Acosta Dental

Dentist

2001 Lee Rd # B

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
All the people at Acosta Dental were friendly,helpful and so happy.
K
2 years ago
All the people at Acosta Dental were friendly,helpful and so happy.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly. They really take time with your cleaning and to explain things to you.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Acosta is an amazing man. I came to know him through my father and through our church. He is truly compassionate about his work and it shows. Words cannot express the gratitude I personally have for Dr.Acosta. A true friend.
A
2 years ago
I will return as a patient. I rate the staff an A+. I rate the ambiance a C. (uncomfortable furniture and Christian music station were negatives). I rate the dentist an A+. I rate the hygienist a B. (kind of rough, teeth hurt for a whole day after). Overall, I rate the practice a B+.
B
2 years ago
Dr. Acosta is a pro with my kids. They love going to the Dentist and that makes it so easy on a parent :) His professional and relatability is unmatched.
A
2 years ago
Everyone was really nice.
N
2 years ago
OMG ... I can't say that I've ever rated my Dentist before but I must say EVERYTHING about Acosta Dental is 5 STARS! I love, love, love the staff ~ they treat you like family! There prices are fair even without insurance coverage. And Acosta himself is so charming and delicate when it comes to the unavoidable numbing by injection. I no longer fear going to the dentist ... Acosta Dental ... Its been 5 years! :)
R
2 years ago
This was an emergency visit to Acosta Dental as I was from out of town and this is not my regular dentist. I give Acosta Dental a top notch superlative rating for the following reasons: 1) Their phone manner when I made the emergency call was co-operative, friendly and accommodating. I was able to secure an appointment the same day in the afternoon, 2) I was handled promptly when I arrived 3) Mine was a temporary crown which had broken and Acosta dental replaced with another temporary. This was done technically well and very professionally by Rachel, one of the hygienists or dental assistants (not sure if that's the right title) 4) The overall time required was no more than an hour 5) The overall professionalism and service provided by...
T
2 years ago
I was very pleased that Dr. Cordoba's office staff was able to get my daughter in for an emergency visit after she had an accident on her skateboard last night. Dr. Cordoba is a very compassionate Dr. that really cares about his patients. He was able to handle the situation and provide complete care that I feel confident in. Thank you so much Dr. Cordoba for making my daughter's smile beautiful again!