Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc

Chiropractor

88 West 2nd Street

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

morganhillchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Outstanding Work-Grateful Patient
I went to the office after a frozen neck problem got the best of me. I was in utter pain. The office got me in asap and worked on me the next day as well. After only 2 treatments I am already feeling much release. Dr. Armen did some deep pressure-release work before the adjustment, which seemed to really help break up my spasm. I know he worked hard as I was sore (good sore) the next day. I will go back in about 10 days for a follow up treatment. What I appreciated most was the detail to my case as well as not feeling like I was being sold a medical package. He was more about fixing the problem and moving on. He said 2-3 treatments should do the trick! I'm very satisfied with the treatment and center and would highly recommend the services to anyone who needs it.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thanks for the kind words. It is refreshing to work with patients dedicated to Better health without prescription meds. We will be here when you need us
B
1 month ago
The definition of professionalism
I wish other service industries would be more like Dr. Armen. Never a bad experience. Always a great experience!
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you for your review. We are grateful for outstanding patients like you!
M
2 months ago
Exceptional professional care, great office staff
Dr Armen has been treating our family for over 5 years and our experience has always been exceptional. Dr Armen was instrumental in the diagnosis of a genetic abnormality with our daughter's ankle. After surgery, he assisted with her recovery and rehabilitation. Our son is also a patient and has been treated for various issues due to sports. Dr Armen explains treatment, course of action and provides solid information for recovery. Office staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Active Spinal & Sports Care.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
It has been a true pleasure working with your family. Your kids are wonderful, caring, and courteous. I hope to continue helping all of you. I sincerely appreciate your kinds words.
C
2 months ago
Armen is great
I've been seeing Dr Armen for close to 10 years now. He is professional and always finds a way to get you feeling better than when you walked in. He's truly concerned about your well being.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you so much for your review. It's always a pleasure to work with people committed to improving and maintaining their health :). You and your family are always a pleasure to work with and fun too. I appreciate the review and your continued loyalty to our practice.
T
2 months ago
Best chiroprator I've ever been to!
I am so happy to have found Dr. Armen! He asked a lot of questions, listened carefully and thought about everything. I was pretty messed up when I went in and felt like a million bucks when I left. A few days earlier, I'd been to the ER with pinched nerves due to back misalignment that were causing very severe pain and muscle spasms. The pain quickly subsided after my visit to his office. He's excellent at his job and it's obvious he loves what he does - helping people to be at their best. His entire staff is super and I highly recommend Active Spinal & Sports Care.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you for the great review! We always want to put patients first and I hope to continue working with you.
L
2 months ago
Very Happy
I was recommended here by a co-worker/Friend that has been to 3 different dr. for her knee problem. After she saw Dr. Agacanyan she wouldn't stop bragging about him. So I just had to see for my self and sure enough she was right. There was no wait time the ladies in the front office were really nice and Dr. Agacanyan is a really great doctor he helps you find a solution for your problem. I my self have gone to different Chiropractors and all they really do is give me an adjustment. Dr. Agacanyan actually explain to me what is causing the problem from the way my life style is, he also gave me a few tips on how to correct the discomfort in my back. Turns out I already have the tools I just didn't know how to use them properly. I highly recommend him.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
We appreciate your kind words and hope to help you as much as we can.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous, Friendly and Helphul
I am so grateful I am seeing Dr. Armen. I had low back surgery a year ago, have extensive nerve damage and Dr. Armen understands it and is working on my back to the point that I am beginning to think I will be relatively pain free now that I am seeing him. I am done with pain pills, muscle relaxants and am already feeling less pain even though I have only seen him a few times. I intend to keep visiting him for as long as it takes. I am excited.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Fantastic! We sincerely appreciate it and hope to continue helping you achieve your goals.
T
2 months ago
Fantastic, Quality Care
The entire staff, including Dr. Armen, are very kind and knowledgable. My husband and I both starting going to Dr. Armen a few weeks ago and he really tries to help us understand what may be going on with our bodies and also recommends alternative things to try. I can always appreciate someone who can provide me with options when it comes to my care and I don't always want to hear that medicine is the only option. Dr. Armen and his staff are fantastic and I would and am recommending them to everyone.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thanks for the wonderful review. We sincerely appreciate it and hope to continue helping you achieve your goals.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
From the moment I walked into the front door I was greeted by two very nice ladies at the reception desk who introduce themselves to me. Dr. Armen was very polite and professional. He took the time to listen to me and provide positive feedback. I can't wait to work with him and his team.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you! We loved meeting you and look forward to helping you get where you want to be! Thank you for the kind words.
H
3 months ago
Amazing Chiropractor
I have been to many chiropractors in my day, but Dr Armen was the best. He worked the deep tissue like no one else and got the biggest adjustments. He combines a couple of different techniques. It's very effective.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you very much!