Acox & Pearson Family Dental

Dentist

307 E OVILLA ROAD

SUITE 400

RED OAK, TX 75154

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Love the staff
The service is personable and kind. The staff is knowledgeable and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Always on Point with Professional, On time Service!!!!!
I have been coming here for a few years now and each visit is better than the last!! Dr. Pearson and her staff are the COOLEST!!!!!! :-) Love Evelyn, Shannon and of course Dr. Pearson!!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, trustworthy staff.
Dr. Pearson always handles my family like they are her own. I trust her and her staff immensely and know they will do what is right for myself and my family.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and quick, did a great job!
M
3 weeks ago
General Cleaning
Went in today for my 6 month cleaning. As always the entire staff is friendly and a joy to be around. Dr. Pearson always takes her time, explains everything makes sure your taken care of and is such a joy to joke around with.
J
2 months ago
Professional and caring
I had quite a bit done in one day and Dr. Pearson and her staff made sure that I was comfortable and informed through the entire process. I felt like I was their only patient for the day. They are a great team and I'm glad I found them.
J
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I enjoy the fact that they will joke around back with you. Plus make sure your doing ok after having work done.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Entire staff is friendly and they are very professional. They make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Pearson will take the time with you to answer any questions that you may have. They make you feel like family.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly & caring
Great experience with the dental hygienist, Evelyn. She was gentle and explained every thing she was doing. Loved listening to her. Very upbeat person!
T
3 months ago
Professional, cares, family
Dr. Pearson has become like family. Evie (hygienist) is a joy every time I see them. Shannon is always helpful and manages the front effortless. Dr. Pearson now takes care of my entire family.