Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Always great at Acorn Dental
Kristen was fantastic again at Acorn. My wife has been going to Acorn for years and had me go, too. Dr. V. is great and helped me with a problem the last time I was there as well.
A
7 months ago
Best Dentist in NJ
Dr. Van at Acron Dental is the best dentist in NJ. He is honest and his work is perfect, you don't have to keep going back for adjustments. True professionals operator in that practice, always very welcoming and friendly. I hope Dr. Van never retires!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and Anthony and we wish you both a happy and healthy new year!!
D
7 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great review! We wish you a very happy and healthy New Year and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
8 months ago
Nervous Dental Customer
I am a big baby when it comes to going to the dentist. Acorn Dental always cares for my dental needs in the kindest manner possible. Thank you very much! They listen to me and take the time to explain things clearly. I really appreciated their professional, customer-centered service. A gentle touch is the defining difference to me in choosing and maintaining a dentist.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback. We are so grateful to have such wonderful patients and we wish you a very happy holiday season!
T
8 months ago
High quality service as always
I have been a patient of Acorn Dental for more than 20 years and recommend them highly.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We wish you and your family a wonderful holiday season!
K
9 months ago
Excellent as always! Thank you for taking such great care of our family!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the positive feedback. It is always such a pleasure seeing you and we hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday season!
A
9 months ago
Invisalign appointment
Once again the Acorn dentil staff made me feel comfortable and welcome. Today I picked up my first Invisalign tray and kit. I was a bit nervous, only because I didn't know what to expect, but I left with a big smile on my face. I can't say enough about how wonderful everyone there is.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are so glad that you feel comfortable when you are visiting us. We look forward to being by your side during your new Invisalign journey and we can't wait to see your results! Look forward to seeing you soon!
D
9 months ago
You know I hate going to the dentist, but you always make me feel good about being there. You always make sure I am comfortable with whatever procedure is being done. Everyone is extremely friendly and you are all just great!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the excellent feedback!! We feel very lucky to have you as a patient. It is always so great to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
M
9 months ago
Quick and Effective
Got fitted for Invisalign today! In and out quick and easy! Dr. Van is awesome 😁
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! It is always a pleasure to see and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
9 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly!!!!
I love going here and so do my girls!!!! Best dentist office, experience ever and as a military family we've been A LOT of places !! Love Everyone at Acorn!!!! Grateful 😁
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Wow!! Thank you so much for incredible review. We are so glad that you are satisfied with the services we provide. All of us here at Acorn Dental feel so lucky to have you as a patient. It is always such a pleasure to see you and your wonderful family!