Acox & Pearson Family Dental

Dentist

307 E OVILLA ROAD

SUITE 400

RED OAK, TX 75154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Always friendly and gentle.
D
4 weeks ago
I would and do recommend Pearson Family Dental to anyone needing a dentist
I love Pearson family dentist and would never choose another dentist. Every employee is personable and professional and the atmosphere really lends itself the the 'family' part of the name.
N
1 month ago
I am very pleased with Dr Pearson and her staff!! This is the only Dentist Office I will go to!! I have had several services done here!! Like Cleanings, Fillings, Tooth Removals and Partial Adjustments and they all went very smooth and painless!! I've been coming here to this Office for about 4 years now and I have found the Dentist I am very happy with!! I was recommended by my Hygienist and friend when my Dentist retired!! My Hygienist worked at my old regular Dentist's Office that I was going to for years and She recommended Dr Pearson's Office because She works there now!! I have been going there ever since!! They are all very Professional and they make you feel welcome and they also will take very good care of you and your whole Family!! The Office is always very nice and clean!!
B
1 month ago
Pearson Family Dentistry is a highly professional Family Dental Healthcare provider. The employees are cordial and responsive to your family dental care. They keep patients informed of future appointments to insure timely arrival and effective use of your time during your office appointments.
K
1 month ago
Great Experience! Friendly and thorough!
Thank you for making my trip to the Dentist Easy and pleasant! Loved it and recommend you guys to everyone I know!
N
2 months ago
Always a great experience
For whatever it's worth, my youngest begged me to come along when I was leaving for my last appointment. Our family has been patients here for almost a decade, and her asking to go even though she didn't have an appointment says everything. Highly recommended.
S
2 months ago
Amazing
I never mind going to Dr. Pearson's office because there is no down time. I am seen promptly, I am always treated professionally and courteously, the service is impeccable. I had my teeth cleaned by Jessica, who said she was a perfectionist. Now who doesn't want a perfectionist in their mouth? Dr. Pearson, who comes in like a ray of sunshine, came in to check out concerns I had.that were not founded (Yay) . I can honestly say everyone in the office is amazing. I was in and out in an hour. A well spent hour
R
2 months ago
Love me some Dr. Pearson and staff!
From the time you walk in, you are greeted by an entire staff of friendly faces! You are never kept waiting for long, and Dr. Pearson makes you feel at ease. She is very thorough and explains all procedures so that you understand what is going on. I truly feel that she has my best interest at heart.
L
2 months ago
Excellent!
M
3 months ago
Awesome
Great friendly, professional service and staff as always. Dr. Pearson is so awesome and so cheerful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.