Acre Wood Dental

Dentist

105 N Lutterloh Ave

Gatesville, TX 76528

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Comforting First Experience
I hadn't been to a dentist in 3 years. Staff were very inviting and gave me a welcoming gift beyond the standard toothbrush. They were upfront with my extensive required treatment, but didn't pressure me to pursue anything. The hygienist was very gentle. I'm back today for another process and still receiving the same warm welcome.
S
2 years ago
They have wonderful and caring staff while I was there. The staff and Dr made you feel at ease.
N
2 years ago
Super! Everyone was very kind and calming. Actually enjoyed visit!
D
2 years ago
The staff was so courteous, and Dr. Bowcutt was so friendly and professional! After recently moving to the area and dreading trying to find a good dentist, I was so happy to find such a good one on my first try!
G
2 years ago
My experiences at Acre Wood have been handled with extreme thoughtfulness and professionalism. I highly recommend them.
D
2 years ago
i was and am very please with the service you and your staff provide to me. everyone was very professional and friendly. i look forward to my next appointment and future appointments.
P
2 years ago
Very professional, kind and courteous. They are aware that people work/have other things to do so they are prompt to get you in and out.
K
2 years ago
The only complaint I have is that my appointment was at 4:00, and I wasn't taken to the back until 4:30, and then I had to wait another 20 minutes to see Dr. Bowcutt after my cleaning was done. I loved the service I received. Everyone there is very friendly, and even remembered me from my last visit 6 months ago! I was also impressed with the fact that Dr. Bowcutt offered to research a problem I have with mouth ulcers to see if he can offer any other suggestions for relief other than what I have already tried.
K
3 years ago
My visit to this office turned out great! They showed great compassion and truly cared about my feelings and concerns! Everyone was so wonderful! Would highly recommend them to anyone!
D
3 years ago
I was taken care of by a very professional and upbeat staff and doctor. I had no appointment and they worked me in the same day. I was in a lot of pain and they took care of that. I would take my Grand children to Acer Wood Dental if they had a problem when they come to visit.. " Good People "