Acorn Dental

Dentist

230 SE Cabot Dr.

Suite 1

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakharbordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Kids were happy!!!
My 12 and 14 yr olds were very happy with their cleaning/X-ray today. Both got goodie bags with much more than the normal toothbrush. They especially liked the ceiling tv with Netflix options to watch!! Their teeth looked good, staff very friendly, and on time.
G
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service with patient oriented Staff, hygienist and dentist.
From the moment you walk into the office until the time you leave, you feel like your dental health is in great caring hands. My wife and I came to Acorn two years ago because with our previous dentist, we felt like we were a source of income from a production line. Here at Acorn, we feel like they care about our comfort, our dental hygiene and that we are leaving with a feeling that we want to return in six months.
M
2 months ago
Worth the 2 hour round trip!
Professional and friendly. Always willing to work around my busy schedule.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist, Staff and Facility!!
I have trigeminal neuralgia so I am extremely cautious and apprehensive about any dental work that I need to have done. Dr. Keyes has been my dentist for the past few years. His dental work is excellent plus he and his staff are very knowledgeable, informative, caring. friendly and courteous. I completely trust Dr. Keyes' advice regarding any dental work needed. I have also found the cost of his services to be very competitive, more than fair and worth every penny!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful Team
The team at Acorn dental are wonderful. The receptionist is friendly and accommodating, my hygienist (Stachia) is warm and very thoughtful of my needs, Dr. Keyes is gentle and open to naturopathic options (which is important to me), and lastly the check out clerk(? not sure of her title) is very helpful with insurance information and payment options. I've watched this team grow and they just keep getting better. I highly recommend this dental office.
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very good at what they do.
S
5 months ago
Happy Friendly Professional Office
A great environment which is important when going to a a dental office. My hygienist is very caring and always communicating through each step of the process. My dentist is extremely knowledgeable and caring which eliminates my anxiety issues. I love my dentist and his staff!!!
A
6 months ago
Immensely friendly and thorough
What a phenominal place! I am very impressed with the service and the staff. Everything was explained to me prior to the procedure commencing, which put me at ease.
A
6 months ago
An amazing experience front entrance to exit
Every interactions i had at this place was absolutely amazing. The customer service, professionalism and courtesy was stellar! I did not want to leave, i wanted to continue to chat with the staff. They answered all my question and i truly felt listened to! Thank you acorn staff for making my day!
C
7 months ago
Best dentist practice ever!
I got my exam and cleaning today and had Stachia as my hygienist for the first time. She was extremely professional and has a wonderful rapport, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. All in all a great exam- thanks, Acorn Dental!