Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Kristen is and always has been 100% satisfactory very professional The small bottled water and the homemade cake is excellent.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
6 months ago
Love Acorn Dental
I’ve been going to Dr Van Istendal for over 40 years. He is the best in South Jersey. Top of the dental care. Kristen is a wonderful hygienist. The receptionist Michelle is so nice and always helpful. It’s a great dental practice.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Susan, thank you again for the fantastic reviews!! We are so grateful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years. We look forward to seeing you next time!
S
6 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Acorn Dental is the best in South Jersey. Excellent service and always a pleasant experience.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the great review!! It is always such a pleasure to see you!
I
6 months ago
The best!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. VanIstendal’s for over 35 years. The staff is friendly and I NEVER have to wait. Crystal has been a great addition to the staff. Keep up the good work!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the wonderful review!!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you the next time!!
T
6 months ago
The best dental care!
I called on a Saturday to make an appointment because I bit onto a hard seed on Friday night. The pain subsided by Sunday and Monday morning I was called at home and given a morning or afternoon option for an appointment that day! Dr. Fred checked me out thoroughly including X-rays and determined I only had tooth ligament pain. I was very relieved and thanked the team for seeing me so soon on such short notice. My teeth have been in Dr. Fed Van Isrendal’s & Acorn Dental’s care for over 40 years! Thank you for being there!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the kind words. It is always such a pleasure to see you. we look forward to seeing you next time!
L
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, honest dentist
Have been going to Acorn Dental for 25 years now and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Van is a great dentist and an honest one! There is never a wait. His team are all very friendly. Great dentist!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the great review! We are so grateful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years. We look forward to seeing you next time!
K
7 months ago
High quality of service
My Luci Loves coming to the dentist now thanks to everyone at Acorn Dental!!! By far the best dental practice with the best people!!! We all Love Acorn Dental!!!! Thank you for always taking such great care of our family!!!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Kelli, thank you so much for your great review!!!! Luci is such a sweetheart and we are so grateful to have met all of you!!!
Y
7 months ago
Professional , Great staff
The staff is very nice and made me feel comfortable. Crystal is a wonderful hygienist. Thank you Michele, Crystal &Dr.Van lstendal
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Yoshie, thank you for the great review! It was such a pleasure meeting you. We are so happy that you have chosen Acorn Dental to take care of your dental needs. We all look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
L
7 months ago
Reset a cap that popped off
Very pleased that I found you! Staff is pleasant and more than patient since I got lost on the way there. The dentist was friendly and explained everything he was about to do. Cap was right in front so I was more than happy to smile again!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Leslie, thank you for the great review!!! We are so happy that you found us too. It was so nice meeting you and we all look forward to seeing you again!
R
7 months ago
I get the best care that you can get. Great people doing great work!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Russ, thanks for the great review!!! It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you the next time!