Acorn Dental

Dentist

230 SE Cabot Dr.

Suite 1

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakharbordentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Great Dental Office!
The staff here is wonderful, from the minute you arrive. Very professional. Mo and Rich are THE BEST dental hygienists!!
L
4 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff here is always very friendly and helpful! Love going here and catching up with my gals 😁. Just had a cleaning done and my teeth feel amazing! My son is 6 and they do very well with him as well.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service Professional & Freindly!
Most Professional efficient Dentistry I have ever experienced. Thank you for keeping my Teeth & Smile the very "BEST" it can be! Respectfully, Scott W. Sipprell Boeing Field Service Representative, P-8A Poseidon NAS Whidbey Island WA.
A
8 months ago
Great service, professionalism, and friendliness.
The entire staff was very welcoming. From the moment I walked in the door the staff welcomed me with warm smiles and and my way out they continue the high level of customer served. The dental tech was extremely knowledges and even taught me a few things.
H
8 months ago
Very happy patient
I'm having a lot of work done and require several visirs. From the time you walk in until you leave, it's great. The front office staff is so friendly and they really know what they are talking about. They work so well with your insurance so you don't even have to think about it. My husband and daughter also go there for cleanings and checkups. Dr Keyes is wonderful. I have complete faith in him. I only wish we'd found Acorn Dental sooner than this year.
A
8 months ago
Kids were happy!!!
My 12 and 14 yr olds were very happy with their cleaning/X-ray today. Both got goodie bags with much more than the normal toothbrush. They especially liked the ceiling tv with Netflix options to watch!! Their teeth looked good, staff very friendly, and on time.
G
8 months ago
Outstanding service with patient oriented Staff, hygienist and dentist.
From the moment you walk into the office until the time you leave, you feel like your dental health is in great caring hands. My wife and I came to Acorn two years ago because with our previous dentist, we felt like we were a source of income from a production line. Here at Acorn, we feel like they care about our comfort, our dental hygiene and that we are leaving with a feeling that we want to return in six months.
M
10 months ago
Worth the 2 hour round trip!
Professional and friendly. Always willing to work around my busy schedule.
R
10 months ago
Excellent Dentist, Staff and Facility!!
I have trigeminal neuralgia so I am extremely cautious and apprehensive about any dental work that I need to have done. Dr. Keyes has been my dentist for the past few years. His dental work is excellent plus he and his staff are very knowledgeable, informative, caring. friendly and courteous. I completely trust Dr. Keyes' advice regarding any dental work needed. I have also found the cost of his services to be very competitive, more than fair and worth every penny!
N
11 months ago
Wonderful Team
The team at Acorn dental are wonderful. The receptionist is friendly and accommodating, my hygienist (Stachia) is warm and very thoughtful of my needs, Dr. Keyes is gentle and open to naturopathic options (which is important to me), and lastly the check out clerk(? not sure of her title) is very helpful with insurance information and payment options. I've watched this team grow and they just keep getting better. I highly recommend this dental office.