Active Life Physiotherapy Centre

Physical Therapist

10 Bur Oak Ave

Unit A2

Markham, ON L6C 0A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

markhamphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
A Game Changer!
Kervi gave me guidance that fundamentally changes everything about how I manage my neck issues. Amazing treatment and therapist. Best Physio care I have ever received. Highly recommend! Kind and caring staff.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
I suffered from a tendon injury of my right shoulder. It was a frustrating experience to have limited mobility and constantly annoying pain. Pulin taught me effective exercises that I did at home everyday. I rapidly recovered in a month or so. The most important thing is I could get back to work. I want to say thank you to the professional and caring staff. Also, the clinic is clean and organized. I will highly recommend Active Life!
Y
2 months ago
Service is Good.
Kirvi was great.
S
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable individuals. Very satisfied with treatment.
H
2 months ago
Hirvi is a very professional and exceptional physiotherapist. She was very informative and knowledge about my knee/neck pain. She gave me many tips and advice on how to help the pain. She is also very enjoyable to talk to and is very friendly. The staff working the front desk are kind and extremely helpful. I will definitely be recommending Active Life to friends and family. Thank you for such great service!
R
5 months ago
Professional high quality services!
I feel being at home while getting the physio treatment! Excellent services and staff.
M
5 months ago
Caring Services
Extremely caring and very professional services provided on our physiotherapy visits!
R
6 months ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with their services and staff. I have been coming here for 7 years now. Highly recommend.
I
6 months ago
Amazing physiotherapy
The staff is friendly and very professional. They’re also flexible with appointments. We have been very pleased with the services
G
7 months ago
Kervi is highly recommend
For d last few weeks Mr.Kervi giving me manual therapy & improving my back , neck & shoulder pain ,he is very knowledgeable, kind & patient person , I recommend every body to this guy bc I come whit lots of pain but I end with big smile on my face ,