Acox & Pearson Family Dental

Dentist

307 E OVILLA ROAD

SUITE 400

RED OAK, TX 75154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I enjoy the fact that they will joke around back with you. Plus make sure your doing ok after having work done.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Entire staff is friendly and they are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Pearson will take the time with you to answer any questions that you may have. They make you feel like family.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly & caring
Great experience with the dental hygienist, Evelyn. She was gentle and explained every thing she was doing. Loved listening to her. Very upbeat person!
T
1 month ago
Professional, cares, family
Dr. Pearson has become like family. Evie (hygienist) is a joy every time I see them. Shannon is always helpful and manages the front effortless. Dr. Pearson now takes care of my entire family.
M
2 months ago
Contagious staff. Very likeable they make my day Every time
Love the whole staff
W
3 months ago
Excellent service and knowledgable and friendly staff.
Misty did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.
B
3 months ago
General checkup
New hygienist today Misti and she was really nice and did a great job. Very personable and polite. Always love seeing Dr. Pearson. She has the most uplifting personality and always pleasant. All the staff is exceptionally nice. Been a patient at this office for probably 10-11 years. Hope to continue!
D
4 months ago
Bi-Annual Cleaning - Xrays
I love Evelyn she is always upbeat and takes her time cleaning my teeth and explains what she is doing if it is something new she has to do. Dr. Pearson is upbeat and is honest in her assessments. I appreciate that they are also very close to where I work.
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous
High quality service across the board. Professional and courteous staff. Knowledgeable and caring dentist. Had developed a tooth ache. Just moved here so had no prior dentist. Was able to get right in and have X-rays done and course of treatment planned. Highly recommend this office.
S
5 months ago
Love it
Ive been going there for 12 years and they have always been great i love dr pearson