Active Body Chiropractic

Chiropractor

8945 W Post Rd

Ste 105

Las Vegas, NV 89148

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
I really enjoyed my experience , the Dr. was straight forward and explained as he went along. Made me real comfortable, after 2 days of pain.
A
7 months ago
Best Chiropractors in Town
I have been going to Active Body since 2010. The doctors at this practice are always so attentive and caring. In 2015 I was rear-ended and they took acceptional care of me. I even brought my newborn son in to be evaluated by Dr. Richardson because he wasn't nursing properly. In a town full of questionable medical care, I always know I can count on the doctors at active body chiropractic to give me the best possible service!
A
8 months ago
First visit ever to a Chiropractor.
I had an excellent first experience. As in the title this was my first time seeing a chiropractor. Dr. Cochrane was very detailed and explaining the process. I enjoyed my visit.
M
8 months ago
Service
My experience with Active Body was wonderful. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Cochrane was very professional, friendly and detail-oriented. I look forward to my next visit.
C
9 months ago
High quality service !!
Everyone is awesome ! Staff is on top of everything !
S
10 months ago
Top Notch
Top notch staff from arrival to departure!
K
10 months ago
Professional high quality service in every way!
The whole place and the staff is amazing! The chiropractors are really professionals and super nice personalities. I've used these services in Northern Europe and here in U.S. and I can definitely highly recommend this place. They really know what they are doing, they are professionals.
M
10 months ago
It was a busy office, but everything was handled in a timely manner. I did not wait long to be seen, and the staff was courteous and friendly. I spoke with the Doctor and told him what was going on with me. He took care of me and adjusted what needed to be adjusted and I felt great afterwards. I was in and out in less than an hour including Insurance and Payment.
S
10 months ago
Excellent service, highly professional and friendly
This is the absolute best place I have ever been! From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, everyone was extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Richardson explained everything along the way, made sure I felt comfortable and really cared about me and my experience. The entire staff was the friendliest staff that I have ever encountered. I walked out of there with a smile on my face! Best place hands down!
C
11 months ago
very professional
I went into active body thinking here I go again another doctors office long waits , feel like another number in the system. But to my surprise active body staff is incredible. They were very professional,punctual,friendly, and very empathetic.I would recommend them to anyone . definitly helpping me through a tuff time after being inovled in a accident. Thanks for everything.