Active Life Physiotherapy Centre

Physical Therapist

10 Bur Oak Ave

Unit A2

Markham, ON L6C 0A2

Closed Today Closed

markhamphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Last Minute Help
Yesterday I hurt my back severely. I have been going to Active Life on and off for a few years with various injuries and really needed their help right away. I wasn't sure if they would have room for me just to come in and ask for help. They made some adjustments and were able to see me right away due to the level of pain I was in. If they had said to come back later or the next day I would have understood, but I don't think my pain would have. Obviously, I am still in some pain today, but nothing like yesterday and their immediate attention was the main reason why.
M
2 years ago
Thorough Assessment
Kervi assessed me for my initial visit and pointed out a problem that I was not so concerned about. After his explanations, I realized that it is something that should be addressed and not ignored. He suggested exercises to do at home and told me that if I follow his regiment, I will certainly benefit from future mobility issues. His knowledge and assistance are certainly appreciated and have put me at ease.Thanks Kervi and to the friendly and helpful front staff as well!
H
2 years ago
A Game Changer!
Kervi gave me guidance that fundamentally changes everything about how I manage my neck issues. Amazing treatment and therapist. Best Physio care I have ever received. Highly recommend! Kind and caring staff.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service
I suffered from a tendon injury of my right shoulder. It was a frustrating experience to have limited mobility and constantly annoying pain. Pulin taught me effective exercises that I did at home everyday. I rapidly recovered in a month or so. The most important thing is I could get back to work. I want to say thank you to the professional and caring staff. Also, the clinic is clean and organized. I will highly recommend Active Life!
Y
2 years ago
Service is Good.
Kirvi was great.
S
2 years ago
Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable individuals. Very satisfied with treatment.
H
2 years ago
Hirvi is a very professional and exceptional physiotherapist. She was very informative and knowledge about my knee/neck pain. She gave me many tips and advice on how to help the pain. She is also very enjoyable to talk to and is very friendly. The staff working the front desk are kind and extremely helpful. I will definitely be recommending Active Life to friends and family. Thank you for such great service!
R
2 years ago
Professional high quality services!
I feel being at home while getting the physio treatment! Excellent services and staff.
M
2 years ago
Caring Services
Extremely caring and very professional services provided on our physiotherapy visits!
R
2 years ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with their services and staff. I have been coming here for 7 years now. Highly recommend.