Acosta Dental

Dentist

2001 Lee Rd # B

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Dr. Acosta and everyone in his office are amazing. I was referred 2 years ago by a friend and will never go anywhere else. They welcome you into their practice with open arms, from the first time you meet them. They are professional and always go above and beyond with the care they provide. They make you feel comfortable. Dr. Acosta is greatly skilled in his profession and provides the best care when it comes to his patients and their dental health. Thank you Dr. Acosta and to those in the office for all you do.
T
2 years ago
Dr Acosta & his staff are ALWAYS excellent!
M
2 years ago
Not having been to a dentist for over 10 years I was nervous on the way to my appointment. From the moment I walked into the office I felt peace. The office staff were kind, the dental assistant made me comfortable (even gave me a blanket because I was cold) and Dr. Acosta was professional with a true sense of compassion. My outcome was better than I expected too!!Thank you Acosta Dental Team
M
2 years ago
Not having been to a dentist for over 10 years I was nervous on the way to my appointment. From the moment I walked into the office I felt peace. The office staff were kind, the dental assistant made me comfortable (even gave me a blanket because I was cold) and Dr. Acosta was professional with a true sense of compassion. My outcome was better than I expected too!!Thank you Acosta Dental Team
M
2 years ago
Not having been to a dentist for over 10 years I was nervous on the way to my appointment. From the moment I walked into the office I felt peace. The office staff were kind, the dental assistant made me comfortable (even gave me a blanket because I was cold) and Dr. Acosta was professional with a true sense of compassion. My outcome was better than I expected too!!Thank you Acosta Dental Team
A
2 years ago
Great service. Timely and very professional. Will definitely recommend.
D
2 years ago
Love the dr Acosta and staff
C
2 years ago
The Acosta Dental Clinic treated me very well it has been a long time since I have visited the dentist and I am a very anxious patient when it comes to the dentist and I was very pleased with the way I was treated by the staff.
A
2 years ago
Very pleased with the staff and the doctor... they make you feel at home... thank you so much... you have a patient for the rest of my life...
A
2 years ago
Excellent service, very professional, staff and doctor mal you feel like family... place is clean... it was a pleasure spending my day there today... I wholeheartedly recommend this place...