Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc

Chiropractor

88 West 2nd Street

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Closed Today Closed

morganhillchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very professional office & staff
Dr. Agmen went right into my issue and targeted the problem on the spot. His office staff and therapists were excellent. I am glad I found them
J
1 month ago
Professional, great service
Dr. Armen and his staff are wonderful. I have not been disappointed with the service, care and results.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
We appreciate your kind words and will continue to try and offer excellent service.
D
2 months ago
Would highly recommend
Dr. Armen helped me with some hip flexor issues I was having. After only one treatment I felt so much better and was able to walk without pain and even start running again. Eric gave me stretches to do daily which have also helped me to be pain free for the first time in six months.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
We are so glad you are improving and appreciate your compliance with our exercise prescription.
S
2 months ago
Professional skill, friendy.
I am a runner, but I spanned my ankle in Jan. I was seeing several doctors, but my foot condition didn't have any improvement. I got depression since I couldn't go out to run with my friends. My co-worker Dave Campton referred Dr. Armen to me. I felt much better even I just only had one treatment. And what to inspire me up is that Dr. Armen told me that I only need one more treatment then I am able to back to my running field. I really give thank to Dr. Armen Agacanyan to let me run again. I wish that I knew him back to Jan. So I don't have to suffer so much. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Can't wait to go back!
Dr Armen knows his stuff. He is thorough and very easy to engage with. I appreciate how he really listened to everything I was telling him and offered effective techniques for each ailment. I have never felt better or more confident walking out of a doctor's office than I did that day. I am looking forward to my next visit.
M
2 months ago
Professional staff, excellent doctor
From my initial contact with the office for an appointment I have been impressed. The staff are professional, caring and make every effort to get you on the schedule. I came in with neck/shoulder issues and left that first visit feeling so much better, the soft tissue work he did was fantastic. Dr. Armen is knowledgable, friendly and makes a patient feel comfortable. I also met with Eric and received exercises which have helped immensely. There is no pushing for appointments that aren't necessary. Dr. Armen is honest and gets a patient back to good health in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier, I wish I found them sooner! I highly recommend Dr. Armen.
I
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, caring office
I felt well taken care of, from the minute I was greeted with a friendly smile, never having to wait, until the treatment by Dr. Armen. His evaluation was very thorough, and the treatment seems to really make a difference! I have felt great all day! So glad I decided to come to this office! Highly recommend!!
N
3 months ago
Aweseome and friendly service
I have been to Dr. Armen twice now. My second visit confirms that I have made the right choice in seeing this chiropractor. At 70 years of age my body needs the best care. I have been to quite a few chiropractors over the years and am most concerned about adjustments to my neck. I feel happy and satisfied with the careful adjustments Dr. Armen does to this area. I very much like that he does soft tissue work prior to doing an adjustment. I highly recommend his services!
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you for your kind words, we hope to continue helping you.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Feeling great relief. Thx!
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
You're welcome! Thank you for the kind review!
J
3 months ago
Been a patient for 3 years, whenever ive been injured or needed a body "tune up" i always leave satisfied and get healed properly.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Fantastic! We are happy to help anytime! Thank you for the review.