Acox & Pearson Family Dental

Dentist

307 E OVILLA ROAD

SUITE 400

RED OAK, TX 75154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Bi-Annual Cleaning - Xrays
I love Evelyn she is always upbeat and takes her time cleaning my teeth and explains what she is doing if it is something new she has to do. Dr. Pearson is upbeat and is honest in her assessments. I appreciate that they are also very close to where I work.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous
High quality service across the board. Professional and courteous staff. Knowledgeable and caring dentist. Had developed a tooth ache. Just moved here so had no prior dentist. Was able to get right in and have X-rays done and course of treatment planned. Highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Love it
Ive been going there for 12 years and they have always been great i love dr pearson
T
3 months ago
High quality with Small Town Charm
Dr. Pearson provides high quality with small town charm. Dr. Pearson and her staff are all very friendly and make you feel very welcome. They are very through and informative and provide good quality service with a smile.
L
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service with a smile!
Dr. Pearson and the entire staff are the best ever. Prior to finding Acox & Pearson Family Dental I dreaded going to the dentist. Now I look forward to my dental visits. Thanks Dr. Pearson, Shannon, Evelyn, and all the staff for such great service!
P
3 months ago
Everyone in this office is friendly, helpful, informative and professional. I would recommend this place and have recommend friends to this dentist.
L
3 months ago
Good people
No pain, friendly, professional, thorough. Was impressed
L
4 months ago
So far so good. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
O
4 months ago
Excellent service
The hygienist was extremely cordial and professional.
L
4 months ago
Fantastic dentist!
Dr. Pearson's comforting personality makes one forget that they're undergoing dental treatment. Everyone is very friendly and always professional. She and her staff are wonderful! I highly recommend this office.