Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc

Chiropractor

88 West 2nd Street

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

morganhillchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
12 hours ago
professional and freindly
Dr Nhi very honest knowledgeable
A
2 months ago
very knowlageable
feel terrific.im an inch taller.
J
2 months ago
First visit was great!
Immediately greeted by super friendly staff! Dr. Armen listened carefully, diagnosed my issue quickly and got to work. He was thoughtful and intentional in his treatment of me and I walked away feeling so much better. I would highly recommend him and his practice.
A
2 months ago
Our family loves Dr. Armen and his staff!
I went to Armen first years ago after my Chiro closed his practice. He was wonderful at listening to my medical history and what I felt my body needed from my visit. I later brought my son in for treatment. He’s very athletic and was in a lot of back pain. Armen was able to use many different modalities along with exstensive knowledge and intuitition to achieve freedom of pain in just one visit for my son. As a massage therapist myself, that’s huge! Having a patient feeling better and it lasting long term with one visit is wonderful!!
S
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable team who listen to your concerns and offer solutions to painful issues that keep you from enjoying an active lifestyle.I am so grateful for their help!
C
2 months ago
You guys ROCK!!! So happy with my progress!!!
S
3 months ago
Very nervous of Chiropractic treatment but was so impressed by Dr Armen's knowledge and approach to my ongoing pain-I feel hopeful again.Everyone was courteous and helpful in the office.Thankyou..
R
3 months ago
I was pretty scared....
..because I'd never been to a chiropractor before, but the pain and discomfort I was feeling was a bit overwhelming. I was referred by a close friend and decided to give it a shot. I have to admit it was a bit painful, just the soft tissue manipulation, but that was expected. The rest was easy. But what a wonderful doctor and staff! walked me through the whole procedure as it happened. He explained what was going on with my body and what we could do to make me better. We came out with a plan for me to get back to normal. I did feel much better walking out of the 1st appointment and am actually looking forward to the next. I feel safe and well taken care of on my way to recovery !
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Hi Regina, Thank you very much for your thoughtful review! We are glad you felt much better and look forward to your continued improvement. Take care, Dr. Armen and staff
T
3 months ago
AMAZING
First chiropractor appointment ever and I wanted to go somewhere trustworthy. I found Dr. Armen through a friend that highly referred him, and I am so happy I went with her suggestion. I have typical back problems that I could tell were progressively getting worse. Yesterday was my first visit, and this morning I can already tell a HUGE difference. I could tell I was sleeping more comfortable last night and I can't wait to go back for my next visit. Aside from Dr. Armen, the staff at Active Spinal & Sports Care are all SO helpful and polite. If you are looking for a chiropractor, stop here! You won't regret it!
J
4 months ago
Boy am I real happy I found Dr. Armen at active Spinal and care. He is a true professional at what he does and he sincerely cares about my health! I am anazed at the soft tissue work he does on me, and how helpful to my care and adjustments it is. This is my third visit only and I'm feeling Soo much better! I suffer from chronic, horrible headaches and he has been able to adjust me all three times. I have been to chiropractors for many years, and not one of them has ever done any tissue work which is so important for treating each condition. I thank you with all my 💓 for your care, and I'll see you soon! You and your staff are wonderful!