Active Life Physiotherapy Centre

Physical Therapist

10 Bur Oak Ave

Unit A2

Markham, ON L6C 0A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

markhamphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Pulin is very knowledgeable and really took his time to help me
I was referred to Pulin by my RMT. The first consultation took almost 1 1/2 hour. Pulin really took his time asking details about the hand injury of my daughter. Apart from treating the pain, he explained the anatomy of the hand in relations to the pain and how to exercise and strengthen the hand. He also suggested additional tests to be done to better understand the possible injury. He did not pressure us to go back but emphasized the importance of repeating the exercise he showed us before booking the next appt. He seems very knowledgeable and handled every question we had with care and details. I would definitely recommend him!!
P
5 months ago
High Quality Service with Professional and Friendly staff
Never believed in physiotherapy untill I visited this place. Always thought go for physio was a good change when the Insurance company was paying for you. But this is one place where Pulin and Hirvi have been amazing with their treatment of my shoulder and knee injury. Highly recommend the place
P
5 months ago
High Quality Service, friendly and porfessional
Amazing place. Never believed in physiotherapy. Thought it was good change when the Insurance company was paying for your visits. This place is different. Both Pulin and Hirvi have been excellent with their treatment of my Knee and shoulder injury. The exercises that I have learn't are amazing. I spent a fortune in Goodlife and what I learnt hear was far more beneficial than what I learnt at Goodlife. Highly recommend the place
C
9 months ago
Good Orthotics ...
Have been getting our orthotics & shoes from Active Life for many years & keep going back so guess that about says it all ... :)
G
1 year ago
Very Good
Nice place
J
1 year ago
Excellent
Would recommend to friends and family
E
1 year ago
Highly recommend this spot for a massage. The staff is friendly and very professional. They’re also flexible with appointments.
M
1 year ago
I have been going to this place since 2008 and I am always impressed with their professionalism and the service they provide. It’s a clean facility with a very friendly staff.
S
1 year ago
I have had several visits to Active Life and I am very pleased and satisfied with their service. The receptionist is very helpful and my Physiotherapist Putin is very professional and knowledgeable.
E
2 years ago
My first time visit was today, October 5th, 2017. I had no problem getting an appointment, staff was very pleasant and professional. Pilin was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough with his explanations and reasons for my back problems. I was very pleased with my first treatment, service was excellent. Looking forward to follow up treatments .