Active Life Healing Center

Chiropractor

4006 South Lamar Boulevard

Suite 650

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Wonderful Doctors and professional staff!
Would not go to any other chiropractic clinic.
J
1 year ago
Consultation was thorough and excellent
She was very attentive and asked a ton of questionsl And not just fill in the blank questions but then inquisitive follow up questions to be sure she understood how I felt, what symptoms and problems I had, and what I would like to accomplish and change with the help of those doctors and specialists at Active Life Healing Center. Excellent experience all around! I can't wait for the follow up, massage, and to hear what the plan is.
K
1 year ago
They are amazing!
Honestly, they are wonderful. Friendly, and informative about every question I have. Made me feel comfortable, highly recommend!
M
1 year ago
great experience
My office visit was extremely thorough and comprehensive. I look forward to feeling better soon with their professional guidance.
M
1 year ago
Long time client, loyal for life
I have been a client of Dr. Schade since 2011. I went to her office because of a recommendation given by a close friend. I had severe back pain due to workout related injury that was so intense it caused pain to radiate around to my chest. After seeing my regular family doctor, a neurologist and a cardiologist I didn't show an signs of life threatening problems but got no relief for the pain. I visited Dr. Schade for the first time and got a complete evaluation from herself and her staff including x-rays and Dr. Schade developed a treatment plan which included physical therapy and adjustments and various other clinical therapies she has available. I experienced a great degree of relief after the first few visits. At the end of the program, I was completely pain free and able to return to my previous exercise program. I am now 44 yrs old and have been active in running, basketball and martial arts most of my life. This would likely have all come to an end had I not found her. I continued to visit her as needed for the past several year until last year when I moved to Georgia. I recently returned to Austin specifically to visit her to get relief from some problems I developed since leaving. She was able to accommodate my schedule needs and I experienced nearly complete relief from my current condition. Dr. Schade has a unique gift for finding the source of a problem like I have never experienced with any of the many other chiropractors I have seen over the years. I have always been helped by chiropractic treatment but never had the level of relief, care or professionalism as with Dr. Schade. I have recommended her practice to 4 other people including my wife and would again to absolutely anyone! She attracts other talented practitioners and staff that make a profound difference in the level of care. From the time you walk in the door, you can expect a smiling face to greet you and attention to your needs. You will be warmly handed off between her staff as they tend to your medical needs and concerns to complete your recommended care and you WILL have relief. If you have had chiropractic care before or have never before due to fears or unfamiliarity, please give Dr. Schade a try, she and her staff will win your trust and your business.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at this practice is wonderful. Dr. Smith is very professional, courteous and does an amazing job at both graston and adjustments in general. She really cares about her patients and will get you feeling better in no time.
D
1 year ago
Fantastic!!
If I could give 10 stars, I would. Dr. Smith was very thorough with my exam. When I mentioned how often I was getting migraines she became genuinely concerned and went above and beyond helping me treat it. I am definitely returning and excited to try out their yoga.... YES! They have yoga!
J
1 year ago
Excellent service.