Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Thank you!!!
Have a cleaning today and Acorn dental is the BEST! I’m always greeted with a smile and there is hardly ever any wait time. Thank you Acorn Dental!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! It is always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
S
4 months ago
Nothing but the best
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great review!!
C
4 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Most folks hate going to the dentist - including me. But, Acorn Dental makes you feel comfortable from the minute you walk in! From the prompt friendly greeting to on-time appointments to state of the art care. This by far is the best practice for all your dental needs!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for this amazing review!!! We are so grateful that you have put your trust in us throughout the years! We look forward to seeing you soon!
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always feel that I am with family when I come to Dr. Van's office. Everyone is so professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Van and his staff to my family and friends.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
5 months ago
Great Service
As always, Dr. Van and his staff are so great and so easy to work with.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you soon!
J
5 months ago
Na
R
5 months ago
Best dentist, best people, best experience!
I absolutely love everyone at Acorn. They are very caring and sincere and insist on giving the best care. They are consistently the best! As always, thank you.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
T
5 months ago
Always the best
Dr. Van and his staff are the best! Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for putting your trust in us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
C
5 months ago
Immediate attention
After calling in the morning, I had an appointment for the afternoon and the problem has been fixed completely. I highly recommend Acorn Dental Associates.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
5 months ago
Scheduled maintenance
Just left Dr. Vans office for my six month check up. Like always from the moment you walk in to the time you leave the staff treats you like family. Michelle at the front desk greets you with a great smile and warm hello and the dental hygienist comes out to get you with the same warm greeting. Today I saw Elise who is covering for another staff member, and she was GREAT. She was nothing but positive and did a great job. She’s communicated with me through out the visit. As always Dr. Van was great. There isn’t one time that he has not asked about my family or how I am doing at work etc. Like the rest of us who dislike going to the dentist, walking out of the office knowing you were cared for is a great feeling. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Vans office to anyone.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback. It really is such a pleasure seeing you and we are so happy that you are satisfied with the level of care that you receive when you are with us. We feel so thankful to have such wonderful patients like you!