Action Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Open Today 24 Hours

hvacserviceglenellyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
The guys at Action are the best around the are fast to respond to a call and take care of your needs,employees are great ,why go anywhere else. Thanks for the great service.
Response from Action Heating & Cooling
Ron, thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule for providing this great review! You've been a great customer since 2006 and we truly appreciate your business! The ACTION Team.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
My water heater went out and Action Heating & Air was available for same day assistance! When the technician arrived he explained everything that he was going to be doing, explained thoroughly how to operate my new water heater (light the pilot - appropriate temperature settings) and maintenance requirements! Even though he had to do more work than originally anticipated (replacing my current tank with a larger size) I wasn't charged extra! Thank you for making this crisis bearable!
Response from Action Heating & Cooling
Thank-you SO MUCH for the positive review, it will help other consumers who want a reputable company. Thank you very much from the entire Action team :-)
M
5 months ago
Excellent job.
Response from Action Heating & Cooling
Thank-you SO MUCH for the positive review, it will help other consumers who want a reputable company. Thank you very much from the entire Action team :-)
K
6 months ago
Have used Action for over 13 years
We have used Action Heating for over 13 years and have always been very happy with their work. When we replaced our furnace & AC unit they were the ones who helped us choose the right product for our home.
Response from Action Heating & Cooling
Thank-you SO MUCH for the positive review, it will help other consumers who want a reputable company. Thank you very much from the entire Action team :-)
T
6 months ago
Great job.
Arrived on time. Got the job done even though it was extremely hard to access water heater control.
Response from Action Heating & Cooling
Thank-you SO MUCH for the positive review, it will help other consumers who want a reputable company. Thank you very much from the entire Action team :-)
D
6 months ago
Hot Water Leak / connection
Called & got same day service to address leaking hot water pipe connection. Jeffrey was excellent! Repaired quickly & gave me some sound advice.
Response from Action Heating & Cooling
Thank-you SO MUCH for the positive review, it will help other consumers who want a reputable company. Thank you very much from the entire Action team :-)
C
6 months ago
Professional and great service
Professional and great service!!
Response from Action Heating & Cooling
Thank-you SO MUCH for the positive review, it will help other consumers who want a reputable company. Thank you very much from the entire Action team :-)
C
6 months ago
Great service
Response from Action Heating & Cooling
Thank-you SO MUCH for the positive review, it will help other consumers who want a reputable company. Thank you very much from the entire Action team :-)
T
7 months ago
Awesome service
Hard working guys. Friendly and professional. They also did great job cleaning up and dirt made by large hose.
Response from Action Heating & Cooling
Thank-you SO MUCH for the positive review, it will help other consumers who want a reputable company. Thank you very much from the entire Action team :-)
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
On time, and went right to work. All checked out, including advice about thermostat and using correct filter,too.
Response from Action Heating & Cooling
Thank-you SO MUCH for the positive review, it will help other consumers who want a reputable company. Thank you very much from the entire Action team :-)