Acox & Pearson Family Dental

Dentist

307 E OVILLA ROAD

SUITE 400

RED OAK, TX 75154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Quick Response to call
I called in the 11 am hour today and I was called soon after their lunch was over. They work with their clients to the best of their ability to get things done. I can always count on them to squeeze me in in an emergency.
J
2 months ago
I love my dentist office. Julie Wright
P
3 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
Always very friendly and professional service. I appreciate the reduced care program as I have no dental insurance.
A
3 months ago
Great office! Dr Pearson and her staff make you feel comfortable even if it’s not the news you’d like to hear 😃. I have moved out of the area before but Dr. Pearson’s office is worth the additional miles.
S
3 months ago
If I have to go to a dentist and who does not have to go, Dr. Pearson and her amazing staff is my choice.
S
3 months ago
I needed to see the dentist BAD. I called on Wednesday and they were closed. This morning they called and got me in this evening. I can not begin to express my attitude of gratitude for the thoughtfulness this dentist and her staff always display. They are simply MARVELOUS.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
G
6 months ago
T
K
7 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
Friendly and very professional, very comfortable atmosphere. Love coming there always clean and neat. Everyone is always sooooo nice. The best in town.
N
8 months ago
"I CANNOT TALK ENOUGH ABOUT THIS DENTAL OFFICE"!! DR PEARSON AND HER STAFF ARE THE IDEAL STAFF FOR ALL OF YOUR FAMILY'S DENTAL NEEDS!! THE SERVICE IS GREAT AND SO IS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THEY ALL ARE WONDERFUL AND I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY OTHER DENTIST!! THEY MAKE YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME!!