Acorn Dental

Dentist

230 SE Cabot Dr.

Suite 1

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakharbordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Professional, excellent customer service, and high tech equipment.
I was very impressed with the customer service excellence. The employees were very polite and I received a really good treatment. I couldn't ask for better. I am very satisfied by the cleaning done by Rochelle but the filling wasn't a success. The pain still come up sometimes. The only downside about the clinic is that not a single black person is employed there.
D
2 months ago
Acorn Dental A good place to get your teeth cared for
Professional friendly staff. Thorough approach to tooth care, low pressure informative sales approach. Organized office .
T
2 months ago
Great service
D
3 months ago
every one is interested in my best care.
Thanks to all
K
3 months ago
Great Customer Service
I stumbled onto Acorn Dental because Dr Keyes is ppo on my dental plan .I had 2 crowns toward the front that were broke or the porcelain busted off (really ugly) Brandy gave me an appointment that was about a week and a half out (which already way better than a few others I called) Pushing my luck I mentioned I had a family reunion to go to in about a month and wasn't sure the new crowns could be ready in that short amount of time,She says "Oh, can I call you back in five minutes?" I said " sure" , she calls back with in 5 minutes "can you be in our office at noon?" (about 45 minutes) I said "sure!". I go in amazed that she was able to shuffle things that quickly (thanks Brandy!) and find the rest of the staff just as helpful and wanting to help.Dr Keyes took time to Know what my concerns might be to make sure he could address them . He did all he could do for those two teeth that first day and put in two temps . So now just waiting for the crowns to get in and should be a few weeks before the family reunion .Wow I even get a chance to get use to them. I would highly recommend Acorn Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist
K
4 months ago
Amazing service
Amazing service! They were so great with my 4 year old who was getting his cleaning while I got mine. The front desk watched my infant for me and even changed her dirty diaper. Exceptional care for their clients!
A
4 months ago
It's a good dentist
I've always been extremely scared of the dentist and going there the hygienist explained in detail all the things she was showing me and preforming on me made the whole time a lot easier
K
4 months ago
HIgh quality, personal and friendly excelleant customer service
I love recommending Acorn dental to other searching. I feel part of a loving caring family environment. Everyone is so personable. I have always had anxiety going to the dentist but do not experience at Acorn Dental. I had a dental emergency three weeks ago and they took me right in and took care of my problem immediately. Thank you all for taking such good care of me!
R
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
This was my first visit to Acorn Dental. I had an 8:00 AM appointment and the staff was ready with my initial paperwork. Almost immediately after completing the, the hygienist called me in. Unfortunately, I do not recall her name (I am terrible with names), but she was very friendly, professional and did an excellent and thorough job cleaning my teeth, better than most of my recent hygienists. As a new patient, they were going to take a new set of dental x-rays, however I had recently had a complete set taken by another dentist. The front office, called the other dentist, and we had the x-rays in less than half an hour. Three days prior to this appointment, one of my crowns came loose. I mentioned this to the hygienist and the dentist came in, examined the crown and then took me to another room where the tooth was cleaned up and the loose crown re-glued. This was great, as I thought I would need to set another appointment. I believe I made a good choice for all my dental care needs going foreword.
C
4 months ago
I felt so welcomed and cared for at this dentist I highly recommend them!