Action Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

hvacserviceglenellyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Service on 6th November 2019
Kevin does a consistent service & look forward to seeing him in 2020
N
3 weeks ago
Five Stars!
Kevin came out yesterday and did his usual superb job! Action is the best! I wouldn't think of calling any other outfit!
M
3 weeks ago
Trusted repair and installation for many years now...
They were quick and clean checking my high efficient furnace and water heater. I have had them install both last year and they have been providing great service for many years now. Thanks again.
R
3 weeks ago
Aaron was very punctual. I've had him before and he was always Pleasant and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Alex was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about HVAC. He went over and above to check out my furnace and cleaned out the dryer vents. I was very pleased with his service. He cleaned up everything that he worked on, did a Great job! The only thing that was frustrating was my time slot was between 11 am and 1 pm. The technician arrived at about 1:00 pm. I felt that the company may expect the technicians to accomplish too many calls in one day.
M
3 weeks ago
Action Heating, Very efficient, Quality work
Aaron did an annual checkup on my unit. He was very efficient and professional. But, beside that he told me things about my unit, my humidifier, and my thermostat that I didn't know about. I greatly appreciated that. They are my maintenance company from now on.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
The guys did a great job cleaning the furnace and the air ducts. Very pleasant guys. Hardworking and clean up was great! Will be calling them back! Thanks for a great job!
M
4 months ago
new home needs a/c inspection
we were very happy that our tech, aaron, came to our new home to check on our a/c. he does a very thorough job with lots of suggestions. we appreciate his good work. he even helped me understand our new thermostat! thanks, aaron. rick and michele pitello
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service!
We have had Aaron, Scott, and Jeff for service on our furnaces and air conditioners. All three are very efficient, knowledgeable, and have done very good work at reasonable costs. I have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone for heating and cooling needs.
J
4 months ago
Always the best!
Intelligent techs who know what they're doing. All epectations were met- timely, knowledgeable, affordable. The only company I call for service now.