Invisalign. Top notch care!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great feedback!! It is always such a pleasure seeing you and your family!!! Thank you again for the kind words!
M
3 months ago
All personnel were polite and helpful. Dr was pleasant, on time, and detailed. Very Happy
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! It was so nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
4 months ago
Best dentist!
Very well run office, never a wait, great dental work. Overall Dr. Van and his crew are the best around. Have been going to Acorn Dental for 27 years!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the fantastic review and thank you for putting your trust in us all these years. We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients and it always such a pleasure catching up with you!
J
4 months ago
Everyone were polite and very caring.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you next time!!!!