Active ChiroCare

Chiropractor

9798 Bellaire Blvd

Suite K

Houston, TX 77036

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticcenterhoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Best service I ever had at a doctors Office.
T
10 months ago
Pain Relief
I've been seeing Dr. Ha for almost a month for my neck and shoulder pain. I was involved in a 5 vehicles accident and Dr. Ha came highly recommended by another doctor. His staff is friendly, professional, very accommodating to my schedule, and they seem like they love their job. Dr. Ha takes the time to answer all my questions and he genuinely cares for his patients. I especially enjoy the e-stimulation, moist heat pad on my aching muscles, and the adjustments. I look forward to my visits and look forward to feeling better after each session. Thank you!
C
11 months ago
Awesome Service !
The whole staff is top notch the best. Dr. Ha and his staff have provided me and my mom's care with the utmost respect while providing a great atmosphere to provide treatment.
T
1 year ago
I love Dr Ha he is awesome with an amazing staff
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
They are caring and very nice. The doctor is thorough with explaing the X-rays. The ladies are patient with explaining and showing the exercises.
T
2 years ago
Quality Care
Dr. Ha is very thorough and cares about the chiropractic care of the community
E
2 years ago
Erika Sanchez
In love with the way the doctors and Vanessa, Veronica treated me for the past 4 months. Thanks to them I feel much better. I will gladly tell everyone about this wonderful experience I had at Active Chircare.
P
2 years ago
Phoung Nguyen
It was a great experience. The girls in the front desk are very kind and helpful. I will recommend this chiropractor clinic to everyone.
D
2 years ago
Great Services
Office environment is professional, Staff is really helpful and friendly. Doctors are great. There is nothing that I can complain. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.