Active ChiroCare

Chiropractor

9798 Bellaire Blvd

Suite K

Houston, TX 77036

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Friendly and caring
Very friendly staff. Very professional
R
4 months ago
Professional, caring, and friendly
Me and my sister visited this clinic and it was a breathe of fresh air. They are very friendly and caring. They take their time and explain every detail
A
6 months ago
very nice clean atmosphere...
My experience there were Great!! The doctors there really do care about getting you better..I recommend everyone to go there and see how good the doctors are and also the staff that work there are awesome.. Very caring,friendly atmosphere..
M
6 months ago
Perfect services
The perfect services make me getting better.
G
9 months ago
Best service I ever had at a doctors Office.
T
1 year ago
Pain Relief
I've been seeing Dr. Ha for almost a month for my neck and shoulder pain. I was involved in a 5 vehicles accident and Dr. Ha came highly recommended by another doctor. His staff is friendly, professional, very accommodating to my schedule, and they seem like they love their job. Dr. Ha takes the time to answer all my questions and he genuinely cares for his patients. I especially enjoy the e-stimulation, moist heat pad on my aching muscles, and the adjustments. I look forward to my visits and look forward to feeling better after each session. Thank you!
C
2 years ago
Awesome Service !
The whole staff is top notch the best. Dr. Ha and his staff have provided me and my mom's care with the utmost respect while providing a great atmosphere to provide treatment.
T
2 years ago
I love Dr Ha he is awesome with an amazing staff
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
They are caring and very nice. The doctor is thorough with explaing the X-rays. The ladies are patient with explaining and showing the exercises.
T
2 years ago
Quality Care
Dr. Ha is very thorough and cares about the chiropractic care of the community