Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
EASY AS ALWAYS
I am not a fan of dental visits, but you always take extra care to be gentle. Everyone here is always so nice, it makes the visit a pleasure.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much, Stephanie!! We always look forward to seeing you and catching up! We look forward to your next visit!
D
10 months ago
Dental checkup
Kristen is always excellent. Dr. Van and staff are the best!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. It is always such a pleasure seeing you!
R
10 months ago
6 month visit, Xrays & cleaning
I had a very nice visit, staff was extremely nice.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. It was so nice seeing you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for the positive feedback!
P
11 months ago
Top Dentist Office!
On Time, Professional, Friendly and Great Staff all around!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Phyllis, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! It is always a pleasure to see you and we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
T
11 months ago
Excellent, professional, and friendly
I have been cared for by Acorn Dental for over 20 years and am very impressed and pleased by their level of service.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the fantastic review and thank you for putting your trust in us throughout the years. We are so grateful to have you as a patient and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
11 months ago
Professional & Friendly
As a new patient I was so grateful for the staff & Dr! I was out at ease and felt very rest assured. I look forward to my next visit!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are so happy that you have chosen Acorn Dental to take care of your dental needs! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Have a wonderful holiday season!
P
11 months ago
love the way we are taking care off, will recommend to everyone for their great services
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
11 months ago
Your Family Denitst
These folks treat everyone like family... Add to this the professionalism of every person on team Dr. Van and you won't mind going to the Dentist. 😉
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review!! We definitely feel like our patients are family. We genuinely look forward to seeing everyone and catching up!! We hope you have a great holiday season!!
K
11 months ago
Excellent
Thank you!!!! Everyone is Excellent thank you for taking such good care of our Gretchen!!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much, Kelli! We always look forward to seeing you and your daughters!! Gretchen is such a great girl and we wish her all the best with the college news at the end of this month!! She is such a smart girl!
K
12 months ago
Excellent as it is every time!!! Thank you all the great care and service!!! Shout out to Michelle for Always going above and Beyond! Thank you Michelle for your compassion and diligence, you are wonderful 😃👍🏻
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Kelly, thank you so much for the positive feedback and compliments! I think you are wonderful too and it always such a pleasure to see you! I hope you and your family have a nice Thanksgiving!