Active Life Physiotherapy Centre

Physical Therapist

10 Bur Oak Ave

Unit A2

Markham, ON L6C 0A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

markhamphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Very Good
Nice place
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Would recommend to friends and family
E
2 months ago
Highly recommend this spot for a massage. The staff is friendly and very professional. They’re also flexible with appointments.
M
2 months ago
I have been going to this place since 2008 and I am always impressed with their professionalism and the service they provide. It’s a clean facility with a very friendly staff.
S
4 months ago
I have had several visits to Active Life and I am very pleased and satisfied with their service. The receptionist is very helpful and my Physiotherapist Putin is very professional and knowledgeable.
E
6 months ago
My first time visit was today, October 5th, 2017. I had no problem getting an appointment, staff was very pleasant and professional. Pilin was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough with his explanations and reasons for my back problems. I was very pleased with my first treatment, service was excellent. Looking forward to follow up treatments .
Z
7 months ago
Ethical practice and professionalism
I worked in Active life for a short period and it was an great experience being working as an employee with Pulin Shah. I feel so delighted and lucky to work in an excellent clinical environment where practice is done patient centered and its being done ethically.
H
1 year ago
Excellent service
I have been with Active Life since day one.The clinic offers a clean and friendly environment.The staff and the therapists are professional and courteous . I am always satsfied with each of my visits.A definite recommend.
R
1 year ago
My Favorite Physio Center
Over the of the year I have been receiving massage treatment from Active Life Physio. I have been to other places before, however after seeing the great services that this physio center provides I have stuck to this physio center. After going to this physio center I have seen improvement in my injury and I find it very helpful/useful. The center itself is very well kept and a calm relaxing environment. The employees are kind and very professional. Overall the staff members really care and take the extra effort to ensure your wellness.
A
1 year ago
Service has declined
They used to provide better service for orthotic shoes. Recently they want me to avoid coming in on Saturday/Sunday to do shoes pick up because they are very busy on week-end. They also no longer accept credit card payment but require either cash or personal cheque payment for orthotics. They really need to keep up with their service to remain competitive.
Response from Active Life Physiotherapy Centre
Hi Alice, Thank you for your feedback. We take pride in providing excellent customer service when it comes to shoes and orthotics. We take care of all your billing and co ordinations so you do not have to worry about paper work and or submissions while allowing you to order more than one pair of shoes for your convenience. It is our job to notify our clients that there might be a bit of a wait when coming in on Saturdays to pick up orthotics seeing that it is our busiest day of the week. We understand that time is valuable and we believe that our clients should be aware of all circumstances to avoid any disappointments. There has never been an issue with our clients coming in on weekends to pick up product, however, we value your time and believe you should be notified that if and when they do come in on a Saturday, there may be a bit of a wait. Sundays have never been an issue and pick up notices remain the same as any other day. To avoid any further concern, you can always pay in full up front with a visa, mastercard or debit card. All insurance companies require you to pay in full upfront for services. We have never refused credit card payments for orthotics at the time of assessment. We are a professional medical facility and are up to standards with all insurance requirements. We appreciate and value your business! If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to ask us! Thank you!