Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Again, the service I receive is always high quality and everyone is so professional and very friendly!!! I would never go any where else!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
10 months ago
Immediate appointment
I had lost the bonding on a chipped front tooth on Sunday evening. I called the office Monday morning around 7:30 and left a message explaining my situation and requested an appointment with Dr Fred. I received a call back around 9:15 and was surprised that he could see me at 11:20. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes looking as good as new. I couldn't ask for anything more. Thanks Dr Fred and the staff at Acorn.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!!! It makes us so happy knowing how satisfied you are with the care that you receive when you come to see us. We look forward to seeing you next time!
N
10 months ago
Quick service
Today I called first thing because I had great pain in one of my teeth. I was given an appointment for that morning. Dr. Van was able to quickly figure out the problem, fix the tooth, and give me a prescription for the infection. It will take a few days for the pain to totally go away, but I am most grateful that they were able to give me an appointment so quickly and that Dr. Van knew exactly what to do. Thank you very much!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so very much for leaving us such a great review. It is always such a pleasure to see you and we are all looking forward to seeing you at your next visit. We feel so lucky to have such great patients like you!
B
11 months ago
Great as always
Painlessly uneventful filling work from Dr. V and the staff. Great as always.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the great review. It makes us happy knowing that you are comfortable with the care that you receive at our office. Look forward to seeing you again!
B
11 months ago
Great as always
Painlessly uneventful filling work from Dr. V and the staff. Great as always.
D
11 months ago
Got there a bit early----taken care of early---got all I expected (as usual).Though still a DENTAL experience NOT unpleasant.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
We are so happy that you were comfortable and satisfied with the care that you received. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
W
11 months ago
Friendly and professional as always!
Been going to Dr. V for over 25 years. This was just a cleaning and checkup, but as always the staff, technician and doc were top notch.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
S
11 months ago
Always a great experience!! Everyone is always pleasant and kind.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the great review. We are lucky to have such nice patients. We look forward to seeing you next time!
G
11 months ago
My dental cleaning with Helene was great!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Helene such a positive review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
S
12 months ago
extremely thorough!!!
Very Professional, extremely thorough.........
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for leaving us such a positive review, we are so glad that you had a nice first visit with us. It was such a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!