Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc

Chiropractor

88 West 2nd Street

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Closed Today Closed

morganhillchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Boy am I real happy I found Dr. Armen at active Spinal and care. He is a true professional at what he does and he sincerely cares about my health! I am anazed at the soft tissue work he does on me, and how helpful to my care and adjustments it is. This is my third visit only and I'm feeling Soo much better! I suffer from chronic, horrible headaches and he has been able to adjust me all three times. I have been to chiropractors for many years, and not one of them has ever done any tissue work which is so important for treating each condition. I thank you with all my 💓 for your care, and I'll see you soon! You and your staff are wonderful!
K
1 week ago
Fantastic Chiropractic Office all the way around!
Dr. Armen was absolutely fantastic! He was a very professional and knowledgeable chiropractic doctor and was able to diagnose my issue quickly and apply the best remedies. I was in a lot of lower back pain, and he and his staff were able to fit me into an already busy schedule to help bring relief as quickly as possible. I am grateful for the great and sensible solutions that he was able to provide.
M
3 weeks ago
Best care anywhere!
Been going to active spinal for years. Twisted my knee and was seen the next day. Knee is sore, but it feels wayyyyy better. Beats a shot or pills. Thanks again to the team at spinal!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring and Very Knowledgeable
I am very thankful to have been referred to Dr. Armen. I think he and his very professional, friendly, caring staff are amazing. I always feel so welcomed as each staff person is so attentive. I deal with a lot of pain and he always listens first and then takes the time I need to help get my body back into healing mode. He truly cares about his patients and I can say that he has helped me very much! He is very knowledgeable in his field and I have learned much about how to better take care of myself and even what is causing the pain. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Armen Agacanyan!
M
2 months ago
Great Chiropractor!!
Dr. Armen has been helping me for over 10 years. I've had upper and lower back pain over the years. He's helped me every time, also he is very gifted and intuitive. He has a good bedside manner and always makes me feel comfortable. His office staff ladies are always professional and very friendly. I would Highly recommend Dr. Armen.
N
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and accommodating
I have been a patient on and off Dr. Armen for over 10 years. I have always received awesome care from him and his staff. He always explains what he is doing and why. I always feel cared for there. I would not go to any other DC, him and the staff are fabulous! Thanks a million!
D
3 months ago
Simply the best
Every time I come in, I am reminded how terrific Dr. Armen and the entire staff are to work with. So nice, so friendly, and always offering excellent care and compassion. I also love how they work with you on solutions that work best for you.
J
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Entire staff is very friendly and professional. Office is well organized and the doctor takes his time explaining and diagnosing the problem at hand. Felt very confident and comfortable during the procedures
W
4 months ago
Highly satisfied
This was my first time going to a Chiropractor and I have to admit I have always been skeptical, however, my appointment with Dr. Armen felt very comfortable and informative. I felt very confident with his service and recommendations. Also, very impressed with his supporting staff's professionalism and patient care. Excellent experience!
J
5 months ago
jStanding tall !
I love coming to Dr. Armend's as I always leave standing taller and feeling so much better! I have been having lower back and shoulder issues and my session's always make a positive difference. Being given exercises to do at home help keep things on track also. It's always a pleasant visit , as the staff is always cheerful . Everything is very organized and you don't have long waits.