Active Life Physiotherapy Centre

Physical Therapist

10 Bur Oak Ave

Unit A2

Markham, ON L6C 0A2

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

markhamphysiotherapist.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional high quality services!
I feel being at home while getting the physio treatment! Excellent services and staff.
M
2 months ago
Caring Services
Extremely caring and very professional services provided on our physiotherapy visits!
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with their services and staff. I have been coming here for 7 years now. Highly recommend.
I
3 months ago
Amazing physiotherapy
The staff is friendly and very professional. They’re also flexible with appointments. We have been very pleased with the services
G
4 months ago
Kervi is highly recommend
For d last few weeks Mr.Kervi giving me manual therapy & improving my back , neck & shoulder pain ,he is very knowledgeable, kind & patient person , I recommend every body to this guy bc I come whit lots of pain but I end with big smile on my face ,
S
4 months ago
Amazing physiotherapy and Massage Therapy services.
My family and I have been using Activelife for over 10 Years. We have been very pleased with the services. Fantastic services.We always leave office learning something new. We strongly recommend activelife to everyone for life.
D
4 months ago
Best Clinic in Markham
My husband has suffered back pain for years. After visiting several other clinics and finding no relief, we heard about Active Life and decided to give it a try. After several appointments, we realized this clinic is far superior to other clinics we have visited in the area. We have been treated by three different physiotherapists over the course of the last six months and have been extremely impressed by their knowledge, professionalism and compassion. We recommend this clinic to all our friends and family.
B
8 months ago
Pulin is very knowledgeable and really took his time to help me
I was referred to Pulin by my RMT. The first consultation took almost 1 1/2 hour. Pulin really took his time asking details about the hand injury of my daughter. Apart from treating the pain, he explained the anatomy of the hand in relations to the pain and how to exercise and strengthen the hand. He also suggested additional tests to be done to better understand the possible injury. He did not pressure us to go back but emphasized the importance of repeating the exercise he showed us before booking the next appt. He seems very knowledgeable and handled every question we had with care and details. I would definitely recommend him!!
P
11 months ago
High Quality Service with Professional and Friendly staff
Never believed in physiotherapy untill I visited this place. Always thought go for physio was a good change when the Insurance company was paying for you. But this is one place where Pulin and Hirvi have been amazing with their treatment of my shoulder and knee injury. Highly recommend the place
P
11 months ago
High Quality Service, friendly and porfessional
Amazing place. Never believed in physiotherapy. Thought it was good change when the Insurance company was paying for your visits. This place is different. Both Pulin and Hirvi have been excellent with their treatment of my Knee and shoulder injury. The exercises that I have learn't are amazing. I spent a fortune in Goodlife and what I learnt hear was far more beneficial than what I learnt at Goodlife. Highly recommend the place