Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc

Chiropractor

88 West 2nd Street

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

morganhillchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
17 hours ago
Aweseome and friendly service
I have been to Dr. Armen twice now. My second visit confirms that I have made the right choice in seeing this chiropractor. At 70 years of age my body needs the best care. I have been to quite a few chiropractors over the years and am most concerned about adjustments to my neck. I feel happy and satisfied with the careful adjustments Dr. Armen does to this area. I very much like that he does soft tissue work prior to doing an adjustment. I highly recommend his services!
M
2 days ago
High quality service
Feeling great relief. Thx!
J
1 week ago
Been a patient for 3 years, whenever ive been injured or needed a body "tune up" i always leave satisfied and get healed properly.
T
1 week ago
What a pain in the neck.
After suffering a neck and shoulder strain over the weekend, I was so glad Cheryl was able to fit me in first thing Monday morning. I've been coming here for over 5 years now and really appreciate the treatments. Keep up the good work guys.
A
1 month ago
Best care in Morgan Hill
This is the second time I visited Dr Armin and he delivered again. Results right away, relief from my neck issues, expert advice and a caring manner. Would not consider going anywhere else,
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Work-Grateful Patient
I went to the office after a frozen neck problem got the best of me. I was in utter pain. The office got me in asap and worked on me the next day as well. After only 2 treatments I am already feeling much release. Dr. Armen did some deep pressure-release work before the adjustment, which seemed to really help break up my spasm. I know he worked hard as I was sore (good sore) the next day. I will go back in about 10 days for a follow up treatment. What I appreciated most was the detail to my case as well as not feeling like I was being sold a medical package. He was more about fixing the problem and moving on. He said 2-3 treatments should do the trick! I'm very satisfied with the treatment and center and would highly recommend the services to anyone who needs it.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thanks for the kind words. It is refreshing to work with patients dedicated to Better health without prescription meds. We will be here when you need us
B
3 months ago
The definition of professionalism
I wish other service industries would be more like Dr. Armen. Never a bad experience. Always a great experience!
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you for your review. We are grateful for outstanding patients like you!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional professional care, great office staff
Dr Armen has been treating our family for over 5 years and our experience has always been exceptional. Dr Armen was instrumental in the diagnosis of a genetic abnormality with our daughter's ankle. After surgery, he assisted with her recovery and rehabilitation. Our son is also a patient and has been treated for various issues due to sports. Dr Armen explains treatment, course of action and provides solid information for recovery. Office staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Active Spinal & Sports Care.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
It has been a true pleasure working with your family. Your kids are wonderful, caring, and courteous. I hope to continue helping all of you. I sincerely appreciate your kinds words.
C
4 months ago
Armen is great
I've been seeing Dr Armen for close to 10 years now. He is professional and always finds a way to get you feeling better than when you walked in. He's truly concerned about your well being.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you so much for your review. It's always a pleasure to work with people committed to improving and maintaining their health :). You and your family are always a pleasure to work with and fun too. I appreciate the review and your continued loyalty to our practice.
T
4 months ago
Best chiroprator I've ever been to!
I am so happy to have found Dr. Armen! He asked a lot of questions, listened carefully and thought about everything. I was pretty messed up when I went in and felt like a million bucks when I left. A few days earlier, I'd been to the ER with pinched nerves due to back misalignment that were causing very severe pain and muscle spasms. The pain quickly subsided after my visit to his office. He's excellent at his job and it's obvious he loves what he does - helping people to be at their best. His entire staff is super and I highly recommend Active Spinal & Sports Care.
Response from Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc
Thank you for the great review! We always want to put patients first and I hope to continue working with you.