Acox & Pearson Family Dental

Dentist

307 E OVILLA ROAD

SUITE 400

RED OAK, TX 75154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
My experience today was good. Went in at 9:00am and the wait was not long. My teeth was check for braces, went over the bill for them, paid and was out.
B
4 weeks ago
great job by Dr. Pearson and all associates
N
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. I've always been very pleased with the care my family receives.
N
1 month ago
Always leave very pleased with the service
P
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very friendly and courteous staff.
K
3 months ago
Love the staff
The service is personable and kind. The staff is knowledgeable and professional.
A
3 months ago
Always on Point with Professional, On time Service!!!!!
I have been coming here for a few years now and each visit is better than the last!! Dr. Pearson and her staff are the COOLEST!!!!!! :-) Love Evelyn, Shannon and of course Dr. Pearson!!
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, trustworthy staff.
Dr. Pearson always handles my family like they are her own. I trust her and her staff immensely and know they will do what is right for myself and my family.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and quick, did a great job!
M
3 months ago
General Cleaning
Went in today for my 6 month cleaning. As always the entire staff is friendly and a joy to be around. Dr. Pearson always takes her time, explains everything makes sure your taken care of and is such a joy to joke around with.