Acosta Dental

Dentist

2001 Lee Rd # B

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Everyone was really nice.
N
5 days ago
OMG ... I can't say that I've ever rated my Dentist before but I must say EVERYTHING about Acosta Dental is 5 STARS! I love, love, love the staff ~ they treat you like family! There prices are fair even without insurance coverage. And Acosta himself is so charming and delicate when it comes to the unavoidable numbing by injection. I no longer fear going to the dentist ... Acosta Dental ... Its been 5 years! :)
R
3 weeks ago
This was an emergency visit to Acosta Dental as I was from out of town and this is not my regular dentist. I give Acosta Dental a top notch superlative rating for the following reasons: 1) Their phone manner when I made the emergency call was co-operative, friendly and accommodating. I was able to secure an appointment the same day in the afternoon, 2) I was handled promptly when I arrived 3) Mine was a temporary crown which had broken and Acosta dental replaced with another temporary. This was done technically well and very professionally by Rachel, one of the hygienists or dental assistants (not sure if that's the right title) 4) The overall time required was no more than an hour 5) The overall professionalism and service provided by...
T
1 month ago
I was very pleased that Dr. Cordoba's office staff was able to get my daughter in for an emergency visit after she had an accident on her skateboard last night. Dr. Cordoba is a very compassionate Dr. that really cares about his patients. He was able to handle the situation and provide complete care that I feel confident in. Thank you so much Dr. Cordoba for making my daughter's smile beautiful again!
T
1 month ago
I was very pleased that Dr. Cordoba's office staff was able to get my daughter in for an emergency visit after she had an accident on her skateboard last night. Dr. Cordoba is a very compassionate Dr. that really cares about his patients. He was able to handle the situation and provide complete care that I feel confident in. Thank you so much Dr. Cordoba for making my daughter's smile beautiful again!
K
1 month ago
Acosta has a calm atmosphere and and everyone in the office is kind and efficient. I always feel that they do a great job and have my teeth and gum's future health in mind.
A
2 months ago
I was very thankful for how kindly I was treated. I was anxious and I was made to feel so comfortable. No judging just encouragementâ??.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Acosta was very accommodating with my 12 year old. Let her watch me get a filling so she wasn't nervous. Then took his time with her as she was very nervous.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Acosta is awesome! Very personable.
A
2 months ago
Very caring and professional, would highly recommend