Action Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Glen Ellyn, IL

Open Today 24 Hours

hvacserviceglenellyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
We have used Action Heating for several years. We have always had excellent service and would not think of using any other company.
J
3 days ago
Great service. Reasonable cost. Helpful representatives.
R
6 days ago
Great service
It was my first time using Action Heating & Cooling. I will recommend them to friends. It’s nice to get honest and professional service.
R
2 weeks ago
Service on 6th November 2019
Kevin does a consistent service & look forward to seeing him in 2020
N
1 month ago
Five Stars!
Kevin came out yesterday and did his usual superb job! Action is the best! I wouldn't think of calling any other outfit!
M
1 month ago
Trusted repair and installation for many years now...
They were quick and clean checking my high efficient furnace and water heater. I have had them install both last year and they have been providing great service for many years now. Thanks again.
R
1 month ago
Aaron was very punctual. I've had him before and he was always Pleasant and professional.
L
1 month ago
Alex was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about HVAC. He went over and above to check out my furnace and cleaned out the dryer vents. I was very pleased with his service. He cleaned up everything that he worked on, did a Great job! The only thing that was frustrating was my time slot was between 11 am and 1 pm. The technician arrived at about 1:00 pm. I felt that the company may expect the technicians to accomplish too many calls in one day.
M
1 month ago
Action Heating, Very efficient, Quality work
Aaron did an annual checkup on my unit. He was very efficient and professional. But, beside that he told me things about my unit, my humidifier, and my thermostat that I didn't know about. I greatly appreciated that. They are my maintenance company from now on.
L
1 month ago
Great service
The guys did a great job cleaning the furnace and the air ducts. Very pleasant guys. Hardworking and clean up was great! Will be calling them back! Thanks for a great job!