Active Life Physiotherapy Centre

Physical Therapist

10 Bur Oak Ave

Unit A2

Markham, ON L6C 0A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

markhamphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Good Orthotics ...
Have been getting our orthotics & shoes from Active Life for many years & keep going back so guess that about says it all ... :)
G
5 months ago
Very Good
Nice place
J
5 months ago
Excellent
Would recommend to friends and family
E
5 months ago
Highly recommend this spot for a massage. The staff is friendly and very professional. They’re also flexible with appointments.
M
5 months ago
I have been going to this place since 2008 and I am always impressed with their professionalism and the service they provide. It’s a clean facility with a very friendly staff.
S
8 months ago
I have had several visits to Active Life and I am very pleased and satisfied with their service. The receptionist is very helpful and my Physiotherapist Putin is very professional and knowledgeable.
E
10 months ago
My first time visit was today, October 5th, 2017. I had no problem getting an appointment, staff was very pleasant and professional. Pilin was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough with his explanations and reasons for my back problems. I was very pleased with my first treatment, service was excellent. Looking forward to follow up treatments .
Z
11 months ago
Ethical practice and professionalism
I worked in Active life for a short period and it was an great experience being working as an employee with Pulin Shah. I feel so delighted and lucky to work in an excellent clinical environment where practice is done patient centered and its being done ethically.
H
1 year ago
Excellent service
I have been with Active Life since day one.The clinic offers a clean and friendly environment.The staff and the therapists are professional and courteous . I am always satsfied with each of my visits.A definite recommend.
R
1 year ago
My Favorite Physio Center
Over the of the year I have been receiving massage treatment from Active Life Physio. I have been to other places before, however after seeing the great services that this physio center provides I have stuck to this physio center. After going to this physio center I have seen improvement in my injury and I find it very helpful/useful. The center itself is very well kept and a calm relaxing environment. The employees are kind and very professional. Overall the staff members really care and take the extra effort to ensure your wellness.