Acosta Dental

Dentist

2001 Lee Rd # B

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
PERSONAL ATTENTION VERY NICE,WELL ORGANIZED,NO DELAYED IN THE WAITING TIME.....
C
4 months ago
The staff was very welcoming! Dr Acosta and the entire team were very attentive and described everything with great detail!
A
4 months ago
Excelente Service from Dentist and staff from beginning to end
A
5 months ago
I just want to say that Acosta dental is the best. Iâ??m a big chicken when it comes to a dentist, and dr. Acosta has changed that. His staff is the greatest!!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Acosta is great at what he does and I would recommend him to anyone.
G
5 months ago
Very friendly! I had a great first time experience today! Thank you! Looking forward to more visits here!
C
6 months ago
Dr Acosta He was the best in the world. Very friendly and his staff was great help. He is truly a gift from God and he removed my tooth with no problem. One thing I love his that he didnâ??t rush or turn me away because of my emergency. Thank you to the team for helping me feel a lot better.
L
6 months ago
Dr Acosta is FANTASTIC! Today was the first time in decades that a dentist actually listened to me... Every single dentist has had to stop working in my mouth to administer more novocaine because I was coming out of the chair in pain. Not Dr Acosta! I was numb for the entire drill time! He has a great chair-side personality and is not rough during dental work. The office staff are all friendly and always willing to help! I am building a new house in Leesburg, but I will still drive the distance to return to this office!
A
6 months ago
Very nice staff, and dentist.
Z
6 months ago
Staff and Doctor were amazing