Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Trusted Medical Team
The team at Acorn Dental continue to be a trusted professional by me and my family. The staff is exceptional in handling any and all insurance questions and work WITH your insurance options to give you the best treatment while minimizing your out-of-pocket costs. Dr. Van Istendal always does amazing work - and he personally calls you that evening to see how you are feeling!l
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so grateful to have you as a patient and we look forward to seeing you at your visit!
W
8 months ago
friendly and efficient
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
8 months ago
EASY AS ALWAYS
I am not a fan of dental visits, but you always take extra care to be gentle. Everyone here is always so nice, it makes the visit a pleasure.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much, Stephanie!! We always look forward to seeing you and catching up! We look forward to your next visit!
D
8 months ago
Dental checkup
Kristen is always excellent. Dr. Van and staff are the best!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. It is always such a pleasure seeing you!
R
8 months ago
6 month visit, Xrays & cleaning
I had a very nice visit, staff was extremely nice.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. It was so nice seeing you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for the positive feedback!
P
9 months ago
Top Dentist Office!
On Time, Professional, Friendly and Great Staff all around!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Phyllis, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! It is always a pleasure to see you and we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
T
9 months ago
Excellent, professional, and friendly
I have been cared for by Acorn Dental for over 20 years and am very impressed and pleased by their level of service.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review and thank you for putting your trust in us throughout the years. We are so grateful to have you as a patient and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
9 months ago
Professional & Friendly
As a new patient I was so grateful for the staff & Dr! I was out at ease and felt very rest assured. I look forward to my next visit!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are so happy that you have chosen Acorn Dental to take care of your dental needs! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Have a wonderful holiday season!
P
9 months ago
love the way we are taking care off, will recommend to everyone for their great services
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
10 months ago
Your Family Denitst
These folks treat everyone like family... Add to this the professionalism of every person on team Dr. Van and you won't mind going to the Dentist. 😉
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review!! We definitely feel like our patients are family. We genuinely look forward to seeing everyone and catching up!! We hope you have a great holiday season!!