Active Life Physiotherapy Centre

Physical Therapist

10 Bur Oak Ave

Unit A2

Markham, ON L6C 0A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

markhamphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service with Professional and Friendly staff
Never believed in physiotherapy untill I visited this place. Always thought go for physio was a good change when the Insurance company was paying for you. But this is one place where Pulin and Hirvi have been amazing with their treatment of my shoulder and knee injury. Highly recommend the place
P
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, friendly and porfessional
Amazing place. Never believed in physiotherapy. Thought it was good change when the Insurance company was paying for your visits. This place is different. Both Pulin and Hirvi have been excellent with their treatment of my Knee and shoulder injury. The exercises that I have learn't are amazing. I spent a fortune in Goodlife and what I learnt hear was far more beneficial than what I learnt at Goodlife. Highly recommend the place
C
4 months ago
Good Orthotics ...
Have been getting our orthotics & shoes from Active Life for many years & keep going back so guess that about says it all ... :)
G
9 months ago
Very Good
Nice place
J
9 months ago
Excellent
Would recommend to friends and family
E
9 months ago
Highly recommend this spot for a massage. The staff is friendly and very professional. They’re also flexible with appointments.
M
9 months ago
I have been going to this place since 2008 and I am always impressed with their professionalism and the service they provide. It’s a clean facility with a very friendly staff.
S
1 year ago
I have had several visits to Active Life and I am very pleased and satisfied with their service. The receptionist is very helpful and my Physiotherapist Putin is very professional and knowledgeable.
E
1 year ago
My first time visit was today, October 5th, 2017. I had no problem getting an appointment, staff was very pleasant and professional. Pilin was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough with his explanations and reasons for my back problems. I was very pleased with my first treatment, service was excellent. Looking forward to follow up treatments .
Z
1 year ago
Ethical practice and professionalism
I worked in Active life for a short period and it was an great experience being working as an employee with Pulin Shah. I feel so delighted and lucky to work in an excellent clinical environment where practice is done patient centered and its being done ethically.