Acosta Dental

Dentist

2001 Lee Rd # B

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Quick,,,painless...empathetic...professional staff
M
2 years ago
What an amazing dentist Mr Acosta is! He really helped me out. I'm very grateful & thankful with my experience there.
A
2 years ago
Loved it! They were so welcoming and transparent about their work. The nurse and doctor explained to me the reasoning behind everything they were doing and the tests being conducted.
C
2 years ago
I really like the staff and professionals working at Acosta Dental. I go there terrified thinking about what they will say but I leave there knowing on how to do better. Honestly I have good teeth...but I want to make sure of that by going to Acosta Dental.
V
2 years ago
As always, what a pleasure to visit your office. The entire staff is so pleasant, professional and friendly. My Hygienist, Sherry, is the best. If it's possible, I actually look forward to my appointments.
V
2 years ago
As always, what a pleasure to visit your office. The entire staff is so pleasant, professional and friendly. My Hygienist, Sherry, is the best. If it's possible, I actually look forward to my appointments.
S
2 years ago
My visits are ALWAYS pleasant. Love to see Carmen, Nancy sand the Doctor. I am always treated like family, I love it!!! I had a new dental assistant (new to me, sorry I didn't get the name) and she was great!! She made my visit very comfortable and pleasant, sweet lady!
K
2 years ago
I had a great experience at this dental office. It was my first visit and every interaction since my first phone call until I finished my appointment was extremely courteous and professional. I'm looking forward to being a long-term patient.
N
2 years ago
Wonderful people working here. Thank you Dr. Acoasta for a great experience.
A
2 years ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeble doctor. Definately recommand!