Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc

Chiropractor

88 West 2nd Street

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Closed Today Closed

morganhillchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Entire staff is very friendly and professional. Office is well organized and the doctor takes his time explaining and diagnosing the problem at hand. Felt very confident and comfortable during the procedures
W
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
This was my first time going to a Chiropractor and I have to admit I have always been skeptical, however, my appointment with Dr. Armen felt very comfortable and informative. I felt very confident with his service and recommendations. Also, very impressed with his supporting staff's professionalism and patient care. Excellent experience!
J
2 months ago
jStanding tall !
I love coming to Dr. Armend's as I always leave standing taller and feeling so much better! I have been having lower back and shoulder issues and my session's always make a positive difference. Being given exercises to do at home help keep things on track also. It's always a pleasant visit , as the staff is always cheerful . Everything is very organized and you don't have long waits.
L
3 months ago
Best! Will help you keep your body moving and healthy
I have been coming to Dr. Armen for years and know that my visits have kept my body functioning. Through migraines, marathons, injuries and random aches, Active Spinal has helped me. The office staff is wonderful and the treatments always help. I recently pinched something in my neck probably due to a cough that got out of hand and the result was being unable to turn my head. After 1 treatment, I was much improved and also received wonderful homework to help continue the healing process at home. I can't recommend this place enough. If something hurts, get Armen to help you fix it, don't just cover up your pain with meds and hope it goes away.
P
4 months ago
Incredible
My sons back was hurting for a few days but didn’t know the severity of it until he took his shirt off and his spine looked like a “S”. I immediately called Dr Armen for an emergency visit to have him looked at by him. He managed to squeeze him and at the end of his shift and did what he could that day. He woke up feeling so much better and after a follow up visit, I have no doubt he will be pain free again without a big “S”. Thank you for your care and extra time you put in for him.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy your son is doing better.
L
4 months ago
Test review
This is a test
M
4 months ago
Dr. Agacanyan is a consummate professional. I felt very confidant under his care and my ailments responded immediately. I haven't felt this good for a year. He took extra time to make sure I wasn't so tight before I was adjusted which made it much more comfortable with little pain. His staff is also very professional and made me feel right at home. Thank you Doc!
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you! We are happy you are feeling better!
J
6 months ago
Dr. Armen is outstanding!
Dr. Armen is outstanding. I have been to many chiropractors over my lifetime and Dr. Armen works amazingly well for me. Muscle work along with my adjustments does the trick. Only two appointments and I feel fantastic. Hip problem 80% gone already! Numbness in my pointer finger gone. He worked on the muscles in my knee. I have one more appointment and then he says just come in as needed. No weekly or monthly visits. So happy to have found him - and right here in my home town!
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS! WE LOVE WHEN PATIENTS GET BETTER QUICKLY!
K
6 months ago
Great Doctor, Staff and Services!
Dr. A has always quickly and efficiently taken care of any issues I have come to him for. I had pain in my neck and shoulder some years ago that kept me from sleeping well for years. After a few sessions working on the soft tissue he completely eliminated the pain and it hasn't been back since. I recently came back after I started having some pain high in my back that started since I have taken up traditional archery and after 2 sessions with Dr. A and working on the targeted stretches and exercises from Eric that pain is practically gone. If I continue to do the homework It should be completely gone in no time.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
THANKS FOR THE GREAT REVIEW! YES, WE TRY TO INCORPORATE DIFFERENT THERAPEUTIC TOOLS TO HELP YOU GET BETTER AND STAY BETTER. IT WAS GREAT TO CATCH UP TOO!
R
6 months ago
Truly impressed...
Dr. Armen's knowledge, experience, and personal care put me at ease that I will be back in optimal condition to keep up with my active lifestyle.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
I am so happy you are doing better...appreciate the review, thank you!