Acox & Pearson Family Dental

Dentist

307 E OVILLA ROAD

SUITE 400

RED OAK, TX 75154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Go Here!
I really like the professional but friendly attitude of both the staff and Doctor Pearson. I had to have a tooth pulled (yes really was that bad) during the whole Covid emergency we currently have, they cared enough to come in special to get it done. The Clinic is normally spotless and very well maintain but now they have to follow some very strict regulations which is a lot of extra work, thank you again
B
4 months ago
Regular checkup
I went in for a routine check up and Amanda was prompt, good and very nice and considerate. Always enjoy seeing her and Dr Pearson. 😊
A
4 months ago
Same as always - excellent service.
A
4 months ago
A+ service in all areas.
D
5 months ago
Regular Annual Check up
Amanda was very good and performed her job quickly and professionally. She is put me at ease even though my blood pressure was a little high on the automatic bp cup!! The manual one was better! I would & do recommend this dental office to others.
J
5 months ago
I went this morning without having an appointment and they attended me quickly and kindly. Very Professional and friendley
D
5 months ago
Extremely Professional and Friendly!!
I am always able to get in quickly and receive excellent, courteous service.
K
5 months ago
Professional, personable, gentle, kind, thorough and clean family dentist
I brought my kids earlier this week and I had an appointment today. The staff is friendly, accommodating, gentle and personable. The kids felt very comfortable and safe, they loved the hygienists. I have sensitive teeth. At my appointment today, my hygienist was so careful not to cause discomfort, adjusted as needed and left my mouth clean and pain free. We are VERY happy with Pearson Family Dentistry!!!
D
6 months ago
I have used this same dentist for over 15 years! Dr Pearson is simply AMAZING!
L
8 months ago
Excellent
As always very professional, highly knowledgeable, tons of great advice and always, always extremely friendly!! As long as I live in this area I will always use them for my dental services, no matter what my insurance says.