Active Life Physiotherapy Centre

Physical Therapist

10 Bur Oak Ave

Unit A2

Markham, ON L6C 0A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:30PM

markhamphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Service is Good.
Kirvi was great.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable individuals. Very satisfied with treatment.
H
4 weeks ago
Hirvi is a very professional and exceptional physiotherapist. She was very informative and knowledge about my knee/neck pain. She gave me many tips and advice on how to help the pain. She is also very enjoyable to talk to and is very friendly. The staff working the front desk are kind and extremely helpful. I will definitely be recommending Active Life to friends and family. Thank you for such great service!
R
4 months ago
Professional high quality services!
I feel being at home while getting the physio treatment! Excellent services and staff.
M
4 months ago
Caring Services
Extremely caring and very professional services provided on our physiotherapy visits!
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with their services and staff. I have been coming here for 7 years now. Highly recommend.
I
4 months ago
Amazing physiotherapy
The staff is friendly and very professional. They’re also flexible with appointments. We have been very pleased with the services
G
6 months ago
Kervi is highly recommend
For d last few weeks Mr.Kervi giving me manual therapy & improving my back , neck & shoulder pain ,he is very knowledgeable, kind & patient person , I recommend every body to this guy bc I come whit lots of pain but I end with big smile on my face ,
S
6 months ago
Amazing physiotherapy and Massage Therapy services.
My family and I have been using Activelife for over 10 Years. We have been very pleased with the services. Fantastic services.We always leave office learning something new. We strongly recommend activelife to everyone for life.
D
6 months ago
Best Clinic in Markham
My husband has suffered back pain for years. After visiting several other clinics and finding no relief, we heard about Active Life and decided to give it a try. After several appointments, we realized this clinic is far superior to other clinics we have visited in the area. We have been treated by three different physiotherapists over the course of the last six months and have been extremely impressed by their knowledge, professionalism and compassion. We recommend this clinic to all our friends and family.