Acorn Dental Associates

Dentist

100 Centre Blvd Ste J

Marlton, NJ 08053-4128

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Scheduled maintenance
Just left Dr. Vans office for my six month check up. Like always from the moment you walk in to the time you leave the staff treats you like family. Michelle at the front desk greets you with a great smile and warm hello and the dental hygienist comes out to get you with the same warm greeting. Today I saw Elise who is covering for another staff member, and she was GREAT. She was nothing but positive and did a great job. She’s communicated with me through out the visit. As always Dr. Van was great. There isn’t one time that he has not asked about my family or how I am doing at work etc. Like the rest of us who dislike going to the dentist, walking out of the office knowing you were cared for is a great feeling. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Vans office to anyone.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such fantastic feedback. It really is such a pleasure seeing you and we are so happy that you are satisfied with the level of care that you receive when you are with us. We feel so thankful to have such wonderful patients like you!
J
8 months ago
Awesome Dentist
So glad I switched my family to this office. Very friendly and professional. Being able to stay with this office for my son’s Invisalign treatment is a plus.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive review! It is always such a pleasure to see you and your family and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
8 months ago
The hygienist Allie was fantastic and all of my visits at Acorn are welcoming and positive. I love being part of one big working dental family. When I was a kid, the dentist gave me a coupon for a free ice cream cone. At Acorn, there is banana or nut bread offered at the end of your visit, freshly made by Dr.Fred’s wife Betty Ann. ❤️
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
9 months ago
Professional, painless dental!
Susan is a great hygienist!! She cleaned my teeth with zero pain or bleeding! Dr. Van Istendal is very professional and knowledgeable; I will definitely be coming back!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Shannon, it was so nice meeting you!! We are so happy you found us and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!
M
9 months ago
Always professional service that leaves you with a smile!
Acorn Dental is a great place to go. Super dentist and always caring dental hygienists. After a cleaning your teeth feel squeaky clean. And, your gums aren’t all sore. I highly recommend Dr. VanIstendal to everyone. You will be very satisfied.
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback!! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
D
9 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff !!!!
Amazing dentist and staff. I had been fearful of going to the dentist for years but this dentist is very calming. They do an excellent job numbing and making sure that you're comfortable throughout the process. All the billing was explained and made clear before the work was done. The scheduling was easy and convenient. I would highly recommend Acorn Dental to all my friends and family !!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Denney, thank you so much for the great review!!! It is always such a pleasure to see you and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
A
9 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent cleaning with gentle touch
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
E
9 months ago
Friendly
Friendly
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you for the wonderful feedback!! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
M
9 months ago
Great Experience!
I had a great cleaning with Andrea!! She was so nice and so gentle!!! I would highly recommend Acorn Dental!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
10 months ago
It's Just Like Family
Love you guys at Acorn Dental. Kind, gentle and friendly!!! What more could you ask for!!!
Response from Acorn Dental Associates
Thank you so for the great review!!! We feel the same way about you and we are so thankful to have such wonderful patients!! We look forward to seeing you both again soon!!!