Active Lifestyle Chiropractic

Chiropractor

116 N. Adamswood Rd.

Layton, UT 84040

Open Today 7:00AM - 1:00PM

laytonchiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Dr. Robb fixed me when no one else could. Such a relief to be out of pain. I had been to a M.D. doctor; physical therapy; been prescribed muscle relaxers - nothing worked. I highly recommend Dr. Robb at Active Lifestyle Chiropractic to everyone who needs a great chiropractor. And he has an amazing staff!
C
1 year ago
Long time patient
Dr. Robb and his staff do an excellent job; always professional and congenial. Our entire family uses their services to correct and maintain our health. We go on a regular basis as well as needed. They do a great job making themselves available from extended office hours to making room for an unscheduled adjustment. Office scheduling and billing have never been a problem. Dr. Robb does a great job with adjustments, taking patient feedback seriously and applying a conservative approach to problems.
M
1 year ago
The very best in town
Dr. Robb has helped me get my back taken care of and I really have to say the results speak for themselves. It's true the 5 most dangerous words are "Maybe it will go away" I highly urge anyone to reconsider their stance on that, and to go and see the professional, go and see Dr. Robb at Active Lifestyle Chiropractic. He has helped me to understand that it's not about living with the pain, . It's about eliminating the pain to be myself again, and I owe it all to Dr. Robb
D
1 year ago
I now feel like living again!
Dr. Robb is an extraordinary chiropractor. I had a lot of lower back pain and pain in my legs when I tried to walk any distance at all. After a very thorough consultation from Dr. Robb I realized I had knots in my leg muscles and was out of alignment in my back. After 4 treatments in the office and daily at-home treatments on my legs (as per his instructions) I can now walk and stand without pain like I used to be able to do. He had said the the swelling in my legs was due to poor circulation and now after following his instructions and alignments the swelling is very minimal. As time goes on I know that it will be 100% gone. I had numbness in my right hand and I was scheduled for carpal tunnel surgery.....but after he treated me 4 times to get my wrist moving again...it has returned 80% of the feeling in the thumb, middle and index fingers. I am very hopeful that after a few more treatments the feeling will continue to improve. I have canceled the surgery. He really understands the body and gets right to work to help his patients. I thank him profusely And I also want to give rave reviews to Cheryl, Keeli and Brandon. They are so welcoming and helpful with anything that their patients may need.
J
2 years ago
Absolutely the best!
I am a very active person, running is my passion, and Dr. Robb keeps me going. This is where I go to keep myself healthy and able to run. I used to think chiropractors just worked on the spine. Not so! Dr. Robb is very knowledgeable and is able to fix my hips, legs, feet, or whatever else needs fixing. Thanks Dr. Robb for all you do!!!
K
2 years ago
Different Chiropractic care
I went into the Active Lifestyle clinic nearly unable to walk. Sweating from pain. After one visit, I was feeling better. After the second visit, I was walking almost normal again. After the third, I was doing so much better! Pain gone, walking normal and able to function. Dr. Rob uses different methods than any other chiropractor I've been to. He's thorough and doesn't just go through the motions of popping, twisting and turning. I don't really know how to explain what he does, but it works! I'm forever grateful for him!
S
2 years ago
Friendly, Competent, and Professional
Dr. Robb took the time to listen and understand the pain I was experiencing. I have had chronic back pain for years, since being treated by Dr. Robb my pain has substantially decreased and I am able to sleep at night rather than toss and turn. I don' t hesitate referring Dr. Robb to anyone I who is experiencing any kind of pain. Thanks for all you've done!
I
2 years ago
The best I've ever been treated
Dr. Robb is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to. He is very knowledgeable. The best thing is that he really listens and want to help. I get nervous because so many Chiropractors just push you to come back constantly but not Dr. Robb. He treats you but never over treats you. I love that. I have recommended many of my friends to him and they have all felt the same.