Acox & Pearson Family Dental

Dentist

307 E OVILLA ROAD

SUITE 400

RED OAK, TX 75154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Love you guys...all of you are great😘
P
1 month ago
Good experience
I really don't like having dental work. Dr . Pearson and assistant were very kind and made me comfortable. A good experience. I would definitely recommend them to others.
J
4 months ago
Kids were happy and didn't fuss
Great hygienists and dentist, very friendly, good attention to detail, and comfortable cleaning.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Care
A trip to the dentist is never top on your list of fun things to do, but a visit to Pearson Dental is much more enjoyable then other dental offices I have visited. Everyone is always friendly. They try to make you as comfortable as possible. I always leave feeling like I had a good experience & excellent care.
J
4 months ago
Always great service from Dr. Pearson
Our whole family sees Dr. Pearson and we are always pleased with her service and her hygienists.
K
5 months ago
Impressed
I was really impressed with my entire experience. The office was modern & up to date. Everyone I met was friendly & put me at ease. My initial exam was very comprehensive & I never felt rushed. Before I left, I had a written plan of action. I knew what needed to be done, what it would cost & when my next appointment would be. Very impressive!
J
5 months ago
Best Ever!
You won't find anyone better than Dr. Pearson and staff! Everytime we go for our check up, it feels like we are visiting family! Always a positive experience!
N
5 months ago
DR PEARSON IS A GREAT DENTIST AND SHE IS THE ONLY ONE I WILL LET GET ANYWHERE CLOSE TO MY TEETH!! SHE IS VERY GENTLE AND SHE IS VERY SKILLED AT WHAT SHE DOES!! I WENT IN TODAY TO GET A CLEANING AND AN EXTRACTION AND WHEN SHE DID THE EXTRACTION I DIDN'T FEEL A THING!! ALSO HER EMPLOYEE EVELYN THAT DOES MY CLEANING AND IS THE ONLY ONE I WILL LET CLEAN MY TEETH IS WONDERFUL, SHE'S BEEN DOING MY CLEANINGS FOR YEARS!! .
K
5 months ago
Awesome Place! Friendly, Clean and timely! Couldn't ask for more!
Awesome Place! Friendly, Clean and timely! Couldn't ask for more!
D
6 months ago
Dental visit on Thursday 09/22/2016
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist until, I came to Dr. Pearson's office. My 6 month cleaning was of quality service, and everyone was professional, and friendly.