Acox & Pearson Family Dental

Dentist

307 E OVILLA ROAD

SUITE 400

RED OAK, TX 75154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
"I CANNOT TALK ENOUGH ABOUT THIS DENTAL OFFICE"!! DR PEARSON AND HER STAFF ARE THE IDEAL STAFF FOR ALL OF YOUR FAMILY'S DENTAL NEEDS!! THE SERVICE IS GREAT AND SO IS THE CUSTOMER SERVICE!! THEY ALL ARE WONDERFUL AND I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY OTHER DENTIST!! THEY MAKE YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME!!
N
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
Always love coming to this dentist office! The staff, hygienist, and dentist are always quick, efficient, kind and full of joy. Thank you for making each visit such a pleasant experience.
B
3 weeks ago
General checkup
Pearson and the staff are always so cheerful and uplifting as is their professionalism.
M
2 months ago
Always the best!
Loves coming to the dentist! Ladies are awesome and just know how to approach a toddler. THE BEST!!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and quality dentist
Bottom line, I have referred family and friends to Pearson Family Dentistry; and will continue to do so.
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
Evelyn is always very personable and makes sure that I am not feeling stressed or anything. She is a great hygienist and I recommend Pearson Family Dentistry to my friends and other people who are new tot the area.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care!!!
Dr. Pearson and her assistants are incredible!!!!! They are always professional and give the best dental care! I highly recommend Dr. Pearson.
O
4 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Staff was extremely cordial and reduced the stress level associated with having dental work performed.
A
4 months ago
wonderful
Friendly, no waiting, addressed tooth concern on the spot
J
4 months ago
Very professional, thorough and friendly. I love having my teeth cleaned.