Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc

Chiropractor

88 West 2nd Street

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

morganhillchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional skill, friendy.
I am a runner, but I spanned my ankle in Jan. I was seeing several doctors, but my foot condition didn't have any improvement. I got depression since I couldn't go out to run with my friends. My co-worker Dave Campton referred Dr. Armen to me. I felt much better even I just only had one treatment. And what to inspire me up is that Dr. Armen told me that I only need one more treatment then I am able to back to my running field. I really give thank to Dr. Armen Agacanyan to let me run again. I wish that I knew him back to Jan. So I don't have to suffer so much. Thank you!
J
6 days ago
Can't wait to go back!
Dr Armen knows his stuff. He is thorough and very easy to engage with. I appreciate how he really listened to everything I was telling him and offered effective techniques for each ailment. I have never felt better or more confident walking out of a doctor's office than I did that day. I am looking forward to my next visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional staff, excellent doctor
From my initial contact with the office for an appointment I have been impressed. The staff are professional, caring and make every effort to get you on the schedule. I came in with neck/shoulder issues and left that first visit feeling so much better, the soft tissue work he did was fantastic. Dr. Armen is knowledgable, friendly and makes a patient feel comfortable. I also met with Eric and received exercises which have helped immensely. There is no pushing for appointments that aren't necessary. Dr. Armen is honest and gets a patient back to good health in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier, I wish I found them sooner! I highly recommend Dr. Armen.
I
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, caring office
I felt well taken care of, from the minute I was greeted with a friendly smile, never having to wait, until the treatment by Dr. Armen. His evaluation was very thorough, and the treatment seems to really make a difference! I have felt great all day! So glad I decided to come to this office! Highly recommend!!
N
1 month ago
Aweseome and friendly service
I have been to Dr. Armen twice now. My second visit confirms that I have made the right choice in seeing this chiropractor. At 70 years of age my body needs the best care. I have been to quite a few chiropractors over the years and am most concerned about adjustments to my neck. I feel happy and satisfied with the careful adjustments Dr. Armen does to this area. I very much like that he does soft tissue work prior to doing an adjustment. I highly recommend his services!
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you for your kind words, we hope to continue helping you.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Feeling great relief. Thx!
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
You're welcome! Thank you for the kind review!
J
1 month ago
Been a patient for 3 years, whenever ive been injured or needed a body "tune up" i always leave satisfied and get healed properly.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Fantastic! We are happy to help anytime! Thank you for the review.
T
1 month ago
What a pain in the neck.
After suffering a neck and shoulder strain over the weekend, I was so glad Cheryl was able to fit me in first thing Monday morning. I've been coming here for over 5 years now and really appreciate the treatments. Keep up the good work guys.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you very much...let us know how we can continue improving! We appreciate your review. We have hired more trained people to help fit urgent patients in. Glad to have helped...
A
2 months ago
Best care in Morgan Hill
This is the second time I visited Dr Armin and he delivered again. Results right away, relief from my neck issues, expert advice and a caring manner. Would not consider going anywhere else,
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you so much! We appreciate your review and hope to continue helping you as needed.
L
3 months ago
Outstanding Work-Grateful Patient
I went to the office after a frozen neck problem got the best of me. I was in utter pain. The office got me in asap and worked on me the next day as well. After only 2 treatments I am already feeling much release. Dr. Armen did some deep pressure-release work before the adjustment, which seemed to really help break up my spasm. I know he worked hard as I was sore (good sore) the next day. I will go back in about 10 days for a follow up treatment. What I appreciated most was the detail to my case as well as not feeling like I was being sold a medical package. He was more about fixing the problem and moving on. He said 2-3 treatments should do the trick! I'm very satisfied with the treatment and center and would highly recommend the services to anyone who needs it.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thanks for the kind words. It is refreshing to work with patients dedicated to Better health without prescription meds. We will be here when you need us