Acorn Dental

Dentist

230 SE Cabot Dr.

Suite 1

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakharbordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
An amazing experience front entrance to exit
Every interactions i had at this place was absolutely amazing. The customer service, professionalism and courtesy was stellar! I did not want to leave, i wanted to continue to chat with the staff. They answered all my question and i truly felt listened to! Thank you acorn staff for making my day!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist practice ever!
I got my exam and cleaning today and had Stachia as my hygienist for the first time. She was extremely professional and has a wonderful rapport, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. All in all a great exam- thanks, Acorn Dental!
R
1 month ago
Helpful Dental Assistants
My dental assistant whom administered my teeth cleaning was both efficient and knowledgeable in her field. I feel more confident in maintaining my oral health thanks to her guidance!
M
1 month ago
Great Dental Office!
Great group of friendly, professional, kind people. Going to the dentist may not exactly be fun, if you have to go, this is a great place to do it! :)
B
2 months ago
Superb Dental Office!
Superb, professional service and friendly staff. I believe they are genuinely concerned for the health of my teeth, and offer advice on how I can improve my dental health.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding, Professional Service!
All the staff here are friendly, polite, and professional. Front desk staff/receptionists make me feel welcome. Dental hygienists are professional and thorough, offering advice on how to better care for my teeth. (And I think Mo is the best!) Dr. Keyes is efficient and professional. Staff also verifies what is covered by a patient's insurance before performing a procedure (for example, does your insurance cover fluoride treatments for adults), so no unexpected bills. I received high quality dental care from the Navy for over 30 years, but I'm even happier with Acorn Dental now that I am retired!
M
2 months ago
I love my dental office
Every single person I have interacted with is amazing! Everyone is kind and polite and makes you feel like family!
S
5 months ago
Returning from working for the military as a DOD contractor overseas and unable to receive dental care for a three year period. I was assigned to NASWI. I sought dental care immediately. The first dentist I consulted refused to clean my teeth unless I agreed to spending over 10K in unnecessary dental work to begin. I did have some bone loss but the bone was strong and my teeth were not loose. The office was sterile, the beside manner cold and uncomfortable. I requested my records after multiple office visits to seek a second opinion. I contacted ACORN Dental and they were very accommodating and worked with me to fit me in regarding appointments and scheduling. They performed an evaluation and were mostly concerned with stabilizing my teeth giving them a deep cleaning and taking care of a filling. The Staff, Dental Hygiene Specialist's and Doctor are sincere, caring, and have a wonderful bedside manner. The office space is warm, friendly, and very comfortable. They did the hard work and fairly evaluated my teeth without recommending costly unneeded dental work and are sincere about providing uncompromising service for my continued dental health. I am extremely grateful and feel blessed for the kindness ACORN Dental has shown.
T
6 months ago
Friendly Staff - Excellent Dentistry
I've been going to Acorn for dental work for a couple of years now. Never any issues, as pleasant an experience as possible under the circumstances. Dr. Keyes does excellent work and is equipped with the latest technology. The staff is friendly, helpful, and considerate. Highly recommend.
J
6 months ago
Friendly and hospitable
The entire team at Acron dental were very friendly and welcoming. It was a great experience. I have gone to other places on the island and it seems like a lot of other places are just trying to get you to spend your max allowance for the year and do unnecessary work but not this place! The staff at Acron Dental seem like they actually care about the person instead of just their wallet! Probably the best dental experience I have ever had. Very friendly, nice, funny, wonderful staff!