Acosta Dental

Dentist

2001 Lee Rd # B

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
My experience at Acosta Dental was outstanding, from the time I walked in till the time I left. The staff and Dr. Costa made me feel like family. Thank you for making me feel so welcomed.
W
1 week ago
My experience at Acosta Dental was outstanding, from the time I walked in till the time I left. The staff and Dr. Costa made me feel like family. Thank you for making me feel so welcomed.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience as always!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Acosta and all of his staff are very professional and very attentive to the patients dental concerns. My dental tech was very detailed in educating me on proper brushing details. Dr. Acosta was very detailed in examining a tooth that was causing me some concern. After a thorough exam he was satisfied that every thing was OK. This is the best dentist and staff I have found since my first dentist retired after providing my dental care for for over 15 years. Dr. Acosta and his staff are first class.
A
3 weeks ago
Your office seems to be very confused. I was not pleased with the amounts presented the way they were, and the time it took to accomplish little. Then I am told I need to return to redo what was done, or not done.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Acosta and his staff are one of a kind. They go above and beyond to give the best care possible. I couldn't recommend Acosta Dental enough. You need to see a dentist anyways, you might as well go to the best dentist you'll ever meet!
M
1 month ago
The best!
A
1 month ago
Excelent customer service. Everybody in the office is incredibly nice and they treat you really good. I came under a friend recommendation, and now I am the one recommending anyone who live near by to come and visit them. Doctor Riano and Doctor Acosta are very professional and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Great staff and of Dr Acosta awesome
A
2 months ago
Great staff and of Dr Acosta awesome