Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Simply the best
I've been seeing Dr Fred for over 30 years. He and his staff have always been top notch. Never considered going anywhere else.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for putting your trust in us throughout the years. We are so grateful to have you as a patient and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
O
6 months ago
New Patient
First time at a new dentist and every person in this office from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist was great!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We are so happy to have you as a new patient here at Acorn Dental and we all look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
6 months ago
High quality service, kind, gentle and efficient
I always have a great experience at the dentist since coming here 20+ Years ago. Dr. Van and the team are very efficient and painless for the most part. I found gold when I found this dental office!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
6 months ago
Have been going to Dr VanIstendal for more than 20 years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. As always appointments are timely and staff is great!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so thankful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
D
6 months ago
Put my anxiety at ease!
I can finally say that I have found THE DENTIST for my family and myself! Everyone I've met from Michelle (the patient services coordinator), to Adele (one of the dental hygienists), to Dr. Van...they are all very friendly. I'm happy to have finally found Acorn Dentistry!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
We are so happy that you have found us too!!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. It was such a pleasure meeting you and Micah and we look forward to seeing you both at your next visits!
M
6 months ago
Caring Office and Staff
It was recommended that I get a second opinion from Acorn Dental. I had been told I needed a root canal from another dental office. I set up an appointment with Dr. Fred. Not only was he thorough and caring, but I also felt like I could trust him. Once he received my processed X-Rays, he called me personally and said "Do not get a root canal! You do not need one!" He took the time to recommend other treatment options that turn out not to even be with his office! I am going to switch my dental insurance just so I can go to his office for my routine dental visits. Great Dentist! The office staff was also very kind!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so very much for leaving us this fantastic review! It was such a pleasure meeting both you and your sister and we are so happy you found us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
6 months ago
Acorn Dental is the Best!
I can not say enough positive things about Acorn Dental- the staff are always so upbeat and professional, the place is immaculate and inviting, and Dr. Van always makes you feel welcome! Betty Ann is always so compassionate and inviting- Thank you so much for all that you do!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Amanda, thank you for always taking the time to give us such awesome feedback!! It means so much to all of us that you have put your trust in us throughout the years!! It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to the next time! Thanks Again!!
L
6 months ago
I have always loved Acorn Dental. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Van is the best!!!
L
7 months ago
Marilyn said all services were handled top notch
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
7 months ago
Cleaning
Very good cleaning experience with Christine!!! No pain!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!