Acox & Pearson Family Dental

Dentist

307 E OVILLA ROAD

SUITE 400

RED OAK, TX 75154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care!!!
Dr. Pearson and her assistants are incredible!!!!! They are always professional and give the best dental care! I highly recommend Dr. Pearson.
O
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Staff was extremely cordial and reduced the stress level associated with having dental work performed.
A
2 months ago
wonderful
Friendly, no waiting, addressed tooth concern on the spot
J
2 months ago
Very professional, thorough and friendly. I love having my teeth cleaned.
N
4 months ago
Efficient, friendly, and always a pleasure
For the first time ever I don't dread going to the dentist. Big thank you to Dr Pearson and her staff! Each experience here is always fast, friendly, and a true pleasure.
B
4 months ago
Dr Pearson is very personable and I enjoy visiting with her. She tells it like it is! Her staff is great too.
V
4 months ago
My experience today was good. Went in at 9:00am and the wait was not long. My teeth was check for braces, went over the bill for them, paid and was out.
B
5 months ago
great job by Dr. Pearson and all associates
N
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I've always been very pleased with the care my family receives.
N
5 months ago
Always leave very pleased with the service