Acosta Dental

Dentist

2001 Lee Rd # B

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
Staff and Doctor were amazing
A
2 weeks ago
As a new patient the staff were all warm and welcoming. I have always been real nervous going for dental procedures but Dr Acosta was awesome and I didnâ??t feel a thing! I am so happy to finally find a great dentist and I will gladly recommend Dr Acosta and his team!
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional people working on this facility, l was very happy to meet them, thanks you.
A
3 weeks ago
Service is great. Dr Acosta and his personal are very professional . I am very satisfied with their service and hospitality. Great job!!!
A
3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my visit. I was comfortable and everyone was very nice and sweet! I love how Dr.Acosta showed me what was wrong instead of telling me and gave me a step by step plan to getting my teeth perfect.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience. They were very helpful and give plenty recommendations for further dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
Good first experience. Scheduling was a breeze and got hands on attention from Dr. Acosta at my first visit. Very professional and friendly staff.
G
4 weeks ago
Wow, sums up my visit. The staff was so professional and courteous. The hygienist was very informative and considerate of any discomfort. Dr Acosta was very thorough and explained his diagnosis and care plan in detail. I would recommend them without hesitation.
F
2 months ago
I walked in terrified but the staff and Dr. Acosta were so pleasant. They made me feel very comfortable. The staff has alot of patience and they were so nice. Dr. Acosta is straight to the point and I'm looking foward to having my smile back. Thank you Dr. Acosta!
E
2 months ago
When I walked into your office all I saw was love and kindness amongst staff. Everyone was all smiles and very friendly. The waiting area was beautiful and warm. My experience with staff was very professional. Although itâ??s been a while since Iâ??ve seen a denstist and my report from the doctor wasnâ??t all smiles, he was honest and sincere. Iâ??m thankful for the experience and it has pushed me to take better care of myself. Thanks again and I will see you soon.