Active Spinal & Sports Care, Inc

Chiropractor

88 West 2nd Street

Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

morganhillchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Dr. Armen is awesome! Both my husband and I have seen him for various injuries. He won't put you on a long term plan but rather work with you to resolve your issue and show you ways to prevent injury. He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. All the staff is wonderful and helpful too. I highly recommend his practice.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding service very professional and made me feel very comfortable . Even had a sense of humor which you don’t find in the medical profession. I feel like I finally made the right decision here .
W
2 months ago
The best quality service I have had.
This was by far the best experience I have had of this nature and I have had a few over the years. Very professional and attentive. This goes from Front desk staff, great service with prompt replies to calls and followup. Very nice and polite. To my consultation and therapy, DR Armen was super friendly and made you feel very at ease, super positive attitude and top quality when it comes to advice and actions. He related well to symptoms and pin pointed all the issues that I had, action plan to remediate and followup emails on things I need to do, to better assist myself. I would recommend this practice to anyone who ask'd or had an issue with Pain and back problems.
I
2 months ago
professional and freindly
Dr Nhi very honest knowledgeable
A
3 months ago
very knowlageable
feel terrific.im an inch taller.
J
4 months ago
First visit was great!
Immediately greeted by super friendly staff! Dr. Armen listened carefully, diagnosed my issue quickly and got to work. He was thoughtful and intentional in his treatment of me and I walked away feeling so much better. I would highly recommend him and his practice.
A
4 months ago
Our family loves Dr. Armen and his staff!
I went to Armen first years ago after my Chiro closed his practice. He was wonderful at listening to my medical history and what I felt my body needed from my visit. I later brought my son in for treatment. He’s very athletic and was in a lot of back pain. Armen was able to use many different modalities along with exstensive knowledge and intuitition to achieve freedom of pain in just one visit for my son. As a massage therapist myself, that’s huge! Having a patient feeling better and it lasting long term with one visit is wonderful!!
S
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable team who listen to your concerns and offer solutions to painful issues that keep you from enjoying an active lifestyle.I am so grateful for their help!
C
4 months ago
You guys ROCK!!! So happy with my progress!!!
S
4 months ago
Very nervous of Chiropractic treatment but was so impressed by Dr Armen's knowledge and approach to my ongoing pain-I feel hopeful again.Everyone was courteous and helpful in the office.Thankyou..