Action Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

hvacserviceglenellyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
A good experience. My furnace and a/c were the originals so it was time. The installers, Scott and Bryan were very knowledgeable and explained whatever needed to be explained. They were courteous and worked very diligently. I will refer them to friends and residents of our building. I have a wonderful new unit and am very pleased with their work.
J
1 month ago
Action was graet
Jeff was great. He evaluated the situation and fixed it very quickly. I now have heat.
G
2 months ago
The Tech / Salesman Kevin was very understanding and knowledgeable. He was thorough and I felt I could trust him to do the work.
I
2 months ago
Done right
I called early in the morning and they were there early afternoon. They assessed my problem quickly and were able to resolve it by late afternoon. The delay was in getting a motor that the manufacturer did have in stock. They had my heater up and running correctly. Very happy.
J
2 months ago
Quick and reasonable
Cold as heck! Our basement boiler/motor went out...Action was here within 1.5 Hours and had us up and running! Fixed the motor...no upsell!!!
D
4 months ago
Great job. Knew what he was doing.
Very friendly, explained the reason for the repair and did lit in a very professional manner.
J
4 months ago
My experience with Action Heating and AC has always been very positive. This visit was no different. The technician arrived with the time limits stated and was vey efficient and cleaned up after himself. We were very satisfied.
J
5 months ago
Trustworthy high quality service
We had our system maintenances before winter. The technician is always very professional and knowledgeable. He gave a diagnostic and fully explained conditions and what needs to be done. They also provide pictures which is helpful to see potential problems.
W
5 months ago
Tech did a through review of furnace and humidifier and had a nice additute.
W
5 months ago
A job well done serviceman was informative and polite all is good will use service again have recommended to people in building already we have 94 units there will be work thank you again on good job