Acosta Dental

Dentist

2001 Lee Rd # B

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
As a new patient the staff were all warm and welcoming. I have always been real nervous going for dental procedures but Dr Acosta was awesome and I didnâ??t feel a thing! I am so happy to finally find a great dentist and I will gladly recommend Dr Acosta and his team!
R
1 year ago
Friendly and professional people working on this facility, l was very happy to meet them, thanks you.
A
1 year ago
Service is great. Dr Acosta and his personal are very professional . I am very satisfied with their service and hospitality. Great job!!!
A
1 year ago
I really enjoyed my visit. I was comfortable and everyone was very nice and sweet! I love how Dr.Acosta showed me what was wrong instead of telling me and gave me a step by step plan to getting my teeth perfect.
A
1 year ago
Great experience. They were very helpful and give plenty recommendations for further dental care.
D
1 year ago
Good first experience. Scheduling was a breeze and got hands on attention from Dr. Acosta at my first visit. Very professional and friendly staff.
G
1 year ago
Wow, sums up my visit. The staff was so professional and courteous. The hygienist was very informative and considerate of any discomfort. Dr Acosta was very thorough and explained his diagnosis and care plan in detail. I would recommend them without hesitation.
F
2 years ago
I walked in terrified but the staff and Dr. Acosta were so pleasant. They made me feel very comfortable. The staff has alot of patience and they were so nice. Dr. Acosta is straight to the point and I'm looking foward to having my smile back. Thank you Dr. Acosta!
E
2 years ago
When I walked into your office all I saw was love and kindness amongst staff. Everyone was all smiles and very friendly. The waiting area was beautiful and warm. My experience with staff was very professional. Although itâ??s been a while since Iâ??ve seen a denstist and my report from the doctor wasnâ??t all smiles, he was honest and sincere. Iâ??m thankful for the experience and it has pushed me to take better care of myself. Thanks again and I will see you soon.
A
2 years ago
At this office, they always surpass my expectations and today was not different... despite their busy schedule after a holiday weekend, they did more for me than what I was scheduled for... I love this office and I recommend it...