AC's Heating And Air

HVAC Contractor

Apopka, FL 32703

Certified Air Conditioning Contractor: CAC1818233
Open Today 24 Hours

orlandoflhvaccompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Quality & Service
Allen and his team provide very competitive pricing coupled with exceptional workmanship and service. I purchased a new Trane compressors and Hyperion Air Handler for my downstairs just a year ago. Allen such an exceptional job, he was first one I called when my upstairs unit went out this month. Allen and his team will provide an honest solution that right sizes equipment for your home and will install so is aesthetically pleasing.
Response from AC's Heating And Air
Steven thank you for your repeat business and great review. Allen C
S
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent service. Highly recommend!
We replaced our very old AC unit this summer using AC's Heating and Air. We already had experience with Allen because he put in a new AC unit in two family member's homes the last couple years. The work was beautifully done in all 3 houses and the employees are very conscientious and professional. Allen is a pleasure to deal with. He took the time to explain the new system and make sure I understood programming the unit. The garage was cleaner after they left than when they arrived! AC's definitely goes above and beyond what I've seen any other company do.
Response from AC's Heating And Air
Sharon, Thank you for your business and great review. Allen C
N
2 months ago
Honest, professional, responsive and best price
I shopped around to 3 other big area AC companies. They took longer to get back to me with a quote and all came in higher than HVAC. My mechanic husband was very impressed and we plan to using them in the future for any big jobs he can't tackle. Thanks Allen!
Response from AC's Heating And Air
Nicoletta, Glad we could help. And thank you for the great review.
M
4 months ago
New A/C install
Very professional and informative on replacing our almost 20 year old unit. Very happy with our new unit and attic insulation.
Response from AC's Heating And Air
Thank you Melanie for your business and the great review. ALLEN
M
1 year ago
Satisfied new Customer
Late night emergency call when we had "NO AC" Allen was fast to meet our needs. Curteous, friendly, knowledgeable and even took the time to educate us. We were so quickly impressed that we signed up with him for his yearly maintenance service on our unit. Like that his company is a local business in the Apopka area. Looking forward to doing business with him now and into the future. Will definitely recommend to all our friends and family.👍👍👍
Response from AC's Heating And Air
Mary, Thank you for the business and the great review. We will see you for your maintenance. Allen C
S
1 year ago
Very Professional, responded quickly and had our ac replaced and back running in no time. Well definitely have them back to help keep our ac maintained regularly
Response from AC's Heating And Air
Sara, thank you again for your business and the great review. We will be here if you need anything. Allen C
M
1 year ago
very satisfying purchasing experience
Allen has clearly discovered the priority in this competitive business, it is The Customer. He is up front, sincere, thorough in his explanation, punctual, honest & professional. His pricing is quite fair and his company is destined to grow by maintaining these qualities. Best wishes for the future........Al G. Apopka, FL
Response from AC's Heating And Air
Al thank you for your business and the great review. Allen C
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Great service at affordable prices. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Highly recommend to others.
Response from AC's Heating And Air
Thanks for your business and the great review! And be sure to let your friends now what we can do for them. Allen C
C
1 year ago
We must rave about our new a/c!!!! Allen you did a fantastic job. We could NOT be happier. Professional, courteous, respectful. Thank you sincerely for the great pricing and saving us big $$$$ in the future. Sincerely, Cindy
Response from AC's Heating And Air
Cindy, Thank you for your business. And the great review. Allen C
H
1 year ago
Quality work , honest person.
My first feeling about Allen, the AC's Heating And Air owner, he has knowledge, honest after the first time we spoke on the phone, he give me the quote with $1,100.00 higher about the other (3), but I still feel confident to toke his proposal, but he show me his work, and I'm very satisfied with his work quality. and thank you Allen.
Response from AC's Heating And Air
Hong, Thank you for your business and great review. Allen C.