Action Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

hvacserviceglenellyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Service
Everything was perfect. On time, clean, informative.
W
1 week ago
Furnace and air conditioning system
Action repair service repair tech Arron did a through job every thing is running well.
R
2 weeks ago
Your Service Man, Erin, took the time to do a good job and answered all our questions, when asked, in a friendly manner.
M
2 months ago
A good experience. My furnace and a/c were the originals so it was time. The installers, Scott and Bryan were very knowledgeable and explained whatever needed to be explained. They were courteous and worked very diligently. I will refer them to friends and residents of our building. I have a wonderful new unit and am very pleased with their work.
J
3 months ago
Action was graet
Jeff was great. He evaluated the situation and fixed it very quickly. I now have heat.
G
4 months ago
The Tech / Salesman Kevin was very understanding and knowledgeable. He was thorough and I felt I could trust him to do the work.
I
4 months ago
Done right
I called early in the morning and they were there early afternoon. They assessed my problem quickly and were able to resolve it by late afternoon. The delay was in getting a motor that the manufacturer did have in stock. They had my heater up and running correctly. Very happy.
J
4 months ago
Quick and reasonable
Cold as heck! Our basement boiler/motor went out...Action was here within 1.5 Hours and had us up and running! Fixed the motor...no upsell!!!
D
6 months ago
Great job. Knew what he was doing.
Very friendly, explained the reason for the repair and did lit in a very professional manner.
J
6 months ago
My experience with Action Heating and AC has always been very positive. This visit was no different. The technician arrived with the time limits stated and was vey efficient and cleaned up after himself. We were very satisfied.