Action Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

hvacserviceglenellyn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Our third time with Aaron. On time - friendly - well done work...
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
G
4 weeks ago
It would be nice if your technicians would wear protective shoe coverings when coming indoors after being out in the elements. Your technicians are personable and seem to be very proficient at their jobs. For the most part I have been satisfied with Action Heating and Air Conditioning Company. I participate in their annual Furnace and Air Conditioner Service Contract Program which I find to be reasonable in cost. I have recommended them to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Everything was perfect. On time, clean, informative.
W
1 month ago
Furnace and air conditioning system
Action repair service repair tech Arron did a through job every thing is running well.
R
1 month ago
Your Service Man, Erin, took the time to do a good job and answered all our questions, when asked, in a friendly manner.
M
4 months ago
A good experience. My furnace and a/c were the originals so it was time. The installers, Scott and Bryan were very knowledgeable and explained whatever needed to be explained. They were courteous and worked very diligently. I will refer them to friends and residents of our building. I have a wonderful new unit and am very pleased with their work.
J
4 months ago
Action was graet
Jeff was great. He evaluated the situation and fixed it very quickly. I now have heat.
G
5 months ago
The Tech / Salesman Kevin was very understanding and knowledgeable. He was thorough and I felt I could trust him to do the work.
I
5 months ago
Done right
I called early in the morning and they were there early afternoon. They assessed my problem quickly and were able to resolve it by late afternoon. The delay was in getting a motor that the manufacturer did have in stock. They had my heater up and running correctly. Very happy.