Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc

Chiropractor

88 West 2nd Street

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

morganhillchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
You guys ROCK!!! So happy with my progress!!!
S
1 week ago
Very nervous of Chiropractic treatment but was so impressed by Dr Armen's knowledge and approach to my ongoing pain-I feel hopeful again.Everyone was courteous and helpful in the office.Thankyou..
R
2 weeks ago
I was pretty scared....
..because I'd never been to a chiropractor before, but the pain and discomfort I was feeling was a bit overwhelming. I was referred by a close friend and decided to give it a shot. I have to admit it was a bit painful, just the soft tissue manipulation, but that was expected. The rest was easy. But what a wonderful doctor and staff! walked me through the whole procedure as it happened. He explained what was going on with my body and what we could do to make me better. We came out with a plan for me to get back to normal. I did feel much better walking out of the 1st appointment and am actually looking forward to the next. I feel safe and well taken care of on my way to recovery !
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Hi Regina, Thank you very much for your thoughtful review! We are glad you felt much better and look forward to your continued improvement. Take care, Dr. Armen and staff
T
3 weeks ago
AMAZING
First chiropractor appointment ever and I wanted to go somewhere trustworthy. I found Dr. Armen through a friend that highly referred him, and I am so happy I went with her suggestion. I have typical back problems that I could tell were progressively getting worse. Yesterday was my first visit, and this morning I can already tell a HUGE difference. I could tell I was sleeping more comfortable last night and I can't wait to go back for my next visit. Aside from Dr. Armen, the staff at Active Spinal & Sports Care are all SO helpful and polite. If you are looking for a chiropractor, stop here! You won't regret it!
J
2 months ago
Boy am I real happy I found Dr. Armen at active Spinal and care. He is a true professional at what he does and he sincerely cares about my health! I am anazed at the soft tissue work he does on me, and how helpful to my care and adjustments it is. This is my third visit only and I'm feeling Soo much better! I suffer from chronic, horrible headaches and he has been able to adjust me all three times. I have been to chiropractors for many years, and not one of them has ever done any tissue work which is so important for treating each condition. I thank you with all my 💓 for your care, and I'll see you soon! You and your staff are wonderful!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic Chiropractic Office all the way around!
Dr. Armen was absolutely fantastic! He was a very professional and knowledgeable chiropractic doctor and was able to diagnose my issue quickly and apply the best remedies. I was in a lot of lower back pain, and he and his staff were able to fit me into an already busy schedule to help bring relief as quickly as possible. I am grateful for the great and sensible solutions that he was able to provide.
M
2 months ago
Best care anywhere!
Been going to active spinal for years. Twisted my knee and was seen the next day. Knee is sore, but it feels wayyyyy better. Beats a shot or pills. Thanks again to the team at spinal!
K
4 months ago
Friendly, Caring and Very Knowledgeable
I am very thankful to have been referred to Dr. Armen. I think he and his very professional, friendly, caring staff are amazing. I always feel so welcomed as each staff person is so attentive. I deal with a lot of pain and he always listens first and then takes the time I need to help get my body back into healing mode. He truly cares about his patients and I can say that he has helped me very much! He is very knowledgeable in his field and I have learned much about how to better take care of myself and even what is causing the pain. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Armen Agacanyan!
M
4 months ago
Great Chiropractor!!
Dr. Armen has been helping me for over 10 years. I've had upper and lower back pain over the years. He's helped me every time, also he is very gifted and intuitive. He has a good bedside manner and always makes me feel comfortable. His office staff ladies are always professional and very friendly. I would Highly recommend Dr. Armen.
N
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and accommodating
I have been a patient on and off Dr. Armen for over 10 years. I have always received awesome care from him and his staff. He always explains what he is doing and why. I always feel cared for there. I would not go to any other DC, him and the staff are fabulous! Thanks a million!