Acorn Dental

Dentist

230 SE Cabot Dr.

Suite 1

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today By Appointment

oakharbordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Returning from working for the military as a DOD contractor overseas and unable to receive dental care for a three year period. I was assigned to NASWI. I sought dental care immediately. The first dentist I consulted refused to clean my teeth unless I agreed to spending over 10K in unnecessary dental work to begin. I did have some bone loss but the bone was strong and my teeth were not loose. The office was sterile, the beside manner cold and uncomfortable. I requested my records after multiple office visits to seek a second opinion. I contacted ACORN Dental and they were very accommodating and worked with me to fit me in regarding appointments and scheduling. They performed an evaluation and were mostly concerned with stabilizing my teeth giving them a deep cleaning and taking care of a filling. The Staff, Dental Hygiene Specialist's and Doctor are sincere, caring, and have a wonderful bedside manner. The office space is warm, friendly, and very comfortable. They did the hard work and fairly evaluated my teeth without recommending costly unneeded dental work and are sincere about providing uncompromising service for my continued dental health. I am extremely grateful and feel blessed for the kindness ACORN Dental has shown.
T
3 months ago
Friendly Staff - Excellent Dentistry
I've been going to Acorn for dental work for a couple of years now. Never any issues, as pleasant an experience as possible under the circumstances. Dr. Keyes does excellent work and is equipped with the latest technology. The staff is friendly, helpful, and considerate. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and hospitable
The entire team at Acron dental were very friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience. I have gone to other places on the island and it seems like a lot of other places are just trying to get you to spend your max allowance for the year and do unnecessary work but not this place! The staff at Acron Dental seem like they actually care about the person instead of just their wallet! Probably the best dental experience I have ever had. Very friendly, nice, funny, wonderful staff!
D
6 months ago
Acorn dental
Everyone is always so sweet & friendly. Only 1 tech there thats not my cup up tea, but they are great at accommodating my health issues dr is great & moe is amazing.
K
7 months ago
Professional, excellent customer service, and high tech equipment.
I was very impressed with the customer service excellence. The employees were very polite and I received a really good treatment. I couldn't ask for better. I am very satisfied by the cleaning done by Rochelle but the filling wasn't a success. The pain still come up sometimes. The only downside about the clinic is that not a single black person is employed there.
D
8 months ago
Acorn Dental A good place to get your teeth cared for
Professional friendly staff. Thorough approach to tooth care, low pressure informative sales approach. Organized office .
T
9 months ago
Great service
D
9 months ago
every one is interested in my best care.
Thanks to all
K
9 months ago
Great Customer Service
I stumbled onto Acorn Dental because Dr Keyes is ppo on my dental plan .I had 2 crowns toward the front that were broke or the porcelain busted off (really ugly) Brandy gave me an appointment that was about a week and a half out (which already way better than a few others I called) Pushing my luck I mentioned I had a family reunion to go to in about a month and wasn't sure the new crowns could be ready in that short amount of time,She says "Oh, can I call you back in five minutes?" I said " sure" , she calls back with in 5 minutes "can you be in our office at noon?" (about 45 minutes) I said "sure!". I go in amazed that she was able to shuffle things that quickly (thanks Brandy!) and find the rest of the staff just as helpful and wanting to help.Dr Keyes took time to Know what my concerns might be to make sure he could address them . He did all he could do for those two teeth that first day and put in two temps . So now just waiting for the crowns to get in and should be a few weeks before the family reunion .Wow I even get a chance to get use to them. I would highly recommend Acorn Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist
K
10 months ago
Amazing service
Amazing service! They were so great with my 4 year old who was getting his cleaning while I got mine. The front desk watched my infant for me and even changed her dirty diaper. Exceptional care for their clients!