Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
As always great !!!!
Yes it is a distance BUT BUT it is so worth the ride. I am amazed at how good and friendly you all are. !!!!!!!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great review!! It is easy to be friendly when we have such wonderful patients. You make it easy!! Look forward to seeing you soon!
R
6 months ago
Well done.
Great cleaning. I had a cleaning done that was one of the best I've had. Then Doc gave me an examination. I had a follow-up appointment, and he drilled and filled. Good as new. Thanks.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback!! We are so happy that you are satisfied with the services we provide. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you next time!
C
6 months ago
Great Experience as Always!
I've been going here since I first grew teeth and no matter where I move to I make the drive back to Acorn every 6 months because they have the best people! I always feel comfortable, they are professional and do an excellent job every time!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so grateful to have you as a patient and we always look forward to seeing you at your visits!!
R
7 months ago
Top Notch
Cleaning and eval. Kristen did great in the cleaning. Very professional. And Dr Van was also very professional, and answered my questions right away. Going back for a cavity fill soon.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you again for leaving us another great review!!! Your feedback is so appreciated!!!
L
7 months ago
Love Acorn Dental!!
The team at Acorn Dental is the best! From the minute you walk in the door you are greeted and made to feel welcome. Dr. Van is so great with my 9 year old son. Our family has been going to him for 20+ years, we recently moved to Florida and are keeping Dr. Van as our dentist as long as we can. It's worth the flight to go to such a wonderful talented dentist that you can trust.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback!! We are so happy that you are satisfied with the services we provide. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you next time!
A
8 months ago
Made you feel comfortable
Everyone is extremely nice and this was a good experience
W
8 months ago
Excellent care as always
Thank you for making my dental care stress free and even relaxing.
L
8 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and you never have to wait! Great dentist!
Dr. V is the best dentist! Thank you all
D
8 months ago
Kristen is a wonderful hygienist.
C
8 months ago
High quality service and professional friendly
Always a great experience at Acorn dental. Love Dr. Van Istendal and all his staff. Have been a patient for many, many years.